Mountain Dental Center

Dentist

452 1st Ave.

Neepawa, MB R0J 1H0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfedorowich.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Its was so helpful,the advice of the doctor especially, something like for me to know what exactly going to be done it was so amazingπŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Šand they also concern about your dentalcare which to excellent..
W
1 week ago
Excellent service.
I received excellent service at my most recent appointment. I greatly appreciate the friendliness of the staff, the promptness of service and the high quality of care. I have no hesitations in recommending this business to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. Hygienist and dentists are genuinely concerned about your dental health
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Prompt. Knowledgeable
Cleaning was done painlessly and professionally
J
4 weeks ago
I had my first appointment today and I will not hesitate to recommend Mountain Dental Center to my family and friends. The staff are very friendly, professional and caring. They explain every procedure in a way that puts you at ease.
L
1 month ago
Appointment time was appointment time! Very prompt. Staff friendly and care second to none!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff
I highly recommend Mountain Dental for your family. They are so great with our kids! Very friendly and professional staff. And we always get in on time!
M
2 months ago
Great service, wonderful staff This is my first time here I had great experience here..will definitely recommend to friends !!!
G
2 months ago
Awesome attitude and great quality of service
Awesome people. Great service. Professional. A great experience for a dentist appointment
N
2 months ago
I always had great experience here. Excellent service.