Mountain Dental

Dentist

345 Garfield St.

Lander, WY 82520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountaindentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Going to the dentist may not be one of our most favorite things but... all the folks at Mtn dental are great! Friendly kind & professional & Sarah is a great dentist( I’ve been to quit a few in my day)she does a great job every time! Great place great people!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality professional work and care!
N
4 weeks ago
I had 2 cavities filled
It was really good, professional, and the Dentist and assistant truly seemed to care. I had a baby with me and they were so understanding and nice.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever :)
I just want to say a special thank you to Judy for being so sweet and accommodating to my family at our visit. I had to have both my 1 and 2 year old (he had a visit along with me) there and she was very understanding and sweet to all of us, even allowing my daughter to fall asleep on my tummy while she cleaned my teeth. I know that is not an ideal situation for a tech! Dr. Whipp is fantastic as well. I love her demeanor and sincere spirit. My son was none too pleased at having his teeth looked at and she made me feel better about his tears. Thank you all for your kindness and good nature. It is what makes me recommend you to everyone who asks me about a dentist.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is always very friendly! Great service, Judy does a very thorough cleaning and is very nice!
M
2 months ago
Very professional but so friendly, this place is great. When you walk in the door they greet you by name. Great service, great staff and great care.
J
3 months ago
5 stars Thank you
M
3 months ago
Excellent service from Mountain Dental as always. Taken in close to appointment time. The dental hygienist introduced herself and had great eye contact. The hygienist was extremely thorough explaining issues and also quite educational about the proper way to brush. She made valid suggestions. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and I would highly recommend her.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office on the Planet
As always they take great care of my daughters, and treat them amazing. They work with you on your bill and are very helpful in everyway possible. Thank you.
D
4 months ago
Best experience , friendly from the moment you walk in !!! Great place