Mountain State Oral Surgeons

Dentist

150 Brookshire Lane

Beckley, WV 25801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtstateoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF. DENTIST WAS VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL AND REASSURING
R
1 week ago
Everything was great. Everything was fine.
B
3 weeks ago
Finely Tuned Machine
I had three teeth impacted being broken into the gum from one root canal gone bad from a family dentist. One tooth caused two other to become infected and eventually shattered. I had walked around for three years like this because of a fear of the dentist. I began to experience a lot of pain and went to another dentist where I received a referral. Mountain State Oral is wonderful! I did not have to wait long, the place was clean, and the staff was thorough. Here at Mountain State every person has a specific task and they stick to it and do it well, unlike other places, where one person does a bunch. I felt like I was in good hands. They went over everything with me before they put me under and even asked if I still wanted the sedation. I had no ill effects from the sedation and they walked me out to the truck, where I had a driver. Another thing that impressed me was that they had a heart monitor on me along with oxygen and a pulse oximeter. I will go back and definitely recommend them!!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous Service
My son had his wisdom teeth extracted today. The whole process was professional and organized. I work in healthcare and was very impressed with how everything was set up. My son is resting now. One of the nurses has already called to check on him. So far, a great experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Everything was very comfortable my first time getting teeth pulled
H
1 month ago
Staff was informative and they made sure I was pain-free, and friendly. Office was clean and professional looking
A
1 month ago
Great place
Very friendly loved the staff! I was completely comfortable and pain free!!!
C
1 month ago
Everyone was very polite and kind
D
1 month ago
Satisfied
All staff was very professional and extremely nice. The oral surgeon was very nice a concerned with what I had goin on and answered all my question.
B
1 month ago
Satisfied and relieved
All of the staff was professional and fairly friendly (some more so than others). My regular dentist gave me the referral and I had an appointment the following week. I had 5 teeth removed and am relieved that they are gone. I was in the office no longer than ten minutes before I was called back and was leaving the office 45 minutes later. My only complaint would be that the oral surgeon was determined that I had had medication intravenously that I hadn't. I understood his concern as my mouth wouldn't heal if the intravenous medicine has been administered, however I felt me denying that I hadn't had this intravenous medication once should have been sufficient. I am neither simple or in the habit of lying.