Mountain View Dental

Dentist

1191 7 Ave.

Box 1870

Fernie, BC V0B 1M0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Quality service and friendly
Staff are friendly and remember who you are. Treated personally and professionally.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly prompt professional
Another really good dentist appointment. Although there was a short wait, it was no fault of staff, there was an apology for the delay and services were efficient, friendly and thorough. Dr Green and staff do excellent work😀
D
3 weeks ago
Quality service professional and very friendly
My experience with all the staff was very friendly and professional and informative. the dentist was very polite and very informative as well really nice gentleman. look forward to my next visit
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Thorough intake review. Staff and dentist were pleasant and I trusted their skill level.
C
1 month ago
A comfortable and trusting experience. As well great service and speed.
A
2 months ago
The right thing to do
I always know that service and care I get are exactly what I need. I know my health comes first and I'm never pressured into unnecessary procedures. The dental assistants are always lovely and take the time to explain everything to me. This clinic always does their best to get me in fast when I need it the most!
F
3 months ago
Accomodate out of town clients
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Demming and his team. They are highly skilled and I would not hesitate to recommend them for dental surgery (which I had myself) and all dental care. Dr.Demming is always up to date on the latest. I have recommended this clinic numerous time. I encouraged a friend who avoids going to the dentist because of a lifelong fear. He was very happy with his experience at Mountain view.
J
4 months ago
Daughters first visit
What a great experience for our daughter!! The hygienist showed her how the chair worked and all the tools she was going to use before we started. Our daughter had fun and got her teeth cleaned! The dinosaur with the teeth to brush was very cute too.
S
4 months ago
Super friendly staff
No one enjoys the dentist but Mountainview clinic makes it much less awful! Hahaha! Dr. Greene and all the staff are always very friendly and know you personally. My daughter loves to go and brush Chompers teeth! An excellent office.
C
4 months ago
Nicole is the best
My 5 year old daughter loves going to the dentist. She was looking forward to it all week. And it's all because Nicole makes it such an enjoyable experience.