Mountain Shadows Dental

Dentist

11078 Cimarron St

Suite H

Firestone, CO 80504

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Highly professional, clean and very friendly
Wait time is only a few minutes. Staff is well trained and efficient with everything they do. I would recommend Mountain Shadow Dental to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Awesome staff. Great experience. Truthful and honest office.
E
3 months ago
Awesome customer service!
The team at Mountain Shadows Dental is awesome! When I needed an urgent repair to a crown, they got me in right away and were friendly, courteous and professional! I switched to Mountain Shadows last year, and I'm very happy I did!
S
3 months ago
On-time, friendly service
As always!
A
4 months ago
This office makes me wish I made better career choices...
.... and what I mean by that is: whenever I leave my appointment, I leave wishing I worked there. There is not a member of the staff who isn't spectacular. And not only are they super cool, they are great at what they do! I had a filling done today- it was painless and 100% stress-free. I Can't recommend this office enough. I literally send everyone I talk to about teeth to this office with zero regret or wonder.
J
4 months ago
AWESOME!!!
I drive from Brighton to go here. I am always greeted with a smile and you can't beat the ENTIRE staff when it comes to service and talent. Very efficiently run practice with a "Family" atmosphere.
P
4 months ago
Everything was on time and done in an orderly manner. Staff was friendly, as usual! Thanks Mountain Shadows Dental.
A
5 months ago
Great care! Talented staff!
Had a crown put in place today and it fits great! I've been coming to Mountain Shadows for almost a year now for all of my dental needs and I've been so happy with the care I've received.
M
5 months ago
WONDERFUL PEOPLE, WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!
I'm so happy I found this group. They provide amazing service with kindness and professionalism!I look forward to being a patient for years to come!
B
5 months ago
Best Dentist and Team
Myself and my husband have been going here for a couple of years now and we love it here! Everyone is always friendly and outgoing. They let you know what is going on and feels like they truly care. Plus who doesn't like to watch TV while someone is working on your teeth.