Mount Angel Dental

Dentist

Mount Angel, OR 97362

Open Today By Appointment

mtangeldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is so sweet and helpful. Never have had a bad experience with them. Happy I found them :)
V
3 weeks ago
Dr. Scott's Dental Office
Personnel at Dr.Andrew's Dental office are very kind, caring, & professional. I would recommend them to anyone!
M
1 month ago
THIS TEAM IS AMAZING!
DR. ANDREW'S AND JOHN ARE AMAZING! VERY WELCOMING AND TALKS YOU THROUGH EVERY STEP! THANKS GUYS AND GALS AT MT ANGEL DENTIST OFFICE! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TEAM TO ANYONE.
S
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Scott Andrews and his staff are outstanding. Dr. Andrews is very talented and also relaxed and low-key. He uses techniques and tools that seem to me to be innovative and cutting edge. Highly recommended!
S
3 months ago
We have been very pleased with the service received. Dr. Andrews is on the conservative side of dentistry, and I appreciate that! They were able to schedule both of our children at the same time, which was much appreciated. And if Dr Andrews isn't a preferred provider on your insurance plan, your bill reflects as if he was. We will continue with him as our dentist!!
T
4 months ago
Solid
Friendly across the board; professional; efficient. Great place.
H
4 months ago
Personal Service
From front desk to technician to provider, this office is top notch! Great with the kiddoes! So nice to work with.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Andrew was patient, calming and informative about what he was doing while working on my teeth.
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Gave me a heads-up about the cost of my next appointment, which helps in planning ahead, since I have no insurance.
B
5 months ago
Caring and Professional
What a great office of professionals! Everyone at Mount Angel Dental is dedicated to making their clients comfortable and accommodating all their dental needs. So glad we discovered them.