Mountain Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3600 Mitchell Drive

Suite 40

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Great service - My kids now love the dentist
My three children had an appointment that they were all dreading. They each had a different hygienist. The service they provided was exceptional to the point that my kids were making comments about how great they were after we left. This appointment changed my kids viewpoint of the dentist and now they look forward to going again.
C
7 months ago
High Quality Service
My daughter had to have two permanent teeth removed yesterday. The staff was professional, helpful and kind. The process was done thoroughly but quickly. They provided excellent information on what we needed to do to care for my daughter's mouth post removal and the dentist even called a few hours later to check on her. It was as positive of an experience as possible given the nature of what they were doing. Thanks.
B
7 months ago
Great staff
Very friendly and professional staff every time we go there.
D
7 months ago
Dr. Joe and Ms. Tammy rocked my son's appointment. They were so kind and made the experience so much fun for my son. Very professional and personal. Thank you again!
M
7 months ago
Excellent Experience
As always, Dr. Katie and her staff (Jesy) took excellent care of my kiddo. This visit was just some molar sealants so nothing major! They treated him kindly and had us in and out in a timely manner. I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else :)
P
7 months ago
Great personal.
T
7 months ago
Wonderful staff
Took my 16 month old today and the entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommend.
S
7 months ago
Professional and comforting
My daughter was so nervous for her first filling today and the staff was amazing! They took time to explain everything and have her breaks when she needed it. Thank you for being so patient with her!
N
8 months ago
Fantastic work with my special needs daughter
I have a daughter with developmental disabilities who can be really difficult to work with, but the staff did a great job working with her. We're really happy and will be making Mountain Kids her primary dental care provider going forward.
S
8 months ago
Amazing dental office
I was so apprehensive about getting my 2 year olds checkup. I was expecting a major meltdown with lots of tears and zero cooperation, but under the care of the hygienist (I wish I had gotten her name) and dr. Shivaun, our appointment went smooth as butter. Not one tear shed, I'm still in awe!!! They kept him calm and talked me through everything. Super pleased!!!!!