Mouhannad Almajdalani, DDS

Dentist

1550 Lombard St.

San Francisco, CA 94123

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Good experience
The staff were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable and I felt very safe there.
P
7 months ago
Super efficient and nice staff
D
8 months ago
Excellent Professional Care
Having been a client for 12 years, I can attest to Dr. Almajdalani and his team's professionalism and excellent care. Their expertise and meticulous care, over the years, is truly appreciated. Combined with convenient location and street parking, a 5 star plus!
S
10 months ago
Great people
I had a deep cleaning which involves shots. I hate shots! They were so gentle and comforting. Great dentist office and staff. Five stars and a bunch of happy faces 😊😊
J
11 months ago
Very good . Super treatment one to one...
Well I'll tell you that I was treated very well and with care and sincerity.
J
12 months ago
Top-quality work
Top-quality work by great dentists (especially Dr. Almajdalani,) and helpful, friendly, speedy office staff. I recommend Dr. Mouhannad Almajdalani to everyone.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit Involved an emergency and the staff fit me into their schedule. I’ve been very pleased that the staff continued to provide similar friendly, professional service on subsequent visits. Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit Involved an emergency and the staff fit me into their schedule. I’ve been very pleased that the staff continued to provide similar friendly, professional service on subsequent visits. Thank you.
K
1 year ago
Do not recommend, unless you enjoy frustrating experiences and lackluster service
Dr Almajdalani and Dr Tessic are pleasant enough and do good work. I have been going to the SF office for around 10 years. And it's my own fault that I have remained a patient despite overall satisfaction with the staff, the customer service, and the third doctor who has no interest in the patient's comfort or well being in my 2 experiences with her. A recent appoint which I booked a few months in advance had been cancelled with less than 24 hours notice. Whenever I call and get the answering service it is a terrible experience. The people who employ the call center have no knowledge of the dental office operations, cannot answer basic questions and are not polite. I don't understand why the answering service is used rather than an answering machine with voicemail which would be a much more pleasant experience and maybe, just maybe, be a bit more productive in getting a call back and making an appointment.
D
1 year ago
5 Star Care!
Professional staff dedicated to high quality dental care. Convenient location with easy free street parking.