Mountain View Dental Center

Dentist

708 E Mountain View Ave.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Great place
I was looking for a new dentist in town and it was suggested to try Mountain View. I went there for the first time and everyone was great. Right when I walked in the door they knew who I was and greeted me. My dental hygienist was super friendly and the doctor made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone.
B
6 months ago
Friendly!
Not only are all of the people friendly at Mountain View Dental but they are great at what they do! Highly recommended!
L
6 months ago
Dental visit
Excellent care. Explained process. Heard my concerns and answered them. Great experience.
B
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality service
Dr Kirk and his staff provide quality service in a friendly atmosphere!
I
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience today will definitely go back and would recommend to others and played great music during procedure
S
8 months ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
I scheduled appts. for my 5 & 8yr olds along with myself. The staff was very fast friendly and accommodating. Dr. Kirk and staff are great with kids as well as adults.
S
8 months ago
Superb dental care!
I got my wisdom teeth pulled and they did a wonderful job! Dr. Kirk is exceptional and the whole crew did a terrific job!
S
10 months ago
Wonderful service all around!
A
11 months ago
Highly recommend
My best dentist experience! Very family friendly, toy area, and comfortable environment. Wonderful staff. Dr Kirk is great! We loved our visit and look forward to going back.
K
11 months ago
Lead with heart...
I absolutely appreciate each and every one of the staff, but esp Dr. Kirk. I have a traumatic brain injury, and I've only been in a few times, but a couple of them were a little rough for me suffering from the PTSD that has come with my brain injury, he and the staff were more then understanding and continued to treat me with respect. I've worked in dental my whole life, and I would work here! Love what they represent. Thank you Dr Kirk! ☺