Mountain Dental Center

Dentist

452 1st Ave.

Neepawa, MB R0J 1H0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfedorowich.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Wonderful People
All the staff are friendly and welcomes you warmly every appointment. My family and I are always excited and looking forward to our next appointment. I always recommend Mountain Dental Clinic to everyone I talk to. We love them all specially Tannis she’s my favourite! Best Dental Hygienist in the universe 💕
J
1 week ago
Excellent prompt service
Did a thorough check of my teeth. Educated me on my options. I’m very happy with Dr. Simpson the gentlest dentist and I have ever seen. I would highly recommend Mountain Dental.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and patient
Staff were very friendly and professional. Like the fact Dr. Simpson and Coraleigh was caring, patient, friendly and took the time to explain what they are doing next. When I needed a break they stopped for a bit.
N
2 weeks ago
Tannis is such a pleasant person. Makes getting your teeth cleaned a pleasant experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Allison and her assistant were very professional. My procedure was explained to me in detail and my after care was also explained. Reception staff also very courteous. I highly recommend Mountain Dental.
R
1 month ago
Very professional. Very good
T
1 month ago
Great Seevice! Very Proffesional staff
L
2 months ago
Service
Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
O
2 months ago
Very professional an courteous....Allison and her assistant were caring and compassionate. They explained what was happening step by step through out the procedure checking many times to make sure I was ok. After procedure they explained after care and checked numerous times on how I was doing before clearing me to go...I would very strongly recommend Mountain Dental to all family an friends
M
2 months ago
excellent care
Very gentle with all the children. No fear atmosphere.