Mount Angel Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

mtangeldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Very professional & kind
Mt. Angel Dental is the best. Dr. Andrews & his staff do excellent dental work & are most kind & professional! I reccomend them to everyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Our new Dentist and his employees are great.
Great service, very professional and efficient. Everyone in the office is friendly and pleasant to have as our new dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality Dentistry
I appreciated the efficiency and thoroughness of the cleaning I received today. The hygienist didn't tear up my gums, but she wasn't so light handed that nothing was achieved. She was perfect. I also appreciate Dr. Andrew's approach to dentistry. He is not overly aggressive in my dental plan, but is willing to watch and reassess as needed. He is very straightforward and I believe honest in his demeanor. I find him to be knowledgeable and up-to-date. I would definitely recommend his services to any one in need of a dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome quality service. This is the best Dentist team that I have ever experienced (and I had a lot of Dentist). Such kindness and professionalism...
V
2 weeks ago
Cleaning & check by Dr. Andrews
Very good, kind, & professional people. Very knowledgeable. I reccomend them to anyone.
V
2 weeks ago
Cleaning & check by Dr. Andrews
Very good, kind, & professional people. Very knowledgeable. I reccomend them to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I had a chipped tooth that needed fixed and a cleaning. Both could not have gone any better. The cleaning was well done and she never made me bleed which has been a rare occurrence for me at other offices. The procedure to repair my tooth was done with VERY minimal pain, I was informed of everything that was happening so there were no surprises, they made sure I was comfortable throughout it and I had zero discomfort even after the numbing wore off. All staff members I interacted with were great and I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Got my dental work done quickly and paid attention to small details such as smoothness of teeth and correct bite measurement.
L
4 months ago
High Quality, friendly, professional
I was pleasantly surprised how good the service and how professional Dr. Andrews and his staff were! I have had some scary experiences with a dentist visit in my day and was a bit nervous before my appointment with Dr Andrews but it was very professional and I was very impressed! I would highly recommend Dr Andrews and his staff!
G
4 months ago
Staff professional and friendly. Very good service and I’m very happy with the quality of dental care I received. Great dentist. Cared about my comfort and satisfaction of service.