Mountain Top Periodontics

Dentist

8000 East Prentice Avenue

Suite D7

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Open Today By Appointment

mtperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Exceptional service and professionalism
I have been a patient for many years and each person on the staff greets me in a friendly and professional manner regardless of why I came in. Every person is knowledgeable, goes above and beyond to make sure I understand any and all procedures to take place as well as cover any questions I have. They also call to check in on you after procedures to make sure you are doing well and ask the pertinent questions as well as offer additional advice on questions you may have. Needless to say, they did a phenomenal job on my my last visit, once again, to make sure I was comfortable and well cared for during a rather lengthy procedure.
M
10 months ago
Excellent discussion and real counseling on issues. Impressed with the folder and pre-planning for next visit. This was thoughtful, careful and informative. I now have what I need both in preparation prior to surgery, but am better informed. Thank you for giving me time to ask questions as they arose.
T
10 months ago
Very high quality experience
I have had allot of gum surgery over the years. Just got a bone graft and while it’s never fun they make it as nice experience as it can be. Dr Weaver is always very pleasant and is very high rated by his pears. All the staff is very friendly as well.
B
11 months ago
Great Staff and Caring Doctor!
Went to see Dr. Weaver for a second opinion and information about gum grafting options. His examination and explanation was thorough and informative. He answered all of my questions. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
C
11 months ago
Knowledeable
I came in for a consultation on some gum recession and minor periodontal disease. Dr. Webber did mention that I needed gum grafts and my gum recession was probably the reason that I was getting the few minor pockets that I had. He gave me a few surgical options for the few areas of my mouth and tried to answer all of my questions regarding each procedure. He was professional in his responses, and when my time was up, he sent me to his office manager to finish answering any questions I might have in regards to cost and finances. All in all, it was a good experience considering the bad news of gum grafts.
T
11 months ago
The services I received were a tooth extraction and bone graft. I was at ease because the entire staff was so very friendly and helpful both for my consultation and the surgery. I was very glad to have the sedative, thus I really don't remember a thing! I would have liked to receive the dietary restrictions prior to surgery so I could've shopped and had items on hand rather than shop while I was still a little loopy ;~}. Thank you all for making an anticipated unpleasant and scary procedure as comfortable as you did.
K
11 months ago
High Quality Operation - Attention to (the small) Details
I have been going to Mountain Top for many, many years now. The staff (and I mean everyone) is always wonderful and attentive. I never leave without totally understanding what was accomplished, or next steps. Whether I am there for a cleaning or surgery (sad face), I can't imagine any way that they improve. They're the best.
Response from Mountain Top Periodontics
Thank you so much for your kind review Kim! We love having you as a patient. :)
P
11 months ago
Great experience!
Having oral surgery isn't really something you would link to a great experience, but Dr Weaver and his team were super professional. Pretty obvious they know what they're doing. I was in and out before I knew it and the pain is minimal, for sure. I went back to work after the procedure and felt fine. Thank you Dr. Weaver.
Response from Mountain Top Periodontics
Paul thank you so much for your kind review! While we know surgery is not everyone's favorite thing to do we try to make it the best experience possible for our patients. Glad to hear it went so well for you! :)
J
12 months ago
Professional, friendly staff.
The office was easier to find than we thought. Nice, friendly people. Procedure was explained, our choices explored.
Response from Mountain Top Periodontics
Thank you for your review, Julius! It was a joy to have you and your wife in our office. We look forward to getting to know you better. :)
P
12 months ago
Very professional
Everyone in the office was courteous and professional. Dr. Weaver explained the procedure in detail and laid out the options available. Very happy with my initial visit.