Mountain View Dental Center

Dentist

708 E Mountain View Ave.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 year ago
Very pleasent experiance. You sre the best. Congrats on the new baby gitl.
A
1 year ago
My Dental Journey
I always have a great experience at Mountain View Dental. Dr. Kirk and all of the staff are knowledgeable and professional, but at the same time very personable and friendly. I have recommended them to my friends and associates and will continue to do so.
M
1 year ago
Professional staff with family atmosphere
Dr.Kirk and staff are some of the most caring and proffesional staff I have ever met. They care about your input and make sure you have no worries or questions left unanswered. They are always learning and striving to be better at providing the BEST care they can offer. They always welcome you with big smiles and want to know about you as if you were family. Mountain View dental center is one of the cleanest dental offices I have ever been to. Overall a great office and amazing staff!
E
1 year ago
Great Dental Experience
All of the dental work I have had done by Dr Kirk and his staff has been exceptional. From cleanings to fillings, to a new partial, they have been friendly, caring and professional. I highly recommend them, and am very happy they are our family dental office.
A
1 year ago
So amazing!
The doctor and his staff was so friendly, they squeezed me in when I needed a tooth fix and I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend them to anyone and may actually switch.
K
1 year ago
Patient and nice and thorough
Dr. Kirk and his staffs are patient, nice, and thorough.
V
1 year ago
Professional, caring and thoughtful
My first experience at Mountain View Dental was amazing. The staff are all friendly and welcoming. My exam and cleaning were painless, which is great. And, I loved getting a card in the mail welcoming me to the practice!
Response from Mountain View Dental Center
Thank you, Valerie! We value your input and appreciate the kind words. See you soon!
J
1 year ago
Profession, accommodating and comfortable
I have trusted Mountain View dental with my care since moving here four years ago. They keep up with the latest technology and I have complete trust in the dentist. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The office is clean and well decorated and the rooms are positions so you can stare out the window.
Response from Mountain View Dental Center
Thank you, Jason! We are so pleased that you come back to see us and put your trust in us. That means a ton to all who work here. Thanks for the review!