Mountain View Dentistry

Dentist

26560 Agoura Rd

Suite 102

Calabasas, CA 91302

Open Today By Appointment

mountainviewdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I had a great experience at the office today. The dentist was very nice, gentile and professional. She took her time to explain and answer all my questions I will refer friends for sure to this office.
M
2 months ago
Considerate, professional and friendly
My experience was great from start to finish. I informed them that I was on a time crunch and everyone worked together to make sure I received quick, friendly and professional service. Thank you!
P
4 months ago
First visit to Mountian View Dentistry
My experience with MVD is as follows: Easy parking Friendly staff Knowledgeable staff & administration Received complete explanation of work needed & will be returning in a week or so for teeth cleaning and Q&A of charges associated with future dental work to be performed. So far so good! Thank you!!
D
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Have been coming here for 30 years and even though Jeffrey retired, everyone is pleasant, professional and I always leav happy.
N
5 months ago
Emergency Crown Re-Seating
Crown dislodged from tooth on Wednesday.... Appointment was set up for the following morning with Dr. Tamkin...She was fantastic... re-seated the crown for me with total confidence...boosting my confidence! thank you for the great attention!
D
6 months ago
Very pleased!
Excellent on every level! Professional, newest technology, great staff all around. Highly recommended.
J
10 months ago
Teeth Cleaning Visit-A+
Had appointment for teeth cleaning. Could not have gone better. Staff was friendly. Procedure was painless and thorough and Dr. Schechter monitored the procedure during and after the procedure.
J
10 months ago
Excellent Professionals
As always, I'm impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Schechter's staff and him. Thank you!
D
10 months ago
The best dentist and staff
Dr. Schecter is skilled and thorough. His office is spotless, and his support staff are friendly. Appointments always run on time. I would not go anywhere else!
J
1 year ago
I love this dental office
Dr. Schechter is a brilliant dentist, obsessed with staying current and giving the best possible service. And he hires hygienists that share his patient first convictions. They have done my chompers a world of good. jmcd