Mountain Dental

Dentist

345 Garfield St.

Lander, WY 82520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountaindentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Consistent patient oriented thorough and thoughtful dental care every visit
Great hygienist visit today with follow up by Dr. Sutton. Thanks. Clean teeth Bob
J
1 week ago
A real hometown service
Always friendly, helpful and professional. Make good suggestions for personal health in understandable language.
B
1 week ago
Great service!! We will keep going here for the dentist and service~
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Friendly staff, excellent service. They made my dental visit very easy, straight forward, and helpful.
D
2 weeks ago
Prompt attention
I am pleased with their prompt attention to my oral health. I went in for a 6 month cleaning and when they came upon a issue with my gum they took care of it right away. I thought I would have had to make another appointment but i didnt have to. Thanks Mountain Dental.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a dental issue and I normally go to Indian Health Service. I was grateful that they got me in immediately. Dr. Whipp and the rest of the staff were very professional and friendly. I believe that I just found a new dentist for our family!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and great personal attention.
I have been very pleased with the service I've received. Everyone is very attentive and willing to please. The chair-side courtesies are very professional. This may be the best painless dentistry around. I would recommend Mountain Dental to my friends.
C
4 weeks ago
.Always friendly and professional no matter what chair I'm in...cleaning chair, dental work chair or office chair. Thanks from a long time patient.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent
The staff is professional and wonderful! Everyone is helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. They are there for emergencies and help with people who need a little extra care!
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I am able to get appointments quickly and am given unhurried time by assistants and dentist!! They are kind and gentle.