Moulds & Stern Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5599 N W Street

Pensacola, FL 32505

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

pensacolachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Amazing!! Dr Stern is the best!
I seen Dr Stern years ago. When I started having new issues, I saw another Chiro closer to my house. After any treatments with no relief, I called Dr Stern office again. I walked after my first treatment with a huge relief and feeling 2 inches taller. Dr Stern knows what he is doing and is the best! I would recommend him to anyone who needs a chiro, no matter what side of town. He is work the drive. I drive from Gulf Breeze to see him.
R
3 days ago
Great Service
Dr. Stern is a great Doctor and he is very thorough. My back has never felt better.
S
7 days ago
Excellent service! I can get an appointment quickly, and I never have a long wait in the office before I’m called back, even when I arrive early! The staff is friendly, always professional. Dr. Stern provides excellent care, is always encouraging, and has me come only for as long as it takes to aleviate the problem.
J
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service, friendly
Just a big thank you!!! We were from out of town and you would of thought we’ve been seeing them for years. Thanks for all your relief!!!!
K
4 weeks ago
I always am greeted with Friendly and professional staff upon check in and check out ! Dr Stern listens to the issues and any problems I have and addresses them all !! The Techs and Therapists are also attentive, kind, and professional! Always pleased with the care I receive and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
4 weeks ago
Always ready to work on particular issues I have with my back!
The staff is always so friendly and great with the procedures they do for me. Tiffany does my 45 min massage and she works very hard to get the knots and tightness out of my back. Dr. Moulds is especially good working with me. If he sees I'm not improving in an area he will suggest a different treatment to get past the standstill. I feel so much better when I leave and am able to go home and do the things in the house and yard that I have to do! Great people doing great work!
L
1 month ago
Dr Stern
I have been with Dr Stern for about 15 years. I will follow wherever he goes!! Staff is always very professional and the massages are wonderful.
J
1 month ago
Pain is gone!
I always get instant relief after a visit there. If it wasn't for Dr. Stern I would be in a wheelchair or something worse. His diagnosis was right on. The trip from Gulf Breeze is worth the traffic that comes with it. Thank you Dr. Stern. I'm forever in your debt.
A
1 month ago
Great visit and results! The staff and doctors were all fantastic!!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Moulds is very professional and explains in detail. All other staff was very friendly a great at all the therapy.