Mount Angel Dental

Dentist

Mount Angel, OR 97362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtangeldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Top notch service!
Everyone at this establishment is amazing! All super friendly and very knowledgeable!
L
3 days ago
I had an emergency!
On the 4th of July I had a cap that broke off. I called on the 5th and John said to be in the office at 4:30 that same day. (John always has a smile!) Scott and associates worked on me until 7:00 that evening and never complained. Bless their hearts! Thank you. Today I got my new cap and it fits like a glove!
B
2 weeks ago
Got Me In Same Day Emergency
I was having little electric-zapping pains on a tooth. Had to wait a bit, but they got me right in, took X-rays and Dr Andrews examined me and explained the options without acting rushed. And I knew they were busy, what with walkins and other emergencies. You can't beat the team at Mt Angel Dental! Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Mount Angel Dental Review
Friendly, professional, personal, competent service. Every visit.
L
2 months ago
Lucy did a great job checking and cleaning my teeth She gave great tips on improving teeth care The dentist didn't push procedures he thinks I should eventually should look at.
M
2 months ago
Another great visit to Mt Angel dental.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Scott Andrews, and John, are the two that I interacted with most on my visits. They are both straightforward about explaining fees and procedures, and are very friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend them to others. I am my own worst enemy when it comes to dental work and I procrastinate until pain sets in and I am miserable.They have rescued me twice now. I appreciate them very much. The office atmosphere is warm, inviting and friendly. John will happily and cheerfully answer any questions or concerns that you may have. Once back in the chair the Dr. will walk you through the procedure, and proceed carefully, and cautiously checking on your comfort as he goes.
M
3 months ago
Thoughtful, Careful Treatment
Thoughtful, professional, caring attention is given by Dr. Andrews and all the staff to individual needs and preferences and to detailed care in a very warm and friendly atmosphere.
A
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST!!
This is the best dentist office!! Everyone is kind, caring, compassionate and really wants to help and make a difference. I can't say enough good about this office and Dr Andrews!!! They made a huge difference in my dental health and smile which in turn made a huge difference in my everyday life!! I'm beyond grateful for all they did and for the service they provide!!!
H
3 months ago
Friendly, thorough, professional
This team is friendly and efficient. Very patient-centric. Office is very clean and inviting. Highly recommend Dr Andrews for young and anvanced ages.