Mountain View Dental

Dentist

1191 7 Ave.

Box 1870

Fernie, BC V0B 1M0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Intro to a new dentist
Very pleased with all personnel that I made contact with. The assistant to the dentist, Rebecca, was very professional, while doing the exrays, and pre-examination. Dr Green is friendly, knowable and instilled confidence while explaining his plans for treatment. I am very happy to have had such a pleasant dental visit. The gals at the front desk supplied me with all the information required to make a decision on which treatment option to choose. I am pleased to recommend this office.
J
7 days ago
Been going here for many years, wonderful staff and very professional.
V
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and great care.
My girls were looked after by a new staff member (Yasmin). She was great with the kids and filled me in about their appointment. My appointment was also great as usual (with Nicole).
I
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The service is consistant and always beyond expectation from the front desk to the chair. A fantastic clean and grest professional advice.
A
3 weeks ago
Great place
Love the people and all the help I staying with this dental clinic have great faith
G
2 months ago
Always professional care here! I'm not understanding why your prior notification for confirmation of appointment by text is being followed up with a phone call requesting confirmation!
M
2 months ago
As always, very professional.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional
A
2 months ago
They were very friendly and involved me in the entire exam process, explaining what they saw and what it meant.
A
2 months ago
Overall good but front end staff has been provided several times with directions to contact me through cell. They still haven't been