Mountain View Dental Center

Dentist

708 E Mountain View Ave.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
High Quality
Great customer service, amazing dental work, and even followed up after appointment to make sure everything went ok. I have been going to this dental office for over 15 years and I am more and more impressed with them every year.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Routine cleaning with new ultrasonic device. Quickest yet.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional and Excellent Team
I am always impressed with the care and support from the whole team. Dr. Kirk provides that extra time with you and follows up with a phone call. I appreciate receiving good service and up-to-date technology.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, polite staff. Painless shots. Amazing technology that milled a new crown while I watched. Very positive atmosphere.
D
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Staff was very friendly and Dr Kirk is great!
Z
2 months ago
Very pleasent experiance. You sre the best. Congrats on the new baby gitl.
A
2 months ago
My Dental Journey
I always have a great experience at Mountain View Dental. Dr. Kirk and all of the staff are knowledgeable and professional, but at the same time very personable and friendly. I have recommended them to my friends and associates and will continue to do so.
M
2 months ago
Professional staff with family atmosphere
Dr.Kirk and staff are some of the most caring and proffesional staff I have ever met. They care about your input and make sure you have no worries or questions left unanswered. They are always learning and striving to be better at providing the BEST care they can offer. They always welcome you with big smiles and want to know about you as if you were family. Mountain View dental center is one of the cleanest dental offices I have ever been to. Overall a great office and amazing staff!
E
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
All of the dental work I have had done by Dr Kirk and his staff has been exceptional. From cleanings to fillings, to a new partial, they have been friendly, caring and professional. I highly recommend them, and am very happy they are our family dental office.
A
2 months ago
So amazing!
The doctor and his staff was so friendly, they squeezed me in when I needed a tooth fix and I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend them to anyone and may actually switch.