Mountain State Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons- Huntington

Dentist

3135 16th Street Rd, Suite 20

Huntington, WV 25701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
I would recommend Dr. John Brock in a second. I met him when I had to have some dental work done and I trusted him from the minute I met him. I also just had facial surgery to repair much needed droopy eye lids and to fix a deviated septum.. I fully trusted him and had no fear having the surgery. Dr. Brock and the staff have taken great care of me while I'm healing and I'm doing great for being a 65 years old woman. I have been treated with such kindness; the visits have always been a great experience. I am so glad I found Mountain State Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons of Huntington. For me it really is changing my life for the better. Had my first facial today to help with the healing of my face and it was amazing. That is something I would recommend for everyone to try ..what an amazing check up today.
K
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and it went very smoothly. All personnel were very friendly and very professional.
D
7 months ago
I found evryone to be friendly and helpful. The job was done well, and thank the Lord, just a little soreness. Dr. Brock did a good job.
A
7 months ago
Would recommend to anyone
The surgery was seemless. Dr. Brock was very professional and I am in very little pain less than 12 hours later. I know it changes from person to person but I could not have asked for better results.
J
7 months ago
Great service, very professional
Very pleased with procedure. Felt confident in Doctor and all assistants. Looking forward to competition of the implant process
J
7 months ago
My first time here and they did at Great job
Thanks Dr Brooks and staff, fast and easy and so far pain as been under control. thanks again.
T
7 months ago
Everyone was so personable and informative. I had a lot of questions about dental implants and they were all answered thoroughly. They even went so far as to show me a breakdown of pricing for future reference. Wonderful experience! I highly recommend them and Dr. Brock!
T
7 months ago
Everyone was so personable and informative. I had a lot of questions about dental implants and they were all answered thoroughly. They even went so far as to show me a breakdown of pricing for future reference. Wonderful experience! I highly recommend them and Dr. Brock!
S
7 months ago
Daughter's wisdom teeth extraction
My daughter's experience was better than expected! She and I were both worried and nervous, with this being her first time with sedation. All the staff were very efficient and nice!
E
7 months ago
Everything was great! Dr. Brock was very friendly and professional. Thanks again. We will see you soon!