Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3600 Mitchell Drive

Suite 40

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional!
The entire staff is always wonderful at making my children comfortable and at ease. Never have to wait to be seen, they are great at keeping things on schedule but not rushing thru appointments. They are excellent at explaining every step and process. We would recommend Mountain Kids to everyone!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring staff and provider
My daughter had four teeth pulled and the staff and provider did an excellent job at keeping her calm and comfortable. The provider even called us at the end of the day to check on her. We highly recommend this place.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
Fantastic staff and service! My kids look forward to going to the dentist every time.
K
1 month ago
Another great check-up
We had a great experience this morning at my three year old's check-up. She wasn't quite ready for the x-ray process and everyone was so understanding! These guys really do a fantastic job of gradually increasing from one appointment to the next and we had the best visit so far in terms of my daughter's comfort level. Thanks again!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Joe and the team is amazing!
My son needed some fillings today and Dr. Joe along with his team did a wonderful job! If only he would expand the practice to include grown-ups....
J
1 month ago
caring, intelligent, efficient service
I trust the people at Mountain Kids Pediatric a lot; my daughter has had some significant tooth issues and I appreciate the careful consideration that the staff here gives to her every time. They include me as well and presume that I am an intelligent person, which is invaluable to me! Dr. Rusnak is proactive and at the same time conservative enough to know when to wait on something.
E
3 months ago
Love Dr Katie
My daughter needed two fillings. They do a great job of explaining what they're doing. Very friendly and professional. My daughter who hates shots was totally calm. Highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, thorough. My kids love going!
As always, we had a great visit to Mountain Kids. My daughter has been asking to go for months and she was so excited to go today. The front desk staff was very helpful with some insurance issues we had today. I am so grateful. I love that our visits here are short as my kids are toddlers, but they are also very thorough with plenty of time to discuss any issues or concerns.
J
3 months ago
Great with kids!
We have been very happy since switching to Mountain Kids. Everyone is great with my kids, and the docs are personable and genuine!
A
3 months ago
We love Mountain Kids!
My daughter is very afraid of dentists due to some very bad experiences at other offices. Dr. Katie had been able to put her at ease and has always been incredibly patient, thoughtful & encouraging...and of course- professional!!