Mountain Dental

Dentist

2051 Saranac Ave.

#103

Lake Placid, NY 12946

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountaindentallakeplacid.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Excellent staff! The place to go!
The office is simply amazing! The staff is great and makes you feel so welcome. I’m impressed! 5 stars!
S
4 days ago
They Listen!
Excellent new dental office for this area. Dr. Sarandev and Staff are very professional and personal, they really care.
D
3 weeks ago
This my 2d experience at Mountain Dental. I am most impressed with the courtesy and professionalism if the entire staff. The dental suittes have the latest equipment . The entire facility is open and full of light. Dr. Sarandev is an excellent , forthright and cordial dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
My experience was excellent. I am new to the area and the staff and Dr Sarandev were caring and interested in my dental health. I strongly recommend mountain dental
J
4 weeks ago
very friendly staff very little wait time and it makes me fell comfortable and safe having Mountain Dental do my dental work
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I had a lot of anxiety switching dentists but my worries were instantly abated upon meeting the staff. Very friendly and professional office. Almost looking forward to my six month dental cleaning.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional staff, great quality
I broke a tooth and was very nervous about getting it fixed. They fit me in very quickly, even though I was a new patient. I felt absolutely no pain and I am thrilled with the results. I highly recommend!
P
4 weeks ago
High guality
Very pleasant staff and professional. Little wait time.
S
1 month ago
The most caring, wonderful professional group. The very best of care, and I highly recommend this dental office!
R
1 month ago
The best dentist in the area
This by far is the best and most professional dentist I have ever been too.