Mountain Dental Center

Dentist

452 1st Ave.

Neepawa, MB R0J 1H0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfedorowich.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
I always had great experience here. Excellent service.
S
3 days ago
I received a replacement filling and impressions for a Mouth guard. Dentists and assistants explaining everything along the way and making sure you are comfortable.... The entire office from the front desk Is always very friendly and professional. Highly recommend this dental office. I had visited a different office for many years and never received the care and attention and education that mountain dental provides. I am happy that I found this place
F
4 weeks ago
Mountain Dentist Center has a friendly and great dentist.
L
1 month ago
Great service, wonderful staff
M
1 month ago
First time cleaning.....
My son had his first cleaning appointment today (he is 4). Amy was fantastic- she took the time to explain everything to him and showed him how all the equipment works. He sat like a champ and had no problems at all. I would highly recommend Mountain Dental to anyone. Our appointments are already booked for 2019!
C
1 month ago
Fabulous Team
I gotta brag a bit. I rarely need dentistry, but I broke a tooth. Alison and Koralee are efficient, productive and gentle...... Jamie and Donna made the schedule work. Many thanks!
E
1 month ago
Thanks so much Mountain Medical staff for all your help today! Friendly and very professional, will definitely recommend to friends!!
N
1 month ago
Quick, efficient, friendly service
Very pleased with my visit to Mountain Dental Care again today. Staff is always friendly, caring and efficient!
B
1 month ago
Great Dental Clinin
Thanks for squeezing me into your busy day to assess popcorn kernel lodged in gum line. Turned out it wasn’t that but hygienist and Allison were thorough and SO friendly, even though I was probably taking up part of their lunch hour. Wonderful staff! 😁 Brenda
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and great service!