Mountain Dental

Dentist

2051 Saranac Ave.

#103

Lake Placid, NY 12946

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountaindentallakeplacid.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
I have severe dental anxiety and I have finally found a dental office that I am comfortable with. I have gone to both the Tupper Lake and Lake Placid offices and I am pleased with both. I will never love to go to the dentist but Mountain Dental is my choice for all my dental needs.
K
4 days ago
Stress free dental office
Our Family loves Mountain Dental and it’s employees. Care is genuine and gentle. Office environment is clean and modern. Location is convenient. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist.
L
1 month ago
Emily is fantastic!
My smile really needed upgrading and Emily certainly accomplished that. She is pleasant and professional, a real joy! Thanks Emily they look and feel great!
P
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
My first visit went smoothly. The staff is very welcoming and super friendly. The office was clean with up to date equipment. Emily, my hygienist was thorough and Dentist George was very personable.
S
1 month ago
The Absolute Best!
Mountain Dental is wonderful! Dr. K, did a great job. ALL of the staff here are friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them!
S
2 months ago
Mountain Dental is the ABSOLUTE BEST!! I highly recommend going here!!😁
K
2 months ago
The staff was incredibly friendly and very informative. They talked me through every step of the way. They were able to get me in same day for an emergency appointment when my own dentist wouldn’t. I would recommend this place to anyone looking a team of friendly and knowledgeable people.
S
3 months ago
EXCELLENT!!
Dr. Sarandev and his staff are wonderful and professional. Extremely caring. I highly recommend Dr.Sarandev.
T
3 months ago
I love this office!!!! Everyone is so friendly they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Brittany and Dr S. are the bomb!!!! Highly recommend
T
3 months ago
very Professional and truthful
Highly recommend Dr Sarandev and his office