Mountain View Dental Center

Dentist

708 E Mountain View Ave.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Thorough, routine cleaning
Just had my 6 month cleaning. Overall it was a great experience! The front office staff were friendly and efficient. My hygienist, Connelly was thorough and very professional. She talked to me about things I can do at home between now and my next visit to better take care of my teeth. Dr. Kirk came in at the end and finished up. He also was very professional, efficient and kind! Great place, great staff!
J
1 week ago
All staff are experts, experienced, courteous, patient and friendly. Dr. Kirk is awesome. I highly recommend this business­čśŐ
All staff are experts, experienced, courteous, patient and friendly. Dr. Kirk is awesome.
D
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Professional personal painless
M
3 weeks ago
Professional service and wonderful staff!
Our family has been coming to Mountainview Dental for years! The quality of care from Dr. Kirk and truly wonderful staff put them far above any office I have had to visit!
K
1 month ago
Treat you like family
We were patients of Mountain View Dental before Dr. Kirk took over the practice. Unfortunately we had a small issue with some previous work done. Dr. Kirk not only fixed it, he honored it as warrantee work. Tell me what type of provider fixes someone else's issue without charge? An ethical good guy that's who! Our entire family loves the entire office staff. Even my kid on the Autism Spectrum looks forward to going. The kid who hates his ears touched loves the dentist. Thanks for treating us like family.
C
1 month ago
Great place
I was looking for a new dentist in town and it was suggested to try Mountain View. I went there for the first time and everyone was great. Right when I walked in the door they knew who I was and greeted me. My dental hygienist was super friendly and the doctor made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Friendly!
Not only are all of the people friendly at Mountain View Dental but they are great at what they do! Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Dental visit
Excellent care. Explained process. Heard my concerns and answered them. Great experience.
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality service
Dr Kirk and his staff provide quality service in a friendly atmosphere!
I
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience today will definitely go back and would recommend to others and played great music during procedure