Moulds & Stern Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5599 N W Street

Pensacola, FL 32505

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

pensacolachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
We love going to this office. Dr. Stern has been great in helping with both my son and I. I highly recommend this office.
K
2 weeks ago
I was nervous and in pain. I understand they are going to help me recover. The therapy was great. I was hurting when I left more than when I came in, but understand it's part of the healing. Thank you for taking the time to explain everything to me. I appreciate being told things before they are done to me.
N
3 weeks ago
Always top quality care, sprinkled with kindness.
I've been seeing Dr. Moulds and his staff for years. I won't go anywhere else and I've recommended him to many people. He's not only knowledgeable, he genuinely cares about his patients.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Stern for a long time and I am so happy to give him and his friendly office staff a wonderful recommendation. All the massage therapists are outstanding and they help get rid of much of my pain. Whatever happens to be ailing, they will work on and bring me some relief. They have many modalities to help. I even asked Dr. Stern if he would do Gaston on me today because my neck was in a lot of pain. He gladly did. My muscles get very tight and I can always get relief there.
R
1 month ago
Thorough, Friendly
This was by far the best chiropractic experience I’ve ever had. Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Stern was very thorough and accommodating. I left feeling better.
R
1 month ago
Feeling Better already
Dr. Stern and staff are awesome
J
1 month ago
Amazing service
It’s nice to have a practice listen to me and give recommendations of what I can do to prevent further injury. I’d highly recommend this practice!
G
2 months ago
Very comfortable setting
This was my first experience as a patient but I've had family and friends come here quite a bit. I was made to feel comfortable through every step and with every employee I dealt with. I highly recommend this practice! If you aren't familiar with chiropractic care, the staff will ensure your comfort and talk you through every thing they do.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff are always professional and friendly. I have been going here for years and am very pleased with the results.
S
2 months ago
Excellent staff!
All the staff, from the front desk to the doctors, are very kind and caring. Carol gives a great massage. I'd recommend everyone see Dr. Stern (or Moulds).