Mountain View Dental

Dentist

1191 7 Ave.

Box 1870

Fernie, BC V0B 1M0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Dental Hygenist Cleaning.
Had a great experience with Lisa Chivers this afternoon. I like her get to the point approach regarding my future dental treatment plan. I understand what needs to be done and she ensures follow up, which I really suck at. Her cleaning was efficient and thorough. Great work Lisa. Of course Nicole Bush is โ€œthe Rockโ€. And I am not a traitor. ๐Ÿ˜Š... just that I was awarded Lisa.
L
6 days ago
Stress relief
I had a complicated tooth extraction required and it was stressing me out. Dr Green and his staff made the process stress and pain free. Thank you for your patience and time
B
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
They do great work here,that why I choose to get my teeth done here They care Thanks Bruce
L
2 weeks ago
Great Team
The staff are always friendly, supportive and helpful. They make a visit to the dentist enjoyable!
C
2 weeks ago
I arrived just before my appointment and was called in quickly. Lisa was amazing . She was very friendly and confident
D
3 weeks ago
your team is very excellent thank you for so much for getting me in on such short notice
S
3 weeks ago
Always great service, Always gentle and Thurow
M
3 weeks ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
Staff are very friendly, Dentists are knowledgeable and great with questions. Office is clean and very welcoming. Only problem was we were over a half hour late getting into our appointment.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service and great careful caring procedure done by Dr.Green and staff
Usually has been top notch. For service One little glitch to that a couple of months ago I had an annoying feeling in one tooth ( not pain painful ) , but could feel something there when biting /chewing hard things . Eg a flax seed or nuts or a raw carrot or veggies I stopped in and was asking about seeing a dentist. ( Dr.Green) . Because it was Not an emergency I was fine with just a call in if there was a cancellation . Some time went by, maybe 3 weeks. I stopped in just to check if I was still on the wait list The front desktop girl said another receptionist was on lunch. Sheโ€™s would get her to call me when she got back from lunch that day Three days later I stopped in later to see if I Was still on the wait list. The girl at the desk said I could Come in in Two hour shifts if i could. So i did. Very Very good to get in that vee you day. Just not so good that i received. No call back as promised some days before Overall an outstanding place to go. Staff is Very friendly , helpful , and professional . All dentisty procedures have had , have been such a great experience So a big thank you to all staff and Dr. green
J
1 month ago
Hygiene appointment
Very satisfied with My hygienist, she was awesome and tried to make me as comfortable as possible and pain free ๐Ÿ˜ while she was doing her thing ๐Ÿ‘