Mountain View Dental

Dentist

1191 7 Ave.

Box 1870

Fernie, BC V0B 1M0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Friendly service
I have been going to MVD for a few years and have yet to have a bad experience!! Ladies behind the desk are polite and friendly. Nichole, my hygienist, is so friendly and talkative! She helps the stress of being in that chair!!
C
5 days ago
Another great appointment
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Green and the staff at the dental office. I have very sensitive teeth and everyone is patient, kind and accommodating. At my previous dentist in Sparwood, I would be nervous about appointments. It's so nice to feel at ease here.
I
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Thanks for another great visit. Always so professional, thorough and a step ahead
S
3 weeks ago
Emergency fix
I got a chip in my front tooth on a Monday night. I called Tuesday morning first thing and they were able to see me that day. Dr. Green and Amy were quick and efficient. I left with a full tooth within an hour! Thanks :)
M
2 months ago
Highly professional
punctual and friendly staff
P
2 months ago
Appointment on time and professionally handled
Quick in and out on time, with no delays so we could get on with our day. And next appointment booked around our schedule.
F
2 months ago
Professional and gentle
I am terrified of the dentist thanks to a few bad experiences but Dr. Green was considerate, respectful, informative and very gentle. My stress level won't be near as high on my next visit - phew!
M
2 months ago
Malcolm was more than pleased during and after his teeth cleaning.
Your office is staffed by so many talented and caring people, nowadays it's hard to find those qualities but you most certainly did. I would recommend your dentist office in a heartbeat, and I have. Thank you for taking such good care of me. Malcolm
G
2 months ago
Very friendly people.
Great work on my daughters teeth. Super friendly people!!!!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
My appointment at Mountain view dental was a positive experience