Mountain Shadows Family Dental

Dentist

21765 W. Yuma Rd.

Ste. 101

Buckeye, AZ 85326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountainshadowsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Garret and his team made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked into the lobby. I had a root canal and two crowns placed. Dr. Garret was very gentle, waiting extra time for the numbness to set in. He stopped several times to make sure I was doing ok. I really appreciate his bedside manner. Great guy and great staff. Thanks for taking such good care of me,as a first time patient.
R
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
D
1 week ago
Gentle dental cleaning and friendly front office
Candice provided the most gentle and thorough dental cleaning I have experienced in years. I cannot give her high enough praise for walking me through each step of the process so I would be informed and help me to stay calm. She is one of those professionals you will never forget! I love coming to see the dentist now. I am greeted warmly when I arrive, by my name, and also when I leave. They take the time to help you understand the cost of your dental plan to bring your smile back into shape. Great job, everyone!
D
2 weeks ago
service
great service provided
C
2 weeks ago
Crown
This group is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. So happy I found this progressive dental office. Next procedure will be Lumineers. Thanks to you all for your compassion and professionalism.
J
2 weeks ago
New hygienist
Great job, never tries to sell you anything. Worth the drive
H
3 weeks ago
Just love the staff at the front desk! Dr. Garrett is a very caring dentist and will go out of his way to fix a problem that might pop up.
A
3 weeks ago
Love the staff
Love the staff
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Experience was fine however in the past I always received a free toothbrush, sample toothpaste and floss...after this six month checkup I did not. Maybe they are cutting back on expenses.
R
1 month ago
Great service
Mountain Shadows always provides great service for me and my family. The front office staff, the dental assistants and Dr. Garrett - all very personable and welcoming. Straight shooters when it comes to diagnoses!!!