Moulds & Stern Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5599 N W Street

Pensacola, FL 32505

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pensacolachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Professional and kind
J
4 days ago
Quality care
Dr Moulds listened to me and was able to properly assess my problem. A 2 week issue was fixed within a 2 hour visit.
S
5 days ago
Short wait time, professional & friendly
Dr. Stern, yet again, helped make the piroformus pain Durban to pregnancy ease up thanks to his knowledge and procedures. Also a dr that doesn’t seem to take unnecessary measurements to achieve the goal. Looking forward to the next visit with him.
F
1 week ago
Professional and caring staff.
The staff are always caring, checking with you on comfort, time, and needs. The iffice is efficient and the wait between treatments is visible.
A
1 week ago
Great experience!
What a well run organization Moulds & Stern is!! Everyone was friendly and caring. I was not left alone for more than 6 minutes at any time, before someone came to check on me, even with the provided call button. In my experience, most Chiropractor offices don’t feel the least bit medical. Maybe that is why this kind of medicine can be viewed as “out there” or “alternative”. I think Moulds and Stern strikes exactly the right balance to make patients feel medically secure and still like they are receiving extraordinary practice that is less invasive than more traditional approaches. I am here locally from Maine and my chiropractor went searching in Pensacola for a practice that did eStim and Grastin Technique. Now I’ve had a chance to try Cold Laser Therapy. Totally cool!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
Absolutely excellent!.. good customer service, staff is outstanding! Great service each visit!
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and Dr Moulds is awesome!
A
4 weeks ago
Best in town
I’ve never had a bad experience at Dr Sterns. All of his staff is wonderful. Tiffany and Andy are great. Tiffany is very kind and really seems to care about your well being. Dr Stern really knows his stuff. When I first started going to Dr Stern I was a little hesitant with getting adjustments especially with my neck problems but he always took the time to explain everything and is very gentle. Thanks Stern and Moulds and staff.
C
1 month ago
Amazing MD and staff
Nicest group you could hope for. Very friendly, efficient and caring. Always checked in and out on time. Dr Stern is Awesome and I would recommend him to everyone. I was back today with a painful Siatic issue and it had been over a year since my last visit, but you would think that I had just been there yesterday.
C
1 month ago
I was highly recommended to this office, and I tell you...they are the best around. I was in a car accident and they make me feel like a million dollars... I had some spine issues and Dr Mould is so gooood, I just can’t explain it all. I feel like I died and went to Heaven the treatment is so awesome I sleep 95% better I usta have to sit up and sleep now I’m resting like a new born baby.... ditto to all the staff, they are the bomb.com🙌🏽🙌🏽💯