Mountain View Dental Center

Dentist

708 E Mountain View Ave.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Amazing team and care
Every time I’ve had an appointment with Dr.Kirk and his team they have always been extremely welcoming. I am one that gets really anxious at the dentist but since Dr.Kirk has taken over the practice that has gone. I’m very thankful for the care I’ve received and highly recommend Mountain View Dental Center.
J
1 month ago
Teeth are clean
I saw the new dental hygienist today. She cleaned my teeth and was very careful to make it pain free. She gave me options about how I could have my teeth cleaned. I appreciate that both she and Dr. Kirk gave me advice about taking care of my teeth. Thank you so much.
E
2 months ago
Quality Friendly Professional Service
I’ve been going to Mountain View Dental for several years and they always give me fast friendly personalized service. They really take the pain out of going to the dentist. I would recommend them to anyone, and I have. 🥰
L
3 months ago
Thorough, routine cleaning
Just had my 6 month cleaning. Overall it was a great experience! The front office staff were friendly and efficient. My hygienist, Connelly was thorough and very professional. She talked to me about things I can do at home between now and my next visit to better take care of my teeth. Dr. Kirk came in at the end and finished up. He also was very professional, efficient and kind! Great place, great staff!
J
3 months ago
All staff are experts, experienced, courteous, patient and friendly. Dr. Kirk is awesome. I highly recommend this business😊
All staff are experts, experienced, courteous, patient and friendly. Dr. Kirk is awesome.
D
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Professional personal painless
M
4 months ago
Professional service and wonderful staff!
Our family has been coming to Mountainview Dental for years! The quality of care from Dr. Kirk and truly wonderful staff put them far above any office I have had to visit!
K
4 months ago
Treat you like family
We were patients of Mountain View Dental before Dr. Kirk took over the practice. Unfortunately we had a small issue with some previous work done. Dr. Kirk not only fixed it, he honored it as warrantee work. Tell me what type of provider fixes someone else's issue without charge? An ethical good guy that's who! Our entire family loves the entire office staff. Even my kid on the Autism Spectrum looks forward to going. The kid who hates his ears touched loves the dentist. Thanks for treating us like family.
C
4 months ago
Great place
I was looking for a new dentist in town and it was suggested to try Mountain View. I went there for the first time and everyone was great. Right when I walked in the door they knew who I was and greeted me. My dental hygienist was super friendly and the doctor made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone.
B
5 months ago
Friendly!
Not only are all of the people friendly at Mountain View Dental but they are great at what they do! Highly recommended!