Moulds & Stern Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5599 N W Street

Pensacola, FL 32505

Closed Today Closed

pensacolachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Prompt, knowledgeable and caring. Can't beat that!
H
2 days ago
Helpful and friendly
I called because I was having a back pain crisis and they were able to see me the same day. Received multiple different therapies, all specialized not to make my back any worse. Dr. Stern was empathetic and helpful, explaining things to my level of understanding.
J
3 days ago
Doc Moulds Rules
Doc Moulds and his staff are awesome. Easy to schedule and get seen promptly, massage therapists are amazing and Doc Moulds is the best at addressing issues and fixing them gradually to bring you back into alignment. Team Moulds is trying to help you live the best life you can!
A
1 week ago
High quality service
Best chiropractor I’ve ever had! Very friendly, professional and skilled staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome team
I was having a back crisis and my GP referred me to this practice. The entire team was compassionate, professional, technically excellent, and super helpful! They were able to work me in for 3 consecutive days of treatment to try and fast track the recovery because I was leaving for vacation. I'd never been to a Chiropractor before and now I'm a fan. Huge relief and progress in resolving the back pain!
B
1 month ago
My first choice for non-emergency health care
Ryan is always helpful and I would recommend him to anyone who asks.
C
1 month ago
Very impressed with service received at Moulds & Stern
Beginning with my first visit, Dr. Moulds went over my MRI (I brought it from a hospital) and explained everything in detail. He then explained what the techs would be doing to help me relax my back muscles. He suggested with add the sonic treatment to help my muscles relax. Great idea!! I don't find that I hear joints cracking when he does his adjustment. It's very small movements and I feel much better each time I go. This has helped me much more than cortisone shots ever did. I will continue to go to him as long as he and his staff are coming to work.
J
1 month ago
Very professional environment. Amazing staff
J
1 month ago
Really like the service and people!
I have had back trouble for years. Every time I need an adjustment the folks at Moulds and Stern take wonderful care of me. They are friendly, courteous and professional. I have been going to them for about three years now and every visit has been the same. I would recommend Dr. Moulds to anyone!
B
1 month ago
My first choice for non-emergency health care
Dr. Moulds has always been of great help to me whenever I've been hurt. I've been T-boned on two occasions when people ran stop signs and had my truck rolled over. I wasn't hurt bad enough to go to the emergency room and Dr. Moulds would check my X-rays, explaining the damage he sees and what needs to be done to mitigate my injuries. I've had nothing but good experiences with Dr. Moulds and his staff.