Moulds & Stern Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5599 N W Street

Pensacola, FL 32505

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pensacolachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Caring, Quick, and Thorough
This fabulous institution helped me recover from a car accident including back, neck, and knee injuries. I still have some now chronic problems, but the prices are fair and the service exceptional. Thank you Dr. Stern, and all of the support staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional the appointment was on time.
As soon as I met Dr. Stern I felt at ease. He explain everything very well. I did not feel rushed. He did not prescribed treatment to make a buck. He was considerate of what my needs were and was willing to work with my timeline.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, competent and caring staff. I recommend them to everyone I know!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
I had more or less an emergency visit due to a flare up of a chronic condition. DR. Moulds is a very caring person and the therapist was awesome, unfortunately I did not catch her name, but she worked the major trigger points so that I did not even feel the pressure of her hands. I say this because most massage therapists find those knots and dig in, leaving me sore and bruised for weeks. I definitely reccomend this office.
G
1 month ago
High quality chiropractor's
Very good service do a great job very clean and organized place friendly staff
L
1 month ago
Great treatment from everyone
Everyone there is very professional but also very caring. Each person, from the front desk until I left was very helpful and personable. This is the best clinic I have ever been to. Thank you all so much!
R
2 months ago
Fantastic service!
Every person was professional and friendly. Dr. Moulds was not only friendly but listened attentively and asked intuitive questions. He made me feel as if I was important and not just another face in the crowd. And above that my neck felt so much better when I left then when I came. Best Chiropractic service I’ve ever experienced.
K
2 months ago
They always take care of you. Your concerns are always taken care of
B
2 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly Staff
My experience was wonderful. The front desk was very helpful and Dr. Sterns was very informative.