Mounds View Family Dental

Dentist

5366 Edgewood Drive

Mounds View, MN 55112-1402

Open Today By Appointment

moundsviewfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Dr Sharara is great .You get high quality care here He is very professional and caring . The receptionist and. Staff are very good also.I would. Recommend going here to my family And friends
A
1 week ago
Very friendly with all the updated technology quipment! Love this office.
L
1 week ago
Quality Care and Kind
My family has been going to Mounds View Family Dental for the last 5 or 6 years.Obviously, the quality of care is the most important aspect of dental care, and we have not been disappointed. But the courtesy and kindness that we have found here have been the cherry on top that keep us coming back.
N
2 weeks ago
My first visit
Everything was good, reception, waiting room,timing and the doctor was explaining clearly all procedures to be used
E
3 weeks ago
Last visit to dental office
Needs to be better at understanding people who have TMJ because they have a hard time opening there mouths very far and holding there mouths open for a very long periods without lots of pain and there jaws locking up on them. They also needs to be more gental with patients who have TMJ
Y
1 month ago
High quality service
Both of my kids have their dental care here and I am satisfied with the quality of service they provide. Friendly atmosphere and wonderful staff.
C
2 months ago
X
The doctor was so nice. He explained what he was going to do before he did it. I would recommend Family dentistry
A
2 months ago
High quality service.
Dr Sabry Sharara, my dentist is highly professional, friendly and accommodating. The hygienist dentist are superb and friendly. All the staff are very respectful. They always send appointment reminder text message two weeks before your appointment date and will give you a phone call prior to your appointment day. Mounds View Family Dental is indeed a family place. I will highly recommend it to others.
J
2 months ago
Amazing! The best!
Dr. Sabry M. Sharara and the entire staff have been so understanding and accommodating through the entire process of my 28 year old son needing full dentures! Such compassion and respect at every appointment. You all are appreciated! Thank you!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
This is the best place for all my dental needs . My hygienist is the best I’ve ever had as she’s very thorough and professional. My dentist Dr. Sabry is also my favorite ever and I trust him implicitly.