Mounds View Family Dental

Dentist

5366 Edgewood Drive

Mounds View, MN 55112-1402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moundsviewfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I the chair on time Quality cleaning Next appointment made Out of the chair On my way home in 40 minutes
L
3 weeks ago
Best care possible
I love Moundsview dental. Everyone is very nice and they offer great advice on how to take care of my teeth.
A
3 weeks ago
every thing was good
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Good experience, overall
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Sharara is an excellent Dentist and so is his staff. You are treated with care and understanding. Your plan of treatment is thoroughly explained and done in a timely manner. Would recommend this Clinic.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I had terrible pain in my tooth all week. I finally gave in and contacted Dr Sabry. Luckily it was the one Saturday they were opened so they got me in quickly and after a fast X-ray was given the correct diagnoses and prescription.
D
2 months ago
Dr Sharara is great .You get high quality care here He is very professional and caring . The receptionist and. Staff are very good also.I would. Recommend going here to my family And friends
A
2 months ago
Very friendly with all the updated technology quipment! Love this office.
L
2 months ago
Quality Care and Kind
My family has been going to Mounds View Family Dental for the last 5 or 6 years.Obviously, the quality of care is the most important aspect of dental care, and we have not been disappointed. But the courtesy and kindness that we have found here have been the cherry on top that keep us coming back.
N
2 months ago
My first visit
Everything was good, reception, waiting room,timing and the doctor was explaining clearly all procedures to be used