Moulds & Stern Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5599 N W Street

Pensacola, FL 32505

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pensacolachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Very happy with the service
S
5 days ago
I’m relieved!
I have been going to Dr. Moulds the last few years for ongoing pain and headaches. After an adjustment and massage today, my pain was relieved and I feel so much better. I can always count on them to help me, and I’m glad they take a holistic approach so I don’t always have to live with the pain or take medicine.
J
1 week ago
The Best Chiropractic Office on the Planet
Moulds and Stern’s approach to health care is truly outstanding. Combining Electrical Stimulation, heat/cold, massage therapy and manipulations for a holistic result works extremely well!
D
1 week ago
Friendly professional quality service
Appointments are on time and Dr Stern carefully listens to your issues
M
1 week ago
I feel like all the staff Were professional and efficient. Dr Stern was very kind. He listened and his therapy was very beneficial to my health. I received stem therapy , massage therapy and adjustments.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Doctor. Great staff
Dr Moulds and his staff are professional, caring and thorough. A visit to his office is one of my happy places
R
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Very friendly and educational as well. Really takes quality time with your care.
J
4 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Prompt, professional and friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Service fantastic & friendly
I was pleasantly surprised by the service on my first day. I recently moved to Pensacola and was in need a chiropractor. I am so thankful that I found this place. By the time I left there building I knew this was a place that really care about the service they provide.
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Friendly Care
Everyone seems to care about the pain that I am in. I especially appreciate the front desk team anticipating my questions and being eager to answer with a smile.