Mountain State Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons- Huntington

Dentist

3135 16th Street Rd, Suite 20

Huntington, WV 25701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and it went very smoothly. All personnel were very friendly and very professional.
D
3 weeks ago
I found evryone to be friendly and helpful. The job was done well, and thank the Lord, just a little soreness. Dr. Brock did a good job.
A
3 weeks ago
Would recommend to anyone
The surgery was seemless. Dr. Brock was very professional and I am in very little pain less than 12 hours later. I know it changes from person to person but I could not have asked for better results.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service, very professional
Very pleased with procedure. Felt confident in Doctor and all assistants. Looking forward to competition of the implant process
J
1 month ago
My first time here and they did at Great job
Thanks Dr Brooks and staff, fast and easy and so far pain as been under control. thanks again.
T
1 month ago
Everyone was so personable and informative. I had a lot of questions about dental implants and they were all answered thoroughly. They even went so far as to show me a breakdown of pricing for future reference. Wonderful experience! I highly recommend them and Dr. Brock!
T
1 month ago
Everyone was so personable and informative. I had a lot of questions about dental implants and they were all answered thoroughly. They even went so far as to show me a breakdown of pricing for future reference. Wonderful experience! I highly recommend them and Dr. Brock!
S
1 month ago
Daughter's wisdom teeth extraction
My daughter's experience was better than expected! She and I were both worried and nervous, with this being her first time with sedation. All the staff were very efficient and nice!
E
1 month ago
Everything was great! Dr. Brock was very friendly and professional. Thanks again. We will see you soon!
B
1 month ago
Professional, yet untimely
I waited for almost two hours from the time the staff told me to arrive until I actually went back into the operation room. That was annoying, considering I had not eaten since midnight the night before, I was growing hungrier and thirstier very quickly. Once I was in the OR, they started working on me immediately, and the staff was nice, welcoming, and professional about their work.