Mountain Shadows Family Dental

Dentist

21765 W. Yuma Rd.

Ste. 101

Buckeye, AZ 85326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountainshadowsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Love the staff
The staff is amazing here
J
3 weeks ago
Good
Good people, good service!
A
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience
Dr. Garrett and his staff are friendly, efficient, and willing to work with you to get the care you need.
E
1 month ago
Excellent care
Mountain Shadows Family Dental provides excellent care and concern for their patients. The staff goes out of their way to put you both at ease while providing all of the necessary information to make an informed decision about treatment options. I highly recommend MSFD for your family dental care.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
As a visitor to the area it was nice to be treated as everyone else. Fast appointment, they worked well with my insurance company, no hidden expenses. Highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous.
It was efficient the staff was very courteous and the Dr. was excellent.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. Clean and tastefully decorated office. Thorough in preventive treatments and cleaning.
M
2 months ago
Professional friendly service
I highly recommend Mount Shadows dental. Everyone there is welcoming and professional. Dr.Garrett did a great job!
C
2 months ago
Very pleased
My visit to Mountain Shadows Dental met my expectations. The staff was courteous, pleasant and informative. Dr. Garrett was professional and personable.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff. My daughter looks forward to the dentist