Mountain Roofing Systems

Roofer

4640 Chrome Ridge Court

Placerville, CA 95667

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

placervilleroofer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Professional and Detailed Orientated
Our roof was way past due for replacement. A three layer removal and some much need dry rot repairs this team knows their trade. Very impressed with their work. Just in time for winter. Thank you Mountain Roofing!!
Response from Mountain Roofing Systems
Steve, it was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for putting your trust in our company, we appreciate your business.
C
10 months ago
The gentlemen who did the work were very polite and helpful. They completed the job accurately and in a timely manner. The ladies in the office kept me up to date as to the time schedule when the job was to begin. I have recommended this company to friends.
Response from Mountain Roofing Systems
Thank you for your prospective on our company; we strive for customer satisfaction. We appreciate you recommendations and if we have an opportunity to serve them, we will do our best to serve them as well as we served you.
D
10 months ago
Love the new roof!
Mountain Roofing Systems did an outstanding job on the new roof. Got the job done before the rain came and the new roof looks fantastic! A new roof adds so much more value to the home. Neighbors like the new roof too.
Response from Mountain Roofing Systems
We are happy that you (and your neighbors) like your new roof; it was a pleasure serving you!
B
10 months ago
Mountain Roofing was referred to us by Clean Right Build Right. The office staff was polite and responsive in setting up an appointment with Donnie. Donnie was on time for the inspection of our roof/deck and conducted a thorough inspection of the water damage. He researched several solution to our problem and worked within our budget. The work was completed on time by Donnie and crew of several men. They were prompt, polite, cleaned up after themselves and we are confident that our roof/deck is now water proof! We have been given copies of the limited warranty and of the Owner's Roof care and Maintenance Guidelines. We are pleased with our experience with Mountain Roofing Systems!
Response from Mountain Roofing Systems
We want to thank you for being such a great customer. It's doing work for people like you that keeps us motivated to doing a great job! We truly appreciate your business!
E
2 years ago
When installing metal roofing & siding on our barn & pump house the crew at Mountain Roofing Systems worked efficiently & professionally and we are happy with the results. Edward & Mary Ann Dante
L
2 years ago
Honest Business Practices
I had three companies out to give me an estimate about the condition of the roof of my newly purchased home. The other two gave me quotes for a roof replacement and suggestions on new programs that would help me afford the hefty cost. Mountain Roofing gave me the option of just repairing what was needed on the existing roof, stating that I had a fair amount of life left on it. They completed the repairs and did some cosmetic repair...the roof looks brand new. I will be using them in a few years (nature willing) to replace my roof....no hesitations!
Response from Mountain Roofing Systems
We aim to serve our customers in a fair manner. We look forward to working with you again. Thank you for your business.
M
2 years ago
Very customer friendly and helpful with issues that came up
Some things were not initially done correctly along the trim of house where roof ends; but the problem was corrected very quickly. The roof looks very attractive and adds so much to the house. The recent rains and snow have been a good test of the good quality of the job.
Response from Mountain Roofing Systems
Our job is to provide a secure and beautiful roof. We were glad to make that right for you. Thank you for your business.
P
2 years ago
Roof on Barn
The new roof on the barn looks great. Glad I got it done before the storm. Thanks
Response from Mountain Roofing Systems
You were a pleasure to work for, thank you for your business.
D
2 years ago
Reliable, efficient and worth every penny
I contacted Sharon at Mountain Roofing Systems when I ran into a major roofing issue, just days shy of escrow closing, on a property I was selling. Turned out that I had to have an entire roof replaced in order to get the deal done. Donnie and Sharon worked out all the logistics, put their team together and had the roof completed just one week after my original contact. The workers were careful not to disturb the new landscaping and kept everything clean. The price was right and the place looks awesome. I would definitely recommend Mountain Roofing Systems to friends, family and neighbors who needs roof work.
Response from Mountain Roofing Systems
It was such a pleasure working with you and being able to meet your deadlines. As always we strive to meet customers expectations and it sounds like we succeeded! We are very blessed to have such a great crew. Thank you for your thoughts.
P
2 years ago
Professional, Very Friendly
The gentleman who inspected my roof was very respectful. He was on time and did the job quickly. Although the report was delayed, it contained the information requested. The cost of the inspection was reasonable. I did have a second opinion done and the two reports did not give the same outcome so I have to wonder if the first one was just a way to get business.
Response from Mountain Roofing Systems
Thank you for your review. We strive to run a honest business and we would like to better understand how the reports were so different. We never try to "up sale" and possibly the other report was not as thorough. We truly encourage you to bring this to our attention so that we may better entrust your confidence in the future. We hope you were able to take care of your roofing needs appropriately.