Mountain Dental

Dentist

2051 Saranac Ave.

#103

Lake Placid, NY 12946

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountaindentallakeplacid.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Very thorough and professional.
I was very satisfied with the dentist and the staff. Was in and out with a new crown. Cannot beat that. Have transferred my records up from my out of town dentist to come to this practice. Thank you.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
Everyone was very professional and nice. There was no waiting they got me right in.
C
4 weeks ago
One best Dentist Ever
This is by far one of the best dentist in the area. The whole staff is great. Highly recommended.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, extremely friendly
Love this office, everyone is so friendly!
D
1 month ago
Professional all the way. Attentive, listened, concerned, very gentle & magazines a plus! Will definitely tell others. Thank U for a pleasurable experience. All staff was great! Diane DePreter
M
1 month ago
Professional high quality
Great high quality service. They where quick and it was painless. Highly recommended! The whole dental staff made my visit pleasurable!
P
2 months ago
Excellent Experience !!!
Every one was very friendly and professional and the office had a very relaxed atmosphere.
B
3 months ago
I am so pleased with my recent visit to Mountain Dental. I was greeted with a smile from the receptionist and found her to be very pleasant. Dr. George Sarandev and his assistant were amazing. They made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions and made me feel like family. I truly recommend Mountain Dental !
M
4 months ago
A great experience
Clean, modern office, great first impression. Novacaine was painless!! The doctor explained everything. Very efficient & prompt. Overall very impressed!
D
5 months ago
Fantastic staff each and every person makes you feel relaxed and as if you were their only patient there that day. I had a root canal done by Dr.George and he also was fantastic and extremely kind and caring. Simply a great dental office!!!!