Mountain View Dental Center

Dentist

708 E Mountain View Ave.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
This was my second visit, to mountain view dental. The first was a cleaning, second was a root canal. The entire staff are great and very professional. I am new to the area, and this is now my place for dental care. I found the perfect place for me and my family to have our dental care needs met. Thanks
B
3 weeks ago
For many years I have gone to the Seattle area for needs related to a complex dental bridge. Today I had an appointment with Dr. Kirk at Mountain View Dental. I was very impressed with Dr. Kirk's level of expertise and friendliness; the dental services offered; the warmth and efficiency of the staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Kirk and Mt. View Dental.
B
3 weeks ago
I’m always nervous going to the dentist. But Dr. Kirk and staff have a way of making you feel comfortable, and are very good about telling you exactly what they are doing. I have recommended Dr. Kirk to a couple, that I know are going to him now, and I will continue to recommend him.
K
4 weeks ago
Mountain View Dental Center
I had such an amazing experience. It was my first time going to this dentist and they were so kind and welcoming. They were very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I definitely would recommend them to everyone!
T
1 month ago
The best Dental Hygine.
Samantha.
A
1 month ago
Awesome dental experience
Mountain View Dental is outstanding in every way. Dr. Kirk and staff are skilled professionals with friendly, helpful and accommodating attitudes. I recommend them to everyone!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional high quality service
This was my first visit at Mountain View Dental. Very glad I chose them. Everything I could ask for. Friendly, efficient, professional and excellent quality work. I have spent most of my life as a business owner and/or business manager, and as such I am always conciliatory or subconsciously rating customer service and business operations. I don’t give away high ratings unless they are genuinely deserved. This was indeed a five star experience. Keep up the great work 😊
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Always a good experience. Everyone there is kind and helpful. Josh is the man!
K
2 months ago
High Quality
Great customer service, amazing dental work, and even followed up after appointment to make sure everything went ok. I have been going to this dental office for over 15 years and I am more and more impressed with them every year.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Routine cleaning with new ultrasonic device. Quickest yet.