Mountain Shadows Dental

Dentist

11078 Cimarron St

Suite H

Firestone, CO 80504

Open Today By Appointment

mountainshadowsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Team
Myself and my husband have been going here for a couple of years now and we love it here! Everyone is always friendly and outgoing. They let you know what is going on and feels like they truly care. Plus who doesn't like to watch TV while someone is working on your teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
Painless
Very efficient and professional explains everything that they will be doing
L
1 month ago
Good as a trip to the dentist can be!
The office is homey and very inviting. Doctor Lere and staff are all very professional, competent, positive, caring and gentle. I love that things were explained to me so I knew what was going on. They were all so pleasant and always did that little extra - everyone one of them, in their own field of expertise. It really is a nice dental office and I highly recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I had a root canal performed at noon. By 5:00 pm my tooth had no pain and my jaw wasn't sore as has happened in the past. Very good experience and the staff if as compassionate as Dr. Lere is. I would highly recommend this dentist.
C
2 months ago
Quick Efficient Service
Had routine cleaning - no wait and was out the door in ~45 minutes!
S
2 months ago
Great staff that makes you feel at home
The staff here is amazing and makes my family feel so welcome and comfortable every time we come in. They are so caring and really great with kids too. My kids always can’t wait to come back.
F
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Caring, thorough and made you feel really at ease. I have not found a place as great as this since my dentist retired. So refreshing to see a young ,dedicated and concerned dentist and staff!
L
4 months ago
Always an awesome experience!
Mountain Shadows is seriously the best dentist office that we've gone to in our past 10 years here in Colorado. Doctor Lere, Celeste and team really make your dental experience a relaxed and fun time. Everyone is personable and friendly. Procedures and any issues are thoroughly explained. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone in the area.
J
5 months ago
Great people, Great service.
I greatly appreciated the warm welcome from Ruth when I walked into the door. The staff was very friendly and made my visit enjoyable. Celeste did a fantastic job and was very attentive to any questions or concerns. Dr Lere made sure that my priorities were first and made me feel like each patient is important. I would recommend his office to any of my family or friends.
M
5 months ago
Why go anywhere else?
Dr. Lere, Celeste, Ruth and staff have been our family dentist since the day they opened. They are professional, friendly, honest and caring. Dr. Lere finally found a night guard that I am unable to chew through and yes, I wear it faithfully every night. He is upfront and honest, with treatment plans and never tries to "up sell" any services. Celeste and Dr. Lere are understanding and compassionate. With their guidance and expertise, my gum recession concerns have been addressed and for now, any surgery is in the future. Ruth is such a welcoming sight; she is professional, friendly and efficient. If you are new to the area or are looking to change dentists, I would highly recommend Mountain Shadows for your family.