Mountain Dental Center

Dentist

452 1st Ave.

Neepawa, MB R0J 1H0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfedorowich.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had a good experience here friendly staff
A
5 days ago
Great
Great service and great people
D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Was satisfied with the level of service and friendliness of the staff.
C
6 days ago
Great
B
1 week ago
High quality professional and friendly group!
Can' say enough about this dental office! They are professional yet extremely down to earth and caring people. It is obvious that moral is super and everyone loves their job. Lots of smiling faces!! I highly recommend this office.
R
2 weeks ago
Service is magnificent
Very friendly staff and they give a good advice of taking care of your teeth..thank you mountain dental center..
R
2 weeks ago
Service is magnificent
Very friendly staff and they give a good advice of taking care of your teeth..thank you Neepawa dental clinic..
H
2 weeks ago
Mrs
Everything went well thankyou
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and teaching
I was happy with just my first visit to Dr fedorowich's. He explained all about what he saw on my x-rays and used words I understood. He wasn't pushy about treatment either.
D
2 weeks ago
Very nice place and nice people very friendly and answer all your questions recommended recommended to any one it’s a very friendly place