Mounds View Family Dental

Dentist

5366 Edgewood Drive

Mounds View, MN 55112-1402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moundsviewfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Wonderful staff all around. Very honest with plenty of options. Needs are meet and questions are answred. Very refreshing to finally find the proper dental care after years of bad services. Would recommend to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!
Amazing staff and great service. I've been going to MVD for years now and have nothing less than exceptionally consistent great service.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous staff!
I had a great experience! From the check in to the appointment with the dentist, to the checkout, everyone was pleasant and professional! I am pleased with my care!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Been bringing my kiddos here for years now. Very friendly and they do a great job :)
S
1 month ago
The team is wonderful. Defeintly it was good experience . Thank you for such great care 🙂
D
1 month ago
Friendly but professional!
Sandy is a great hygienist. She takes the fear out of my visits because her cleanings are simply painless!
A
1 month ago
Just plain awesome!!!
Great team! From the minute you walk in, you feel very comfortable! Love this place!!!
W
2 months ago
Excellent Staff
I just want to say that the staff at this office are exceptional!! Dr Sarah is amazing to!
E
2 months ago
Everyone does a great job at making you feel comfortable. They are honest and do a phenomenal job at educating me on teeth- Even showing me visuals, which is something I believe every dentist should do. They also have modern and up to date equipment. I would highly recommend.