Mountain Shadows Family Dental

Dentist

21765 W. Yuma Rd.

Ste. 101

Buckeye, AZ 85326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountainshadowsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Feels normal
I’m very sorry, but I can’t remember the name of the girl that fit my crown but she is the best! All the staff are great but this girl deserves a high five and more! Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Love my Mtn. Shadows Team
In all my years of dental treatment I find this practice the most though, progressive and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
comfortable
comfortable, professional and friendly.
P
1 month ago
Competent and pleasant
All team members were competent, professional and pleasant. Each team member provided pertinent information, clearly explaining procedures and options. The experience was a pleasant surprise; looks like we've found our family dentist!
N
2 months ago
Just went for a cleaning & now am thinking about Lumineers...hmmm! How did that happen? Well, there's a really good sale & when my husband got home, we both decided we would love to do that. I am looking up info for my hubby & I to go over & compile some questions & hope to get in Monday for a short consultation to make a final decision. I just feel very comfortable with how professional (but fun) & knowledge everyone is there.
J
2 months ago
Teeth
My teeth are able to bite things, all of the things, and really, what more could one want from their teeth?
D
2 months ago
Mountain Shadows is the best dental practice I have ever used
I have told everyone I know who has had an uncomfortable experience with a dentist to go to Mountain Shadows. The staff is friendly and does their very best to see that you are comfortable. They are always willing to squeeze you in to be seen. The hygienists are also skilled in giving injections for blocks with little to no pain. Above all, I am willing to travel 4 hours from our other home in the White Mountains to have any work done...such as crowns....by Dr. Garrett. He is skilled, fast, makes sure you are pain free and has a wonderful personality. He always makes me laugh. That helps a lot...because...lets face it.... no one liiiikes to be in the dentist chair. If you have to be...this is the place and the doctor. Thanks for all you do!
R
3 months ago
perfect - no surprises and a great result. I have lots of confidence in Matt Garrett.
I really appreciate how my time is respected by this team. Thoughtful treatment recommendations give me confidence.
K
4 months ago
Bad service
Wants to charge for unneeded work. Employees will not listen to customer when customer knows exactly what is needed. Employee refuses to help the customer with a payment plan so the bill is paid before the work is even started.
S
4 months ago
Love the staff
The staff is amazing here