Mounds View Family Dental

Dentist

5366 Edgewood Drive

Mounds View, MN 55112-1402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moundsviewfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
caring service
D
2 months ago
I had a very thorough cleaning and checkup. They answered all my questions and concerns and gave advice. All staff I saw were pleasant, cheerful and helpful.
N
2 months ago
One of the best dentists I've ever had!
Dr. Sharara is definitely one of the nicest and most thorough dentists I've ever had. He takes every concern seriously, answers any questions, makes suggestions and loves his job. I trust him with his judgement and skill completely. He is a fantastic dentist.
J
3 months ago
Awesome dentist and assistants/hygenists!
Love this place! Both dentists are amazing, their support staff are so knowledgeable. never do you get "shamed" and when I was having unexpected problems with my jaw, they got me in the same day!
L
3 months ago
High Service
Excellent service and dentist. Very professional and nice. Would recommend to anyone!! Also the hours are so convenient for someone who works and wants to go after hours.
A
4 months ago
Great place
Everyone is so friendly and they explain everything that is going to happen.
T
7 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
I love the office staff, the cleanliness of the facility & especially the up to date technology. This Dentist can help you with just above everything you need for healthy teeth/gum care. One Stop Dental Shop! Great Service!!!
K
8 months ago
I love the people at Mounds View Family Dental
They are the most patient and helpful people I have ever had the pleasure to have me and my families dental work done from. Thank you for making us feel more like family then just another client! We will be coming for as long as you are open! Loyal customers for life! Sincerely, Kelly Kenow
V
10 months ago
Love these guys!
I travel from South Minny to see these guys...all of them are helpful with lots of smiles and cogent information and advice. Highly recommended! :)
W
10 months ago
Excellent staff