Mountain Dental

Dentist

2051 Saranac Ave.

#103

Lake Placid, NY 12946

Open Today By Appointment

mountaindentallakeplacid.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Mountain Dental is the ABSOLUTE BEST!! I highly recommend going here!!😁
K
1 week ago
The staff was incredibly friendly and very informative. They talked me through every step of the way. They were able to get me in same day for an emergency appointment when my own dentist wouldn’t. I would recommend this place to anyone looking a team of friendly and knowledgeable people.
S
1 month ago
EXCELLENT!!
Dr. Sarandev and his staff are wonderful and professional. Extremely caring. I highly recommend Dr.Sarandev.
T
1 month ago
I love this office!!!! Everyone is so friendly they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Brittany and Dr S. are the bomb!!!! Highly recommend
T
1 month ago
very Professional and truthful
Highly recommend Dr Sarandev and his office
C
1 month ago
Clean and new
The office is very clean and new. The staff was friendly and professional, but the doctor is never in the office when I go for my cleaning. Also it’s very hard to make an appointment for this location. I often call and they can’t get into the appointment book and have to call me back. I end up playing phone tag multiple times before I can get an appointment.
M
2 months ago
Implant
I had an implant placed. Dr. Sarandev was very gentle and professional. The staff was very personable. I would definitely recommend Mountain Dental.
R
3 months ago
Best Dental Office I have ever been to!!!
Emily was careful with the cleaning of my teeth but extremely thorough. Great personality, highly recommend her. Dr. Sarandev is caring, gentle and highly knowledgeable. He was the only one that was able to diagnose the mysterious blisters in my mouth.
L
3 months ago
Excellent
I had a root canal done today and it went well. I have severe dental anxiety and they made me so comfortable. The doctor and assistants were awesome. I highly recommend this office
A
4 months ago
Excellent staff! The place to go!
The office is simply amazing! The staff is great and makes you feel so welcome. I’m impressed! 5 stars!