Mountain View Dental Center

Dentist

708 E Mountain View Ave.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
The best office!
We are SO happy to have found Mountain View Dental! Dr. Kirk and staff are so kind and friendly. I feel like family every time we are in there. Also, my son isn’t afraid so that’s a huge plus!
H
2 weeks ago
Courteous and Professional Staff
Excellent experience (cleaning and x-rays). A tip: Due to Covid I waited in my car for a call from the office to tell me they were ready to start my appointment. However, I had my phone on “do not disturb” so it did not ring. They had to come out and get me! So just be sure not to silence your phone until you are inside the office. I recommend this business.
M
1 month ago
Great care as Always!! Everyone is Friendly and Competent!!! Awesome Dr Kirk and staff!!! 😁
S
1 month ago
Nice procedural practice during Covid-19
The Covid procedure is very good.
K
1 month ago
definite high quality service
I can honestly say I look forward to my dental visits very professional caring service definitely would recommend for anyone looking for a dental service
K
1 month ago
Definitely recommend
I 10/10 recommend Mountain View Dental because they are all so kind, welcoming, and do great service. When walking into the office, you are greeted so kindly and as a patient, they make you feel valued. I have been going to them for a few years and I have had nothing but amazing experiences with them. They always go above and beyond to meet dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Thumps up
The hygienist cleaned my teeth better than I ever could, and the office was very easy to navigate and use.
K
2 months ago
Great with special needs patients
Dr. Kirk and his staff are the ONLY medical providers who my Autistic child looks forward to seeing. Tells you a lot when the kid who hates his face touched and has a sensory disorder WANTS to go to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful to have my dental team back! Yea!!!
Fear not. Mountain View has this figured out. I felt safe and cared for. Thank you 🙏
K
2 months ago
Great service; compassionate and professional.
From the phone conversations to the departure, everyone was great and friendly. They give you a reason to smile and it is not just because they are a dentist office. They genuinely care.