Mountain State Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons- Charleston

Dentist

1215 Virginia Street East

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great service ,freindly,and very professional
I was scared to go because of the way the dentist did me before but once I went in they were very great to me.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service ,freindly,and very professional
I was scared to go because of the way the dentist did me before but once I went in they were very great to me.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service ,freindly,and very professional
I was scared to go because of the way the dentist did me before but once I went in they were very great to me.
J
3 weeks ago
great and very prefessional
S
3 weeks ago
Great oral surgeon, mediocre customer service
I arrived at 12:06 for a 1:00 appointment. That was a mistake. I was not called back to have my procedure done until almost 2:30. I sat in the crowded, noisy waiting room for over 2 hours, and no one informed me about ANYTHING. I suppose that a patient's time is not valuable at all. The staff was curt and businesslike, not friendly. Everything was "by the book", with no human emotion shown. I was not treated like a human. The only person with any warmth or personality was the oral surgeon. He was wonderful. Hopefully, I'll never need another oral surgery, but if I do, it won't be here.
M
3 weeks ago
Kind and Professional service
The Doctor and staff put my very nervous child at ease. They have a wonderful bedside manner. Surgery to remove wisdom teeth was quick and went smooth. They answered all my questions and sent us home with written detailed instructions. They told us not to hesitate to call if we had any more questions or concerns. They set up a payment plan for the procedure and even gave us a follow up call later to check on the patient. Everyone was friendly, kind, and helpful. I highly recommend Mountain State OMS.
M
1 month ago
On July 19, 2017, Mountain State Oral worked me in to their schedule. I had broke a tooth (#30) and the area had become abscessed. My dentist contacted them and before I knew it, I had a call from them. I was in a great deal of pain and my swelling would have made a chipmunk proud. Patty was a dear and I enjoyed meeting and talking with her. Dr. Henderson were very professional and personable. I just wish that I had been able to speak with someone the next day about the swelling that was not receding. Other than that one minor issue, I only have praise for this group!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and caring.
I got my wisdom teeth removed and the people there made me very comfortable by talking to me about things we had in common (music mostly) and I didn't even realize they had put the IV in my arm. Great care and great people.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
The doctor was awesome and friendly. A++
B
1 month ago
Great and professional
Wisdom teeth removed. Everyone was nice and very helpful. My daughter received great care.