Mountain Dental Center

Dentist

452 1st Ave.

Neepawa, MB R0J 1H0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfedorowich.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Another awesome visit today
I
5 days ago
Friendly Honest and Professional.
Very Meticulous! Would Definitely recommend.
L
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
K
1 week ago
Amazing...
L
2 weeks ago
A professional atmosphere
My annual check-up and cleaning was thorough, with detailed explanations and suggestions for improved dental care. The one issue I have is that the cleaning is overly aggressive, causing pain and some bleeding. It is difficult to endure, let alone relax. Overall, they have a positive atmosphere, but a more gentle touch around the gums would be appreciated.
J
3 weeks ago
I had the best experience today at your office, I definitely will be referring other people to your office, thank you for being so informative and letting me know what was happening at each stage of my visit, my dental hygienist was awesome!! A wonderful appointment today and thank you 😊
S
4 weeks ago
Quick and Precise
People are nice and accomodating, they did it with utmost care and skillfully
J
1 month ago
A Wonderful Experience
The staff at the Moutain Dental Center was truly amazing with my 3 year old daughter, Cruz. What can sometimes be a dreadful experience for children, turned out to be then best part of my daughters day! It is refreshing to finally be apart of a dental group that is so child focused and kind. Simple Amazing!
C
1 month ago
Very professional
My son had a cleaning done. He loved the experience he had today. Very friendly and explained things thoroughly!!
C
2 months ago
It was my first appointment, I was so amazed for the staff and doctors around whose very accomodating, friendly, and caring for each clients. Happy be one of them! Kuddos!