Mountain View Dental Center

Dentist

708 E Mountain View Ave.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience today will definitely go back and would recommend to others and played great music during procedure
S
5 months ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
I scheduled appts. for my 5 & 8yr olds along with myself. The staff was very fast friendly and accommodating. Dr. Kirk and staff are great with kids as well as adults.
S
5 months ago
Superb dental care!
I got my wisdom teeth pulled and they did a wonderful job! Dr. Kirk is exceptional and the whole crew did a terrific job!
S
7 months ago
Wonderful service all around!
A
8 months ago
Highly recommend
My best dentist experience! Very family friendly, toy area, and comfortable environment. Wonderful staff. Dr Kirk is great! We loved our visit and look forward to going back.
K
8 months ago
Lead with heart...
I absolutely appreciate each and every one of the staff, but esp Dr. Kirk. I have a traumatic brain injury, and I've only been in a few times, but a couple of them were a little rough for me suffering from the PTSD that has come with my brain injury, he and the staff were more then understanding and continued to treat me with respect. I've worked in dental my whole life, and I would work here! Love what they represent. Thank you Dr Kirk! ☺
J
8 months ago
Great Culture
Not only is the customer service great I have shiny white teeth (still drooling just a tad) to show for my morning visit. What sets Mountain View Dental apart is the wonderful way they treat each other. So courteous and friendly. You can tell that it’s a great place to work.
J
9 months ago
Great people
V
9 months ago
Great experience at new Dentist
I went to mtn view Dental cuz I was having severe sensitivity in a tooth that already had a root canal by a different dentist. I was being told that i shouldnt have sensitive it in that tooth, but I did. Badly. Dr. Kirk and his team worked with me exhaustively, to find answers and figure out what was going on. They were so nice and so patient and so persistent. Their 3D xray is so cool. Answers found, plan of action made. They will be my Dentist from now on. And I'm very excited to try their whitening system. Heard good things.
K
9 months ago
High quality service, and friendly staff.
I use to hate going to the dentist. But now I love it. They treat me very nice, and are very understanding about my anxiety of having a previous bad experience at a different dental office!