Mountain Shadows Dental

Dentist

11078 Cimarron St

Suite H

Firestone, CO 80504

Open Today By Appointment

mountainshadowsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
As usual, my visit to Mountain Shadows Dental was relaxing. From entrance to exit it is always pleasurable. Ruth is welcoming and friendly...Celeste is efficient and caring and as for Dr. Lere...he displayed his usual "chairside" manner... asking and answering questions that he feels are important to my overall dental health. Good clinic would highly recommend it. Pat McDaniel
C
1 week ago
Great
Doc is wxcellent
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient cleaning and friendly staff
First cleaning at office and very pleased with experience. Informative and efficient visit. Highly recommended.
R
3 weeks ago
Simply put..OUTSTANDING
Everyone I came in contact with starting with Ruth in front, to Celeste helping me out to Tony was outstanding and felt like a family environment. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Successful Transition
Dr. Paige Wilson built a great practice with a terrific staff. When Dr. Lere first took over he had some very big shoes to fill. Fortunately, he has built up a strong and caring staff & has left Paige's clients in very good hands.
M
1 month ago
Love Mountain Shadows Dental
Consistently good service without upselling unnecessary goods or services. Celeste, Ruth and Dr. Lere are a pleasure to do dentistry with! Had a teeth grinding issue that Dr. Lere came up with a perfect solution on-a bottom teeth appliance (instead of top teeth appliance). If you live, work or go to school in Firestone, (and having been to other local dentist office myself) I recommend Mountain Shadows Dental.
P
1 month ago
Courteous and efficient staff
I walked right in today and directly to a chair. Everyone was ready and started on time. The staff is friendly and helpful making the experience pleasurable as possible at the dentist. Dr. Lere is friendly and direct which I truly appreciate.
V
1 month ago
Love Dr. Lere and his staff
We've been searching for a dentist, preferably in Firestone, for years. We liked several at Firestone Dental, but they all left. A friend recommended Dr. Lere, so we gave it a shot. Their office is lovely. High quality furnishings, pleasant place to sit and hang out. Ruth, the office manager, is great. Very nice and extremely helpful. I found her to be very responsive to insurance concerns and helpful, as well as fun and funny. Great with my son as well. Dr. Lere is just wonderful. He's a conservative dentist and isn't out to take every tooth out of your head. He explains everything thoroughly and checks in frequently for comfort during procedure. Better yet, he's fast! He said, "efficient," but sitting there with my mouth wide open being drilled on, it felt fast (and accurate!). The shots sucked, but he got them in the right place the first time and got that stuff done. Last dental visit, elsewhere, I had 5 separate shots to get numb...and still wasn't. Dr. Lere was also amazing with my 11 year old son. Again, quick, accurate work, jovial conversation, and a great chair-side manner. My son enjoyed him! Go see Dr. Lere. He's the best and the whole staff is really awesome. Don't dread the dentist any more!
A
2 months ago
As always, an amazing experience!
These people are the best. I love everything about my dentist's office. Friendly, informative, thorough. Cannot recommend highly enough. Celeste, Ruth and Dr. Lere are cat's meow.
S
2 months ago
The best
Celeste is the best. Hands down. She is great. I look forward to going to Mountain Shadows because of their great staff and the bow tied Doc. Great place, great people. Go Patriots. ;)