Mountain View Dentistry

Dentist

26560 Agoura Rd

Suite 102

Calabasas, CA 91302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountainviewdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
This was my first appointment with this office. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. They explained everything in detail.Small but very cozy and clean facility.
A
3 months ago
I had a great experience at the office today. The dentist was very nice, gentile and professional. She took her time to explain and answer all my questions I will refer friends for sure to this office.
M
4 months ago
Considerate, professional and friendly
My experience was great from start to finish. I informed them that I was on a time crunch and everyone worked together to make sure I received quick, friendly and professional service. Thank you!
P
6 months ago
First visit to Mountian View Dentistry
My experience with MVD is as follows: Easy parking Friendly staff Knowledgeable staff & administration Received complete explanation of work needed & will be returning in a week or so for teeth cleaning and Q&A of charges associated with future dental work to be performed. So far so good! Thank you!!
D
7 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Have been coming here for 30 years and even though Jeffrey retired, everyone is pleasant, professional and I always leav happy.
N
7 months ago
Emergency Crown Re-Seating
Crown dislodged from tooth on Wednesday.... Appointment was set up for the following morning with Dr. Tamkin...She was fantastic... re-seated the crown for me with total confidence...boosting my confidence! thank you for the great attention!
D
8 months ago
Very pleased!
Excellent on every level! Professional, newest technology, great staff all around. Highly recommended.
J
12 months ago
Teeth Cleaning Visit-A+
Had appointment for teeth cleaning. Could not have gone better. Staff was friendly. Procedure was painless and thorough and Dr. Schechter monitored the procedure during and after the procedure.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Professionals
As always, I'm impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Schechter's staff and him. Thank you!
D
1 year ago
The best dentist and staff
Dr. Schecter is skilled and thorough. His office is spotless, and his support staff are friendly. Appointments always run on time. I would not go anywhere else!