Mountain Dental

Dentist

345 Garfield St.

Lander, WY 82520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountaindentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
Very gentle and kind
They want you to have a comfortable experience. Be ready to have everything explained before it happens, so no surprises! These guys care about their patients.
B
1 day ago
Very good service.and professional staff..
B
3 days ago
Skilled hygeniest
Professional and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Happy and at ease
My fear of the dentist is going away thanks to the great staff at Mountain Dental. Very friendly, courteous & caring filks
J
1 week ago
Easy to get into for an apt, friendly caring staff and NO PAIN
This Dentist office is TOTALLY awesome!!! Are you looking for a Dentist office were ALL the staff are friendly and caring for the patients? Do you dislike pain while having your mouth worked on? Do you want to feel like they care for you and not just like you are another patient to give the Dentist money? Then this Dentist office is for you. I knew I had a lot of dental work to be done in my mouth, and I really didn't like my present Dentist. Therefore, I decided I would start looking for a different one. As soon as I called and they were able to work around my busy schedule and were friendly about doing so I felt somewhat re-leaved. However, I then went to the hygienist, she to was friendly, wanted me to be comfortable while she worked on my mouth. Believing they were putting on a front I went ahead and made an appointment for the Dentist. WOW!!! Dr. Sara Whipp is TOTALLY AMAZINGLY AWESOME. I thought I would be in pain so asked for the laughing gas.............she finished with me before I felt any pain. Infact, although I could see her hands I could feel nothing. The 2nd time I did not have any laughing gas..........still to my amazement there was NO pain!!!!!! I am glad shes young as I will NEVER CHANGE. Thank you Dr. Whipp and Staff
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They got me in quickly when I called with a toothache and extracted and abscessed tooth.
J
3 weeks ago
No Pain, No Worry, No Nervousness
I went to Dr. Sutton & his hygienist Cassidy for the first time on the 5th of April. In the past I have had some very bad experiences with dentists. I was put to ease as soon as I walked in the door. The entire staff was great. Cassidy took her time with me and made sure I was comfortable throughout the cleaning, exam & X-Ray process. Dr Sutton listened to what I had to say and explained my options in a manor that was very easy to understand and provided me with info on sedated dentistry. Great place & the staff really seems to care about its customers !! Thanks for the welcoming & the pain free experience !! John R, Dubois
B
1 month ago
Glad to have a good dentist in Dubois
Good first experience as a new patient.
T
1 month ago
Very good Very caring
D
1 month ago
Tooth emergency
I walked into the Dubois office and said I had pain around of my tooth and was given an emergency appointment. I was examined and given a schedule for relief and correction. It was a pleasant care giving visit during a time of very physical discomfort. Thank you for being very good at what you do, and the continued care I expect.