Mountain View Dentistry

Dentist

26560 Agoura Rd

Suite 102

Calabasas, CA 91302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountainviewdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Have been coming here for 30 years and even though Jeffrey retired, everyone is pleasant, professional and I always leav happy.
N
3 weeks ago
Emergency Crown Re-Seating
Crown dislodged from tooth on Wednesday.... Appointment was set up for the following morning with Dr. Tamkin...She was fantastic... re-seated the crown for me with total confidence...boosting my confidence! thank you for the great attention!
D
2 months ago
Very pleased!
Excellent on every level! Professional, newest technology, great staff all around. Highly recommended.
J
6 months ago
Teeth Cleaning Visit-A+
Had appointment for teeth cleaning. Could not have gone better. Staff was friendly. Procedure was painless and thorough and Dr. Schechter monitored the procedure during and after the procedure.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Professionals
As always, I'm impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Schechter's staff and him. Thank you!
D
6 months ago
The best dentist and staff
Dr. Schecter is skilled and thorough. His office is spotless, and his support staff are friendly. Appointments always run on time. I would not go anywhere else!
J
8 months ago
I love this dental office
Dr. Schechter is a brilliant dentist, obsessed with staying current and giving the best possible service. And he hires hygienists that share his patient first convictions. They have done my chompers a world of good. jmcd
D
9 months ago
Fix small fillings
Jeffrey did an excellent job. Was fast through, constantly asked for feedback and has a great demeanor. Always an excellent staff that cares.
A
9 months ago
5 star excellent service. Thank you very much
K
9 months ago
High quality service
Simply the best, I wouldn't go anywhere else but here. Dr. Schechter is very honest, thorough and professional, as is his staff.