Mountain State Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons - Hurricane

Dentist

100-A Prestige Park

Huntington, WV 25526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Wonderful quality of care.
J
12 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Easy to schedule appointment, no need for referral or consultation, billed insurance so cost was very reasonable. Staff was friendly and professional, procedure was performed in a timely Manner. Daughter reported that gas had no effect prior to IV being inserted as she had been told it would. Her sedation and numbing wore off very quickly, prior to getting pain meds from pharmacy. Discharge instructions could have been more thorough. Overall a good experience, convenient, professional, reasonably priced, and effective medical treatment.
B
12 months ago
Pleasant visit...for oral surgery. 😃
Everyone was so kind and quick to answer questions. Chris, especially, was sweet to Jake. That helped make the process less nerve wracking for both of us. Thank you for quick service with smiles! It's refreshing. We will definitely recommend MSOMS to friends and neighbors.
S
12 months ago
Professional and Caring Staff
The staff at this facility is very caring and makes sure you are at ease and as comfortable as possible. Would recommend them to everyone for extractions.
A
12 months ago
Wisdom teeth removal
My wisdom teeth removal was 7/24/17. The nurses were awesome and made me laugh. I haven’t had any complications so far. I honestly don’t really remember the doctor being in there but the nurses were really nice. The doctor did a good job!
B
1 year ago
Everyone was very friendly
Great experience, the recovery nurse was the best!!!! Thanks
A
1 year ago
Everyone was kind and friendly. They did a great job. Would definitely go back for anything else I would need done.
J
1 year ago
They were great!
They were awesome. Took amazing care of my son.
V
1 year ago
Very Fast and Efficient
I had 8 teeth cut out on Friday June 30th 2017. My appointment was at 10:00am, I was called back for my procedure at 10:24am. Which was very quick with extreme kindness from all staff I came in contact with. My wife was called back to recovery to get me at 11:06am, my procedure was finished. The only thing I can recommend is refills on pain medicine cause some can't handle pain like others and not everyone heals the same. I would be affraid to call and ask for a refill due to being looked at like an addict. Which I know addicts is the cause of it but everyone else suffers.
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and exceedingly helpful.
They could tell I was in much pain and discomfort, and immediately tried to help me with an IV so to hasten the antibiotics more quickly. An appointment was made for the next day for an extraction, and instructions given as what to do before returning.