Mount Angel Dental

Dentist

Mount Angel, OR 97362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtangeldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Very Caring and professional
From replacing a cap or just getting a re-alignment, I was very pleased with the quality of work and the way they treat everyone.
S
4 days ago
I had a filling today, and honest, I did not feel the the numbing shot at all.. It was quick, easy, and painless. Dr Andrews was very kind and seemed to really care about my comfort. Even after I told him that I hate to go to the dentist. He even sat with me till I was ready to leave. His asst. was very nice and easy to talk to. And the office help was very kind. I highly recommend Dr. Andrews.
D
1 week ago
Comfortable and very reasuring.
The hygenist was great I really enjoyed talking to her. Everyone was very upbeat and made me feel welcome
B
2 weeks ago
Very Comfortable and Caring
Very professional and welcoming. Everyone cares about your concerns and they strive to ensure you leave the office with no worries.
M
1 month ago
Very good service, friendly and professional
I appreciated the way I was told what was happening and the fact they checked to make sure I was doing okay during the procedure.
K
1 month ago
Great service
I love your new hygienist....very kind, thoughtful and professional - thank you.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, accommodating.
Good work, friendly staff. Dr. spends enough time with patient to answer questions.
V
3 months ago
Retired R.N.
My. Angel dental employees were very kind & professional regarding my request to check a crown that I thought was loose. They were very knowledgeable in alleviating my concern.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful dental experience on crown
Mt Angel dental has awsome staff (front office, Hygienists and dental assistants). Dr. Andrews is a caring and thorough dentist using all tools and techniques at his disposal to ensure the best outcome. He explains all phases of the process in easy to understand terms. I am very pleased with the dental care provided and highly recommend them for your dental care needs.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I very much appreciated the professional and friendly service I received. I appreciated the personal interest and dialogue with the Doctor and each of the staff. Each showed care and sensitivity to my particular needs, to professional detail and to proactive and preventative dental care as well as to options for natural care, in which I have a particular interest. Each took great care and time in their explanations and recommendations. My visits have been a very pleasant experience.