Moulds & Stern Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5599 N W Street

Pensacola, FL 32505

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

pensacolachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent facility, attentive, courteous staff
When I first came to see Dr. Stern, it was due to a recent neck and back injury as well as numbness in my arms when a slept even when I hadn't laid on them. Not only did his treatments work, he alleviated lower back issues and should pains I've had over last 30 years that I had just accepted as normal wear and tear on my body. I've not has any trouble with my back, neck, shoulders, arms numbing; all pains, past and the issue being dealt with during my visits recently, have all been resolved. Currently, I'm seeing Dr. Stern for other unrelated issues, and again, I'm seeing improvement. The staff is so kind, knowledgeable, and more important, proficient with their skills and abilities. Love Sterns Chiropractic! If you're wondering if you should or not, I highly recommend you give it a chance. I was skeptical, my husband as well, but I'm more than elated. Pain I've "lived with" for years is gone.
S
3 days ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
This was my first time seeing a Chiropractor. The Doctor and Staff were awesome!! Everyone was very kind and very professional.
G
2 weeks ago
Always good
Dr moulds is awesome , kind will listen to you and does a great job of adjusting you highly recommend
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sterns is very helpful, professional and most of all knowledgeable.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional service
I have been a long time patient if Dr Stern. Always attentive, educational provides great services for my condition. I would highly recommend and do so for anyone searching for a chiropractor
J
3 weeks ago
Best in the biz
This was my first experience with a chiropractor. The staff was extremely friendly and very timely. I hardly had to wait for any of the treatments I had done. Massage was excellent. Dr Stern was great and took a lot of time explaining things to me and what the best plan was going forward. 5/5!
C
3 weeks ago
Good service
I was very pleased with the way my visit went today I like the Dr Ryan explained step by step how the process will go his helper Haley was very friendly and I liked the way she explained to me also on how things will be going the workers in the back did a great job I was just well pleased hopefully everything will continue to go wellc
C
3 weeks ago
Good service
I was very pleased with the way my visit went today I like the Dr Ryan explained step by step how the process will go his helper Haley was very friendly and I liked the way she explained to me also on how things will be going the workers in the back did a great job I was just well pleased hopefully everything will continue to go wellc
C
3 weeks ago
Good service
I was very pleased with the way my visit went today I like the Dr Ryan explained step by step how the process will go his helper Haley was very friendly and I liked the way she explained to me also on how things will be going the workers in the back did a great job I was just well pleased hopefully everything will continue to go wellc
M
1 month ago
THE BEST
Dr Moulds and husband staff are always professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. One of my favorite things is that they are always running on time and never make me wait!! I actually look forward to going to my appts.