Mountain View Dental Center

Dentist

708 E Mountain View Ave.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Lead with heart...
I absolutely appreciate each and every one of the staff, but esp Dr. Kirk. I have a traumatic brain injury, and I've only been in a few times, but a couple of them were a little rough for me suffering from the PTSD that has come with my brain injury, he and the staff were more then understanding and continued to treat me with respect. I've worked in dental my whole life, and I would work here! Love what they represent. Thank you Dr Kirk! ☺
J
11 months ago
Great Culture
Not only is the customer service great I have shiny white teeth (still drooling just a tad) to show for my morning visit. What sets Mountain View Dental apart is the wonderful way they treat each other. So courteous and friendly. You can tell that it’s a great place to work.
J
12 months ago
Great people
V
12 months ago
Great experience at new Dentist
I went to mtn view Dental cuz I was having severe sensitivity in a tooth that already had a root canal by a different dentist. I was being told that i shouldnt have sensitive it in that tooth, but I did. Badly. Dr. Kirk and his team worked with me exhaustively, to find answers and figure out what was going on. They were so nice and so patient and so persistent. Their 3D xray is so cool. Answers found, plan of action made. They will be my Dentist from now on. And I'm very excited to try their whitening system. Heard good things.
K
12 months ago
High quality service, and friendly staff.
I use to hate going to the dentist. But now I love it. They treat me very nice, and are very understanding about my anxiety of having a previous bad experience at a different dental office!
C
1 year ago
Sam is the best!
Sam is the best dental hygienist 🙌🏻
M
1 year ago
Everyone here is great! Dr Kirk and the entire staff do a perfect job!
A
1 year ago
Excellent service
This was my second visit, to mountain view dental. The first was a cleaning, second was a root canal. The entire staff are great and very professional. I am new to the area, and this is now my place for dental care. I found the perfect place for me and my family to have our dental care needs met. Thanks
B
1 year ago
For many years I have gone to the Seattle area for needs related to a complex dental bridge. Today I had an appointment with Dr. Kirk at Mountain View Dental. I was very impressed with Dr. Kirk's level of expertise and friendliness; the dental services offered; the warmth and efficiency of the staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Kirk and Mt. View Dental.
B
1 year ago
I’m always nervous going to the dentist. But Dr. Kirk and staff have a way of making you feel comfortable, and are very good about telling you exactly what they are doing. I have recommended Dr. Kirk to a couple, that I know are going to him now, and I will continue to recommend him.