Mountain Dental

Dentist

345 Garfield St.

Lander, WY 82520

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
l, Like most people, am not thrilled about having to go to the dentist but Doctor Whip was great
G
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Started going to Mountain Dental a few yrs ago, our previous dentist did not recognize our insurance, and we had to drive some distance for appointments. So, having Mountain Dental here in Dubois has been very convenient for us, for insurance purposes and driving distance. The staff has always been very courteous and helpful also. I have had appointments with both Dentist’s, Dr Sutton and Dr Whip, and again they were very courteous, as well as concerned for my comfort and safety. Respectfully, Gretchen Mack
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly care
I had an emergency about 2 years ago and they took me right in and took great care of me. I have been in for cleanings, exams and x-rays and have been very pleased with the services and quality of care. Scheduling is very easy also.
M
2 months ago
Very impressed
First time in the office for both my daughter and I. Office staff was friendly and helpful. Hygienist (Jessie) was great! Dr Sutton was very kind... great experience for both of us. Happy to have found the office.
T
3 months ago
Going to the dentist may not be one of our most favorite things but... all the folks at Mtn dental are great! Friendly kind & professional & Sarah is a great dentist( I’ve been to quit a few in my day)she does a great job every time! Great place great people!
S
4 months ago
High quality professional work and care!
N
4 months ago
I had 2 cavities filled
It was really good, professional, and the Dentist and assistant truly seemed to care. I had a baby with me and they were so understanding and nice.
T
5 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever :)
I just want to say a special thank you to Judy for being so sweet and accommodating to my family at our visit. I had to have both my 1 and 2 year old (he had a visit along with me) there and she was very understanding and sweet to all of us, even allowing my daughter to fall asleep on my tummy while she cleaned my teeth. I know that is not an ideal situation for a tech! Dr. Whipp is fantastic as well. I love her demeanor and sincere spirit. My son was none too pleased at having his teeth looked at and she made me feel better about his tears. Thank you all for your kindness and good nature. It is what makes me recommend you to everyone who asks me about a dentist.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is always very friendly! Great service, Judy does a very thorough cleaning and is very nice!
M
5 months ago
Very professional but so friendly, this place is great. When you walk in the door they greet you by name. Great service, great staff and great care.