Mountain Dental

Dentist

2051 Saranac Ave.

#103

Lake Placid, NY 12946

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountaindentallakeplacid.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Pure Excellence
Dr. Sarandev was able to get me right in for a broken bridge. Only dentist within 60 miles to be so gracious. He did an amazing job making me comfortable and building my new bridge right in his office!! Highly recommend Mountain Dental!
R
4 weeks ago
Always glad I selected Mountain Dental as my go to dentist
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience wonderful Staff. Dr George is a exceptional Dentist
R
1 month ago
Great team!
Great experience! I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Great service high quality
One of the best dentist I have gone to in awhile. Professional staff friendly and attentive.
T
1 month ago
Implants/ Bridge
My experiences with this office have always been amazing. Started the process of implants awhile back and ran into some setbacks i.e my mouth rejected the bone graft, thru Dr.S’s perservance, knowledge and determination we were able to achieve the outcome. I can not say enough good things about him and his assistant the one and only Brittany. You guys ROCK!!!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have severe dental anxiety and I have finally found a dental office that I am comfortable with. I have gone to both the Tupper Lake and Lake Placid offices and I am pleased with both. I will never love to go to the dentist but Mountain Dental is my choice for all my dental needs.
K
2 months ago
Stress free dental office
Our Family loves Mountain Dental and it’s employees. Care is genuine and gentle. Office environment is clean and modern. Location is convenient. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist.
L
3 months ago
Emily is fantastic!
My smile really needed upgrading and Emily certainly accomplished that. She is pleasant and professional, a real joy! Thanks Emily they look and feel great!
P
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
My first visit went smoothly. The staff is very welcoming and super friendly. The office was clean with up to date equipment. Emily, my hygienist was thorough and Dentist George was very personable.