Mount Angel Dental

Dentist

Mount Angel, OR 97362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtangeldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
A ok - Recommend highly.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Explanations
My second visit to Mt. Angel Dental was as pleasant as the first. The dental hygienist was professional, friendly, and answered all questions with thorough explanations. Kudos to the entire team!
V
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Super friendly, not pushy and very welcoming! Thank you for a wonderful experience 😊
L
3 weeks ago
Lucy did a terrific job cleaning my teeth today. Anytime I can go to the dentist and not be scared is a good day at the dentist. Scott, Lucy and John have made my experiences so nice. Who likes to go to the dentist? Well, it's not everyone's favorite for sure but rest assured you will be very comfortable here. Linda
M
1 month ago
friendly, nice service and accomodating
appointment making is so easy and the staff are all super friendly. would recommend
F
2 months ago
fine experience
Pleased with my visit, professional and welcoming.. Dentist did a great job of explaining just what my dental situation will involve.
B
2 months ago
Really nice people
My daughter loves going to the dentist, and talks about how nice everyone is.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, competent staff
Appointment for regular maintenance. No problems except 30 mins late. Pleasant and peaceful.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Andrews is an excellent dentist who explains things very clearly and cares about his patients. Very highly recommended!
M
2 months ago
Professional/Great Customer Service
I am very impressed with the level of customer service. I do not feel like I am being run through my appointment, they are very thorough and take the time to answer my quesions.