Mount Angel Dental

Dentist

Mount Angel, OR 97362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtangeldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Another great visit to Mt Angel dental.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Scott Andrews, and John, are the two that I interacted with most on my visits. They are both straightforward about explaining fees and procedures, and are very friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend them to others. I am my own worst enemy when it comes to dental work and I procrastinate until pain sets in and I am miserable.They have rescued me twice now. I appreciate them very much. The office atmosphere is warm, inviting and friendly. John will happily and cheerfully answer any questions or concerns that you may have. Once back in the chair the Dr. will walk you through the procedure, and proceed carefully, and cautiously checking on your comfort as he goes.
M
2 months ago
Thoughtful, Careful Treatment
Thoughtful, professional, caring attention is given by Dr. Andrews and all the staff to individual needs and preferences and to detailed care in a very warm and friendly atmosphere.
A
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST!!
This is the best dentist office!! Everyone is kind, caring, compassionate and really wants to help and make a difference. I can't say enough good about this office and Dr Andrews!!! They made a huge difference in my dental health and smile which in turn made a huge difference in my everyday life!! I'm beyond grateful for all they did and for the service they provide!!!
H
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, professional
This team is friendly and efficient. Very patient-centric. Office is very clean and inviting. Highly recommend Dr Andrews for young and anvanced ages.
J
2 months ago
Great dental office, best I have been to in years!
Super nice, polite and very professional, Dr. explains every procedure. Its a pleasure to go to the dentist! Would recommend to everyone.
B
2 months ago
My experience as a patient of Dr. Andrews has been very positive. His work is high quality and he is very thoughtful and caring. I feel secure in trusting him with my dental health.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is so sweet and helpful. Never have had a bad experience with them. Happy I found them :)
V
4 months ago
Dr. Scott's Dental Office
Personnel at Dr.Andrew's Dental office are very kind, caring, & professional. I would recommend them to anyone!
M
4 months ago
THIS TEAM IS AMAZING!
DR. ANDREW'S AND JOHN ARE AMAZING! VERY WELCOMING AND TALKS YOU THROUGH EVERY STEP! THANKS GUYS AND GALS AT MT ANGEL DENTIST OFFICE! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TEAM TO ANYONE.