Mountain View Dental

Dentist

1191 7 Ave.

Box 1870

Fernie, BC V0B 1M0

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Daughters first visit
What a great experience for our daughter!! The hygienist showed her how the chair worked and all the tools she was going to use before we started. Our daughter had fun and got her teeth cleaned! The dinosaur with the teeth to brush was very cute too.
S
3 weeks ago
Super friendly staff
No one enjoys the dentist but Mountainview clinic makes it much less awful! Hahaha! Dr. Greene and all the staff are always very friendly and know you personally. My daughter loves to go and brush Chompers teeth! An excellent office.
C
4 weeks ago
Nicole is the best
My 5 year old daughter loves going to the dentist. She was looking forward to it all week. And it's all because Nicole makes it such an enjoyable experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Nicole is the best
My 5 year old daughter loves going to the dentist. She was looking forward to it all week. And it's all because Nicole makes it such an enjoyable experience.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
I had a broken tooth and went in as a new client. Front administration staff were friendly and accommodating getting me an appointment within two days. Dentist and his assistant were friendly and very professional. My initial checkup was very thorough and my broken tooth issue was fixed on that same day. Great service and a friendly office environment.
E
1 month ago
Great staff and great professional service with a smile
I have had nothing but great experiences at Mountain View dental. I think Dan and Nicole are the best around. Thanks Nicole!
K
1 month ago
Personal service
I went to this clinic for emergency treatment, Dr Demmings and his support staff were nothing short of amazing with me! I am truly grateful for the compassion and empathy that I was treated with. Thank you Sr Demmings and Staff!
D
1 month ago
Positive experience. Front desk staff very friendly. Dr Green is always amazing and his Assistant today was wonderful
C
2 months ago
Top notch
Great and thorough visit!
C
2 months ago
Incredibly Impressed
I've recently transferred to Mountainview Dental from Sparwood. I am astounded by the quality of care, the kindness of the staff and the genuine concern for my oral health. After seeing my previous dentist, I became anxious about going for cleanings and dental work. I'm happy to say I no longer fear the dentist! I would (and have) recommended this office to others.