Mountain Dentistry

Dentist

2053 Sidewinder Drive

Park City, UT 84060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Thorough, Friendly, Excellent
K
4 years ago
Great dentist with a great staff. :)
S
4 years ago
it was the best- everyone who helped me was very proffessional yet friendly- my credit card had expired and i did not know it and they remained proffessional. i really loved it
S
4 years ago
Dr. Kimche is hands down the best dentist I've ever had, I had never been to his office before and called him early in the morning when I was in horrible pain and he opened his office and met me there in 30 mins, I don't have dental coverage and he took extremely good care of me for a very fair price... I will never go to another dentist as long as I live in park city!
J
4 years ago
Although periodic cleaning is not major dental work, Beata and the staff do an excellent job. They accommodate my schedule, confirm appointments and make visits as pleasant as possible.
M
4 years ago
Scott is great and takes time to make the job just right.
J
4 years ago
cracked a tooth on Sunday and called the office left a VM he got me in Monday at 9am and got me taken care of.... The guy is good.....
A
4 years ago
My visit was great! Dr. Kimche, Lindsey and the entire staff are all very friendly and helpful. I felt like I received the best dental care.
A
4 years ago
Good office environment, friendly staff and doctor - highly recommend.
A
4 years ago
Very good service as usual, fast and painless.