Mountain View Dental Center

Dentist

708 E Mountain View Ave.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
10 months ago
Great experience at new Dentist
I went to mtn view Dental cuz I was having severe sensitivity in a tooth that already had a root canal by a different dentist. I was being told that i shouldnt have sensitive it in that tooth, but I did. Badly. Dr. Kirk and his team worked with me exhaustively, to find answers and figure out what was going on. They were so nice and so patient and so persistent. Their 3D xray is so cool. Answers found, plan of action made. They will be my Dentist from now on. And I'm very excited to try their whitening system. Heard good things.
K
10 months ago
High quality service, and friendly staff.
I use to hate going to the dentist. But now I love it. They treat me very nice, and are very understanding about my anxiety of having a previous bad experience at a different dental office!
C
10 months ago
Sam is the best!
Sam is the best dental hygienist šŸ™ŒšŸ»
M
11 months ago
Everyone here is great! Dr Kirk and the entire staff do a perfect job!
A
12 months ago
Excellent service
This was my second visit, to mountain view dental. The first was a cleaning, second was a root canal. The entire staff are great and very professional. I am new to the area, and this is now my place for dental care. I found the perfect place for me and my family to have our dental care needs met. Thanks
B
12 months ago
For many years I have gone to the Seattle area for needs related to a complex dental bridge. Today I had an appointment with Dr. Kirk at Mountain View Dental. I was very impressed with Dr. Kirk's level of expertise and friendliness; the dental services offered; the warmth and efficiency of the staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Kirk and Mt. View Dental.
B
12 months ago
Iā€™m always nervous going to the dentist. But Dr. Kirk and staff have a way of making you feel comfortable, and are very good about telling you exactly what they are doing. I have recommended Dr. Kirk to a couple, that I know are going to him now, and I will continue to recommend him.
K
12 months ago
Mountain View Dental Center
I had such an amazing experience. It was my first time going to this dentist and they were so kind and welcoming. They were very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I definitely would recommend them to everyone!
T
1 year ago
The best Dental Hygine.
Samantha.
A
1 year ago
Awesome dental experience
Mountain View Dental is outstanding in every way. Dr. Kirk and staff are skilled professionals with friendly, helpful and accommodating attitudes. I recommend them to everyone!