Mountain Dental

Dentist

345 Garfield St.

Lander, WY 82520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountaindentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Great in every way
Awesome experience , staff is very friendly and professional , go over everything with you about what needs done , and everything is under your terms !!! Glad my daughter talked me into giving them a try !! AA++++
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly, welcoming.
Have always been pleased and I am so grateful that the team comes up from Lander twice a week. Thank you !
M
1 month ago
Able to get me in quickly due to tooth pain.
M
2 months ago
I cannot express how wonderful my visit to Moutain Dental Dubois was. It had been four years since I had seen a dentist and I was nervous about the condition of my teeth. The staff made me comfortable and explained everything. The hygienist, Hannah, was wonderful. It was like talking to someone you have know for years. Would highly recommend, and am looking forward to my next appointment.
J
2 months ago
Excellent work! Thank you so very much for your service. I had an emergency and it was immediately taken care of in the finest surroundings, service, and with total success.
J
2 months ago
I HATE dentists, but not at Mountain Dental!!
Having bad experiences as a child, being deathly afraid of dentists and not being to get numb, Dr. Sarah listened to my concerns, found the solution on getting numb. I am now not afraid to call to make an appointment. It was my fault I had bad teeth but after numerous root canals, pulling teeth and cavities, I am on the mend and downhill of work done in my mouth and it's all thanks to Dr. Sarah and her awesome crew! They are all so professional and kind, I know that they truly care for their patients! I highly recommend them and have actually recommended them many times!
A
3 months ago
Very gentle and kind
They want you to have a comfortable experience. Be ready to have everything explained before it happens, so no surprises! These guys care about their patients.
B
3 months ago
Very good service.and professional staff..
B
3 months ago
Skilled hygeniest
Professional and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Happy and at ease
My fear of the dentist is going away thanks to the great staff at Mountain Dental. Very friendly, courteous & caring filks