Mountain Dentistry

Dentist

2053 Sidewinder Drive

Park City, UT 84060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
A great park City dentist
Friendly, helpful dentist right in town!
A
1 year ago
Dr. Kimche and his Staff are the finest professionals I have ever encountered!
They took me in as an emergency patient immediately, treated me with the highest quality care and sent me off with a smile.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist that accommodates his patients, especially for emergencies. Professional, competent and friendly staff.
Always found to do excellent work on short notice if need be. Best dentist I've ever had.
J
1 year ago
Dr Kimche and staff always go the 110%
One of the best and thorough Dentist offices I have been too, Dr Kimche and staff are truly passionate in what they do and are extremely accommodating.
E
5 years ago
Thorough, Friendly, Excellent
K
5 years ago
Great dentist with a great staff. :)
S
5 years ago
it was the best- everyone who helped me was very proffessional yet friendly- my credit card had expired and i did not know it and they remained proffessional. i really loved it
S
5 years ago
Dr. Kimche is hands down the best dentist I've ever had, I had never been to his office before and called him early in the morning when I was in horrible pain and he opened his office and met me there in 30 mins, I don't have dental coverage and he took extremely good care of me for a very fair price... I will never go to another dentist as long as I live in park city!
J
5 years ago
Although periodic cleaning is not major dental work, Beata and the staff do an excellent job. They accommodate my schedule, confirm appointments and make visits as pleasant as possible.
M
5 years ago
Scott is great and takes time to make the job just right.