Mount Angel Dental

Dentist

Mount Angel, OR 97362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtangeldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
High Quality, friendly, professional
I was pleasantly surprised how good the service and how professional Dr. Andrews and his staff were! I have had some scary experiences with a dentist visit in my day and was a bit nervous before my appointment with Dr Andrews but it was very professional and I was very impressed! I would highly recommend Dr Andrews and his staff!
G
2 weeks ago
Staff professional and friendly. Very good service and I’m very happy with the quality of dental care I received. Great dentist. Cared about my comfort and satisfaction of service.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality care and personal contact
Very responsive to the need for help and information about tooth/jaw pain.
N
4 weeks ago
Met expectation--professionally warm and inviting
Went for a cleaning--John greeted me with his usual jovial, warm welcome, the type of welcome everyone hopes to be greeted with; loved Lucy's chairside professionalism, I was very comfortable with her hygienic skill and made a 6-month follow-up app't. Dr. Scott was his usual friendly professional self. His technique to make me comfortable is above average and I quickly forget horrible past experiences with other dentist. If you are one of those with negative past experiences, I strongly urge you to see Dr. Scott Andrews. To all others, I say "go"--you'll be happy you did.
B
1 month ago
Personal Attention and Great Care is the Norm
Never disappointed with the personal attention and great care my family receives at Mount Angel Dental. Dr. Andrews and his staff are professional and attentive - we really appreciate them!
A
1 month ago
Easy to work with for scheduling, payment and provide a great service. Very friendly atmosphere and best of all I do not have to sit in the waiting room my appointment times are kept.
K
1 month ago
My favorite dentist and staff
Such a friendly group you'll not find anywhere else, from John at the desk to Dr. Andrews who likes to listen to you chat -- after your mouth is free of fingers and tools, of course. I recommend Mt. Angel Dental to all my friends.
K
1 month ago
I was overdue for a checkup and they just took care of me. No fuss, No lectures. Just good knowledge and guidance. I would, in fact, recommend Mt. Angel Dental office to my friends and family. - Kay
H
2 months ago
The staff are so refreshing here! Super nice people, clean facility, great dentist- I highly recommend Mt. Angel dental!!
W
2 months ago
A ok - Recommend highly.