Mounds View Family Dental

Dentist

5366 Edgewood Drive

Mounds View, MN 55112-1402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moundsviewfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Best dentist I've ever seen
Sabry is so friendly and skilled. I always feel welcome by the staff. Good with kids too.
T
1 week ago
I went in to get my cavities filled. They were polite and professional as always.
M
1 week ago
Great office!
N
1 month ago
Great clinic, great staff!!!!
N
2 months ago
One of the best dentists I've ever had!!!
I've lived in a lot of different places and have seen a lot of different dentists and Dr. Sharara is definitely one of the best. He cares, is thorough, friendly, funny, listens and takes pride in his work. I can say the same for his dental hygienists and other staff. I used to work in Mounds View but now live and work 10 miles from his practice. I've been doing the drive for over three years now and it's worth it. Fantastic dentists are hard to find.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Just changed Dental Offices & could have asked for a better one. The entire staff is friendly and willing to help. The dentist tells you what is good and what needs attention with all the options explained!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
As always I have received what I feel is top notched care. Today they were running a little late due to a child in for his first visit and he was scared so they slowed down the visit to gain his trust. It’s something I can relate to myself as an adult. This is a fabulous office that accepts all insurances including medicaid has all the most up to date equipment located near 35w and highway 10! Go see them you won’t be disappointed
M
2 months ago
Very helpful and informative!
As bad of news as we got, the whole experience was easy and the staff was amazing. Answered any questions and gave me a lot of helpful advice. Lots of information that I didn’t know. I hate dentist offices, but here was very easy and I felt comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Gentle lady, sweet and lovely so , but a most important she like football soccer like me Lol
D
3 months ago
Extremely friendly, professional, very comfortable setting
My Hygienist was wonderful and gave me advice on multiple new up and coming dental innovations to help keep my teeth clean and healthy. The setting is very clean and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone who has had uncomfortable experiences in the past, because it is about as easy and trouble free as dental work gets. Can't wait to go back in 6 months.