Mountain Dental

Dentist

345 Garfield St.

Lander, WY 82520

Open Today By Appointment

mountaindentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Awesome people.
Very caring. Virtually no pain. Great place to go. I do not dread going to the dentist as much any more.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Sutton, Dr. Whipp and all of their staff are amazing. They talk you through every procedure and insure that you are comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I loved how staff explained everything to both me and my 6 year old son. They never talked over him, but included him in his care.
T
3 weeks ago
The staff are always friendly and helpful. Very professional.
K
1 month ago
high quality service in a small town
The whole experience was great. Friendly, welcoming staff, skilled and thorough hygienist and knowledgeable dentists.
S
2 months ago
Very caring and reassuring.
Dr. Whipp and her staff are so nice and caring. I have a high gag reflex and going to the dentist is very traumatic for me. With the help of the nitrous and their calm and soothing demeanor I made it through with no gagging. Lol. That’s a first for me. The last dentist I went to I had to use conscious sedation. I would highly recommend them for anyone with dentist phobia.
M
2 months ago
An outstanding experience
I've been in Fremont County for 7 years now and originally was treated by Doctor Wagner of Riverton. I really appreciated his professionalism but he ultimately pulled up stakes and left the area. Recently, a cracked tooth brought me to Mountain Dental and the experience has been outstanding. Like many, I get nervous at the dentists, especially knowing that an extraction was almost certainly in the future. Dr Sutton and the assistant were great, helping to ease my apprehension. Later, I got a dry socket and went back for treatment. Again, they were terrific, I could not be more pleased with Mountain Dental and I will be back. Initially, I picked them more or less at random, but it certainly has worked out.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I enjoyed my visit to the dentist today! How many people can say that?
W
2 months ago
Bree is the Best!
High recommend Bree as a hygienist. Is great with kids and adults alike. Super friendly, very thorough and does a great job. Dr. Whipp is great with kiddos, also - highly recommend her. All the staff at Mountain Dental is great!
D
3 months ago
Happy, friendly. I misread my confirmation about appointment time and was half an hour early, they got me right in.