Mounds View Family Dental

Dentist

5366 Edgewood Drive

Mounds View, MN 55112-1402

Open Today By Appointment

moundsviewfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
First time at the office. There was no wait for the appointment. I had x rays, cleaning, and checkup. Very friendly.
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I've had a traumatic experience with my past dental appointments. Never really wanted to go to the Dentist again. But when I found this place, I was a bit nervous. But everything went smoothly, the staff was nice.The woman who took me in and did my xrays,cleaned my teeth, and explained my situation was amazing. I believe her name was Sandy, she was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. I had a great experience there, would recommend this place to others. :]
S
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Respectul
I appreciate the fact that I am able to request a Hygienist, of my preference. I also like the Dr’s. Attitude and Understanding. Good Listener.
B
1 month ago
Welcoming, competent and professional dentistry service
I am a first time patient and my experience with Mounds View Family Dental was phenomenal. The dentist can be a scary, anxiety-provoking experience and the professionals at Mounds View Family Dental were disarming and welcoming. They were professional and knowledgeable; they took their time with me and made me feel cared for. It was a delightful experience and I will continue to establish long term care with them. I will be referring anyone in need of dentistry their way!
A
3 months ago
I love this place! They are very friendly and do a great job every time. The dentist is very kind and thorough. The only thing I would change is that when they talk about issues/problems with my teeth, they say it a little quieter and more discreetly. There are no doors in the exam room and anyone in a nearby room can hear. Other than that I love going there.
D
3 months ago
Great dentist. Wonderful friendly staff.
I feel they are very professional yet super friendly. I love this dentist office. Highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Quality dental work. Pleasant staff.
N
4 months ago
VERY professional and they take the time with you to answer any questions :-) VERY friendly staff!!!!
S
4 months ago
Yes, everything was good. Thanks.
N
4 months ago
VERY friendly!!! I like that they offer a discount program here :-) They do GREAT work!!!