Mounds View Family Dental

Dentist

5366 Edgewood Drive

Mounds View, MN 55112-1402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moundsviewfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent Care
As always I have received what I feel is top notched care. Today they were running a little late due to a child in for his first visit and he was scared so they slowed down the visit to gain his trust. It’s something I can relate to myself as an adult. This is a fabulous office that accepts all insurances including medicaid has all the most up to date equipment located near 35w and highway 10! Go see them you won’t be disappointed
M
2 weeks ago
Very helpful and informative!
As bad of news as we got, the whole experience was easy and the staff was amazing. Answered any questions and gave me a lot of helpful advice. Lots of information that I didn’t know. I hate dentist offices, but here was very easy and I felt comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
Gentle lady, sweet and lovely so , but a most important she like football soccer like me Lol
D
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly, professional, very comfortable setting
My Hygienist was wonderful and gave me advice on multiple new up and coming dental innovations to help keep my teeth clean and healthy. The setting is very clean and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone who has had uncomfortable experiences in the past, because it is about as easy and trouble free as dental work gets. Can't wait to go back in 6 months.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions and concerns and gave very helpful advices and suggestions. Great place!
A
1 month ago
High quality service.
My hygienist was amazing! She pointed out things that were bothering me. And helped me understand the impact of doing nothing. Walking me though the pain that I had been feeling thank you so much for caring.
A
3 months ago
I felt very comfortable
I would recommend Mounds View Family Dental. The team made me feel very comfortable. They understood my concerns and addressed them. I like their flexible hours as well.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
First time at the office. There was no wait for the appointment. I had x rays, cleaning, and checkup. Very friendly.
C
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I've had a traumatic experience with my past dental appointments. Never really wanted to go to the Dentist again. But when I found this place, I was a bit nervous. But everything went smoothly, the staff was nice.The woman who took me in and did my xrays,cleaned my teeth, and explained my situation was amazing. I believe her name was Sandy, she was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. I had a great experience there, would recommend this place to others. :]
S
4 months ago
Very Friendly and Respectul
I appreciate the fact that I am able to request a Hygienist, of my preference. I also like the Dr’s. Attitude and Understanding. Good Listener.