Moulds & Stern Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5599 N W Street

Pensacola, FL 32505

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

pensacolachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and truly care
I started coming here after a car accident. Everyone is so friendly and you feel they truly care about you and your health. You just aren't a chart they are looking at but a real person.
S
1 week ago
Very polite and friendly. Very professional
They are the best! They make you feel very comfortable!!!
J
1 week ago
Great service
I called for an appointment and was seen right away. Quickest and best service I have ever received at a medical office. I went in hurting and left feeling great!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor, staff and service
S
4 weeks ago
very professional, great wervice
My experience with Moulds and Stern have always been amazing. My insurance doesn't cover Chiropractic procedures, so the cost can get expensive, so I don't get to visit as often as I need to. The quality of care in this office is awesome and I would recommend to my family and friends.
B
1 month ago
Simply the BEST.
Have been to Dr. Moulds for about 20 years. I trust him!
C
1 month ago
Awesome treatment!
A good friend had referred me to Dr. Moulds. He lived up to everything she said. Very personable, caring and listened to me. I felt he absolutely had my best interest at heart. The office staff was so nice and considerate. Thanks for a great first visit!
L
1 month ago
Friendly and very helpful
A friend recommended Dr. Moulds to me Sunday morning. Another friend, had told her about your office. They assured me I would like it - and I did. I really appreciate the time he took explaining to my why my hip hurt so much. The adjustment didn't hurt at all and the massage felt really good. I liked to say there was no more pain, but as I tried to catch up on all the things I'd neglected over the last week, it began to bother me - but not nearly like it had been. I've already recommended Dr. Moulds, even though at this time, those folks probably don't need him - but the older we get, the more aches and pains show up, so who knows.
K
1 month ago
Always professional and the whole team makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Stern is the best chiropractor in Pensacola. He has treated me and my 3 children. We wouldn't go to anyone else.
J
1 month ago
Excellent