Mountain Dental Center

Dentist

452 1st Ave.

Neepawa, MB R0J 1H0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfedorowich.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
fast professional service --top notch
D
1 week ago
I had been searching for a new dentist
So, I have been in search of a new dentist for about a year! I was pleased with my first experience. Amy had been my dental hygienist a few years ago at a previous clinic. She was knowledgeable. Dr. Alison was friendly and informative. I shared my experience tonight with my friends. They quickly took down the information for their family and friends. You may have a few new clients in the future!
M
2 weeks ago
Experience
Hi just had a cleaning and a check up. Excellent experience. 8 am good morning greeting from all. Very personable. Nice to have such a high class rural dental office.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Care
I’m always extremely happy with the care my family and I receive at Mountain Dental!
M
4 weeks ago
Love getting my teeth cleaned - always friendly - highly recommend Mountain Dental....
M
1 month ago
I had a great visit today in the Mountain Dental Clínic. Staffs are friendly, made my visit so comfortable. I woluld recommend to my fellow Filipinos. Thanks for the good service.
J
1 month ago
Excellent professional service!
My daughter and I had a wonderful first visit and will definitely recommend them! Very friendly staff and calming for nervous patient! Also great with my 3 yr old impatient daughter! An overall fantastic experience!
N
2 months ago
Love going there. So friendly and fun.
P
2 months ago
Very professional about their work when dealing with patients!
The Mountain Dental Clinic are very thorough hen dealing with a patient. I was glad to have the dental work. If you have any questions about your dental appt. Don't be afraid to ask what needs to be done.
R
2 months ago
It was a party