Mountain Top Periodontics

Dentist

8000 East Prentice Avenue

Suite D7

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Tooth extraction and implant
Wonderful experience with Dr. Weaver. Great staff, clear communication and flawless procedure. Well done.
R
4 days ago
Professional yet friendly with excellent service
While I wouldn't say dental work is my fondest experience, Dr. Weaver and his staff are as fine a group and as professional and friendly as one could want.
K
6 days ago
Quality staff
Dr Weaver and his staff are a quality bunch and always pleasant. I'm actually enjoying my tooth implant experience thanks to their care.
J
6 days ago
The best!
Dental surgery is never something to look forward to but Dr. Weaver and his team make it as painless and easy as it can possibly be. Very responsive, professional and caring. Highly recommend!
F
1 week ago
I've always gotten excellent, professional service at Mountain Top.
I've been a patient at Mountain Top for a number of years and have been consistently treated with care and expertise by Dr. Weaver and his staff.
P
1 week ago
I'm very sorry, but I was in so much pain and didn't care who I saw. I do know where I was at and this Office is "OFF THE CHAIN".
AWESOME, GREAT, PHENOMINNAL.... want can I say.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Both Dr. Weaver and his assistant Danielle listened to my preferences prior to the procedure and accommodated them. They talked me through the the entire procedure and answered all my questions. The procedure was over quickly without any discomfort or pain whatsoever. The staff at Mountain top is very friendly and courteous.
S
2 weeks ago
Ok, had gum surgery yesterday. Slept through the whole process and came home and slept until the next morning. Guess my last prize fight really took it's toll. Weaver was great! Guess there won't be a match with Rocky Marciano anytime soon. No problems at all, sticking with the liquid diet.
K
4 weeks ago
Implant.
I loved the staff. They are all very polite and explain everything in great detail. We had a few problems but Dr Weaver fixed it all. I was sent with a gift card for my troubles. My only advise to you is your should offer 10% discount to patients that pay by cash/check on the day of service because I know that those that chose Care Credit you have to pay over 10%. Also, you are receiving your money that insurance doesn't pay on the day of service. I will continue to recommend you to many of my friends and family!! Thank you!!
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome, Aaron is doing great so far, Thank you Adam for all your expertise and help