Mountain Creek Dental Centre

Dentist

2273 Rymal Road East

Unit 6

Stoney Creek, ON L8J 2V8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Test
This is a test
A
4 months ago
Yesterday's cleaning was better than in the past. The technician was less abusive to my mouth and the overall experience was less stressful. Based on yesterday's experience I would recommend this dental practice to all of my friends. The office also went out of their way to find an appointment that worked better for me and I appreciated that. Also, when I returned a call to the office at 7:45 p.m. I expected to get a machine but I got a person and was impressed by that.
K
4 months ago
Very Positive Dental Visit
I had my first visit to Mountain Creek Dental Centre today and found all the staff to be friendly, efficient and very forthcoming about what my initial visit would entail. I felt very comfortble and have every confidence that I was well taken care of. I was born in 1950 so unfortunately have many bad dental memories. Therefore it is so much better to visit a modern and caring dentist like Dr. Michelle Kizel. My son and daughter in law have been patients here for several years and will be soon starting their little daughter. I would highly recommend this lovely dental practice.
X
4 months ago
Professional
The Office Staff is wonderful. Jennifer is very professional and courteous. My Hygienist was very professional and made me feel comfortable. Dr.Williams was courteous and thorough.
J
5 months ago
Great experience for a dental office. Friendly, professional staff.
I've been going here for years and it's always a great experience. Friendly and professional staff. Keep up the great job !
M
5 months ago
Fabulous Dental office!!
Have been coming here several yrs. The staff is exceptional and very friendly. Dr Kizel is the best dentist ever and super friendly. Best dental office my family and I have ever had, thanks guys! :)
J
5 months ago
Fast and professional
Took care of me same day as request from a broken tooth Explained every step Painless Great service
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Mountain Creek Dental is the only dentist office that I have found that makes my child less nervous about visiting the dentist. He has had some significant issues with his previous dentist and was terrified to go to the dentist. The staff at mountain creek dental listened to my concerns and have built a relationship with him that allows him to not be scared of going to the dentist and enjoy seeing his favourite hygienist Sabrina. Thanks for all of your hard work...we will always stay with mountain creek!
N
6 months ago
Extremely patient with kids
My 3 year old was very nervous about going to the dentist. Somehow Sabrina worked her magic, and my daughter got into the chair for her first cleaning. Amazing and patient staff.
R
6 months ago
Great service!!
I had a great experience with my appointment last Wednesday. I'm am so looking forward to my best plan for my mouth .. all the worker where very professional dowing my appointment.