Mountain Dental

Dentist

2051 Saranac Ave.

#103

Lake Placid, NY 12946

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountaindentallakeplacid.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office I have ever been to!!!
Emily was careful with the cleaning of my teeth but extremely thorough. Great personality, highly recommend her. Dr. Sarandev is caring, gentle and highly knowledgeable. He was the only one that was able to diagnose the mysterious blisters in my mouth.
L
1 month ago
Excellent
I had a root canal done today and it went well. I have severe dental anxiety and they made me so comfortable. The doctor and assistants were awesome. I highly recommend this office
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff! The place to go!
The office is simply amazing! The staff is great and makes you feel so welcome. I’m impressed! 5 stars!
S
2 months ago
They Listen!
Excellent new dental office for this area. Dr. Sarandev and Staff are very professional and personal, they really care.
D
3 months ago
This my 2d experience at Mountain Dental. I am most impressed with the courtesy and professionalism if the entire staff. The dental suittes have the latest equipment . The entire facility is open and full of light. Dr. Sarandev is an excellent , forthright and cordial dentist.
R
3 months ago
Very professional
My experience was excellent. I am new to the area and the staff and Dr Sarandev were caring and interested in my dental health. I strongly recommend mountain dental
J
3 months ago
very friendly staff very little wait time and it makes me fell comfortable and safe having Mountain Dental do my dental work
J
3 months ago
Great experience
I had a lot of anxiety switching dentists but my worries were instantly abated upon meeting the staff. Very friendly and professional office. Almost looking forward to my six month dental cleaning.
A
3 months ago
Professional staff, great quality
I broke a tooth and was very nervous about getting it fixed. They fit me in very quickly, even though I was a new patient. I felt absolutely no pain and I am thrilled with the results. I highly recommend!
P
3 months ago
High guality
Very pleasant staff and professional. Little wait time.