Moulds & Stern Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5599 N W Street

Pensacola, FL 32505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pensacolachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly and work with your schedule!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Team at Moulds and Stearn's Family Chiropractic.
Dr. Mould's team from the front desk to the therapy associates are awesome. Great customer service throughout the clinic. Knowledgeable associates. Dr. Moulds truly listens to his clients and develops a custom catered plan to address your issues. Would highly recommend his services. I have worked in the Physical Therapy field for over 20 years and I was very impressed with the services provided at their clinic.
B
3 weeks ago
Great staff and helped my pain.
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience, would highly recommend. The front desk girl was extremely helpful!
L
4 weeks ago
Quality and Cohesive staff
I truly have had a wonderful experience with the entire staff, no matter who is caring for you the level seems to be the same quality and personalized treatment from day one. Keep up the good work reputation is everything!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly environment
Highly recommend this place! Great environment and friendly staff! By far one the best Chiropractor's I've experienced
J
1 month ago
Service fantastic & friendly
I love that this is a place that treats so this long term not just a quick fix to the problem. I recommend you try it out once and you won't want to go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Way better than the last one
For my first visit Dr.Sterns went above and beyond my expectations. The staff was friendly and professional. Don't believe that I will ever be using anyone else. I was impressed with them and I have not felt this good in months.
R
2 months ago
Nice to have a Doctor Who CARES.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Kind Service.
I’ve been a client for the last 7 years. Everyone is kind and professional. They are excellent with all the different kinds of therapy they provide.