Mouhannad Almajdalani, DDS

Dentist

1550 Lombard St.

San Francisco, CA 94123

Open Today By Appointment

almajdalanidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very good . Super treatment one to one...
Well I'll tell you that I was treated very well and with care and sincerity.
J
2 months ago
Top-quality work
Top-quality work by great dentists (especially Dr. Almajdalani,) and helpful, friendly, speedy office staff. I recommend Dr. Mouhannad Almajdalani to everyone.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit Involved an emergency and the staff fit me into their schedule. I’ve been very pleased that the staff continued to provide similar friendly, professional service on subsequent visits. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit Involved an emergency and the staff fit me into their schedule. I’ve been very pleased that the staff continued to provide similar friendly, professional service on subsequent visits. Thank you.
K
5 months ago
Do not recommend, unless you enjoy frustrating experiences and lackluster service
Dr Almajdalani and Dr Tessic are pleasant enough and do good work. I have been going to the SF office for around 10 years. And it's my own fault that I have remained a patient despite overall satisfaction with the staff, the customer service, and the third doctor who has no interest in the patient's comfort or well being in my 2 experiences with her. A recent appoint which I booked a few months in advance had been cancelled with less than 24 hours notice. Whenever I call and get the answering service it is a terrible experience. The people who employ the call center have no knowledge of the dental office operations, cannot answer basic questions and are not polite. I don't understand why the answering service is used rather than an answering machine with voicemail which would be a much more pleasant experience and maybe, just maybe, be a bit more productive in getting a call back and making an appointment.
D
5 months ago
5 Star Care!
Professional staff dedicated to high quality dental care. Convenient location with easy free street parking.
V
6 months ago
Dr Decker is AMAZING
Dr. Decker is the reason I am giving 5 stars. Dr. Decker went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable during my visit(s) in which I had: x-rays, two fillings replaced and a general teeth cleaning. The scheduling didn’t go as smoothly. After telling them I needed a filling replaced and wanted to get in ASAP I was scheduled 5 weeks out. I arrived to the appointment and it was a consultation/x-rays only appointment so I had to schedule another appointment afterwards which was ANOTHER 5 weeks out. However, I was lucky enough to grab an appointment off the cancellation list and Dr. Decker was able to squeeze in both the cleaning and the fillings in one appointment (as another patient couldn’t get their scheduled procedures which allowed Dr. Decker more time) All in all - I can’t say enough good things though about Dr. Decker. She is professional, friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout both of my appointments! Highly recommend her!
M
6 months ago
Prompt Response and Service
After experiencing tooth damage from a fall, I was pleased that I was able to gain same day, quality assistance.
H
7 months ago
Dental 🦷 cleaning
I had great experience Everyone worked amazingly great My teeth are clean whiter and shiny Dr.Tisce and Dr.Almajdalani were great Can’t wait for next cleaning Thank you Hemangini