Mountain View Family Dentistry

Dentist

569 W. El Camino Real

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
Good Experience Today
Upon arrival, I was taken in to my appointment almost right away. My Dental Hygienist-- Bushra-- was very friendly and explained everything she was doing related to X-rays, cleaning, etc. Dr. Pedraza is always pleasant, and has helped me a lot over the years in getting my teeth healthier. Thank you for the help!
J
1 month ago
Great Staff, Easy Check-in and medical update, friendly dental care staff, efficient and effective cleaning
I had no problems getting to my appointment, getting my teeth cleaned and booking a follow up appointment. The dental care talked me through teeth x-ray results and the cleaning, and were very friendly!
E
1 month ago
Deep clean up , very professional.
My experience was great at family dentistry, great team , friendly & professional. Thanks a lot for all your help .
J
6 months ago
Dr. Pedraza has been my dentist for 8 years and so. Ever since i tried her service i never thought of changing at all even though i live all the way at San Jose. First of all everybody in the clinic are very nice. Especially Dr Pedraza, she is honest and very knowledgeable of what she is doing. Her hands are so light that you wouldnt feel any pain on or after service. I definetly recommend her to everyone.
G
7 months ago
friendly and professional service
I changed my dentist so many times before I found Mountain View Family Dentistry. I kept coming back here as this place was only place patient enough to deal with my son, 5-6 years old back then. And my son was okay visiting only this dentist. I have been coming to this dentist for over 10 years now, and have no intention of looking for another dentist even after I moved away from Mountain View.
R
8 months ago
High Quality Dentisitry, Profesional Staff who are knowledgable
Dr. Pedraza is an extremely intelligent dental care provider who practices with the most advanced diagnostic equipment with a true patient care demeanor with a conservative approach. She is by far one of the best dental professionals in the Bay Area and her staff is second to none. I highly recommend the practice for all of your dental care needs. Ron Pruitt
E
1 year ago
Great place
Attentive, knowledgeable. They will take care of you.
G
1 year ago
Exceptional customer service
I had (what I thought was) a dental emergency and Dr. Lou's office accommodated me same-day. In fact, Dr. Lou personally spoke to me on the phone to find out the issue and set aside the afternoon to make sure she took care of me. After a few xrays and a pics, the issue turned out to be minor and nothing that needed treatment. She and her staff were 100% there to help me regardless of the issue. Customer service like this is far and few between these days.
G
1 year ago
Nice and patient
The dental hygienist was very friendly and polite and patient with me.
T
2 years ago
Im be a Customer for short time, since i am there few times, all the staff aré very considerate, gentle, friendle, they apply to all the cualitities for any work need. I made the desiciin ion to stop by sine I drive by many times, I'm glad I did, I'm very happy with the they are doing.