Mountain View Dentistry


26560 Agoura Rd

Suite 102

Calabasas, CA 91302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning Visit-A+
Had appointment for teeth cleaning. Could not have gone better. Staff was friendly. Procedure was painless and thorough and Dr. Schechter monitored the procedure during and after the procedure.
4 months ago
Excellent Professionals
As always, I'm impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Schechter's staff and him. Thank you!
4 months ago
The best dentist and staff
Dr. Schecter is skilled and thorough. His office is spotless, and his support staff are friendly. Appointments always run on time. I would not go anywhere else!
6 months ago
I love this dental office
Dr. Schechter is a brilliant dentist, obsessed with staying current and giving the best possible service. And he hires hygienists that share his patient first convictions. They have done my chompers a world of good. jmcd
7 months ago
Fix small fillings
Jeffrey did an excellent job. Was fast through, constantly asked for feedback and has a great demeanor. Always an excellent staff that cares.
7 months ago
5 star excellent service. Thank you very much
7 months ago
High quality service
Simply the best, I wouldn't go anywhere else but here. Dr. Schechter is very honest, thorough and professional, as is his staff.
9 months ago
thank you for sharing your thought processes for making treatment decisions, you give us all the options and you make a lot of sense.
9 months ago
Excellent professionals!
Thank you once again to the Dr Schechter team. You guys are great!
9 months ago
Best dentist ever!