Mountain View Family Dentistry


569 W. El Camino Real

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 months ago
High quality service
I have been coming here for more than 10 years now. I have been bringing my son here as well since he was little. I trust Dr. Lou 100%. She explains about everything she does very clearly and does not force you to have anything done if you are not comfortable. I did go through several dentists and was not happy until I found Dr. Lou. Highly recommended.
4 months ago
Always feel comfortable
Had an old crown that needed replacement. As always, every detail, from the numbing shot to the temporary crown, was handled in a way that I always felt comfortable and well-cared for.
4 months ago
No complaints since early 2000s' Always good service. No pain.
7 months ago
The BEST Dental Office EVER!!!!
I would just like to thank everyone at Mountain View Family Dentistry. The staff is AMAZING and so is their work!!!!
7 months ago
Very friendly, attentive
I had a lot of work that needed to be done. Dr Lou and her staff were able to keep me calm and relaxed during the entire process. I will be back for future appointments.
8 months ago
Excellent Service
I've been a patient for over 14 years. The customer service is excellent. I love my dentist -she's the BEST!!!
8 months ago
Good Experience Today
Upon arrival, I was taken in to my appointment almost right away. My Dental Hygienist-- Bushra-- was very friendly and explained everything she was doing related to X-rays, cleaning, etc. Dr. Pedraza is always pleasant, and has helped me a lot over the years in getting my teeth healthier. Thank you for the help!
9 months ago
Great Staff, Easy Check-in and medical update, friendly dental care staff, efficient and effective cleaning
I had no problems getting to my appointment, getting my teeth cleaned and booking a follow up appointment. The dental care talked me through teeth x-ray results and the cleaning, and were very friendly!
9 months ago
Deep clean up , very professional.
My experience was great at family dentistry, great team , friendly & professional. Thanks a lot for all your help .
1 year ago
Dr. Pedraza has been my dentist for 8 years and so. Ever since i tried her service i never thought of changing at all even though i live all the way at San Jose. First of all everybody in the clinic are very nice. Especially Dr Pedraza, she is honest and very knowledgeable of what she is doing. Her hands are so light that you wouldnt feel any pain on or after service. I definetly recommend her to everyone.