Mountain Park Dentistry,

Dentist

15215 S 48th St.

Suite 175

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Open Today By Appointment

drmowdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent professionals
The care and expertise are unsurpassed! I trust my entire family to Dr Mow and his wonderful and very kind staff!
P
2 days ago
Same old same old
SAME OLD SAME OLD SAME OLD GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!!! From the moment you walk in you are greeted and treated like you expect to be treated........... PROFESSIONALLY The appointment is handled professionally ... The staff is well trained and determined to make your visit successful and stress free. Don't waste time else where... BOOK DR MOW AND BE AMAZED BY THE GREAT STAFF AND SERVICE. Paul M. Ahwatukee AZ
V
3 days ago
High quality service and friendly
Dr. Mow and his team are very friendly and professional. They answer my concerns and questions, and I always get treated with gentleness since I have a sensitive teeth. They attend you on time according to your time appointment and they are easy to schedule one in the future to your preference. I have never have to leave a message on the phone and never had an issue with payments. They are wonderful!
H
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff at Mountain Park Denistry are amazing! So friendly, accommodating and professional. I have been a patient of Dr Mow for over ten years and now my 5yr old also sees him. Kami and Melissa are the best! High quality care I'd recommend to everyone. :)
O
1 month ago
Professional, High Quality Care
Kami is the best dental hygienist who has cleaned my teeth. Dr. Mow is professional, cares about the patients, and manages a smooth-running office.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding care and treatment
Our Special Need son, Connor, is a patient of Dr. "Randy" and the care and treatment he receives is tremendous. Connor looks forward to his regular visits and appreciates how Melissa cleans his teeth and how Dr. Mow keeps him healthy. The combination of state of the art technology with highly-skilled professionals makes for the best care possible. We appreciate the entire team, including the business office for their care, cooperation and compassion. We are extremely pleased and thankful.
D
1 month ago
Highest quality of service
Every time I have an appointment I am highly satisfied. It doesn't matter whether it's a dental cleaning or filings etc. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have been with this practice for almost 20 years. Dr Mow takes care of my husband and me, my children and my grandchildren. He also takes care of many of our friends and their families. He and his staff are truely one of a kind and I am truely thankful for them.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Mow and Staff are professional, courteous, helpful, engaging. Wait time was not long and the associate staff member assured me that I would be attended to quickly. It is truly a positive experience. I would highly recommend to others.
S
2 months ago
Exemplary Staff
Kami and the other hygiene techs are so professional and so skillful as an oral hygienist. Dr Mow is easy to understand and takes his time in explaining any procedure. The environment is always relaxing even though it is a sterile environment.
A
2 months ago
Consistantly providing High Quality dential work
Dr. Mow and his staff (especially Kami) have been providing High Quality Dental service for my family for many many years. Team has gone out of their way to help us with scheduling, work on my kids teeth when they were much younger and continues to provide High Quality Dental work and customer service today.