Mountain View Family Dentistry

Dentist

569 W. El Camino Real

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
The Dental team office are Great !!!
I think Mountain View family Dentistry are a great team, friendly & profecional. Maria , her Daughter & the Doctor Dentist are awesome . The Doctor Dentist she has a lot of experience, never hurting me .πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡²πŸ‡½β€οΈ
A
7 months ago
Really good experience, I was treated well and felt no pain or discomfort. Awesome!!!
S
7 months ago
Good cleaning, professional, friendly
Felt welcome. Hoydenish did a thorough cleaning. Staff are friendly and accommodative.
G
11 months ago
High quality service
I have been coming here for more than 10 years now. I have been bringing my son here as well since he was little. I trust Dr. Lou 100%. She explains about everything she does very clearly and does not force you to have anything done if you are not comfortable. I did go through several dentists and was not happy until I found Dr. Lou. Highly recommended.
S
11 months ago
Always feel comfortable
Had an old crown that needed replacement. As always, every detail, from the numbing shot to the temporary crown, was handled in a way that I always felt comfortable and well-cared for.
R
1 year ago
No complaints since early 2000s' Always good service. No pain.
B
1 year ago
The BEST Dental Office EVER!!!!
I would just like to thank everyone at Mountain View Family Dentistry. The staff is AMAZING and so is their work!!!!
L
1 year ago
Very friendly, attentive
I had a lot of work that needed to be done. Dr Lou and her staff were able to keep me calm and relaxed during the entire process. I will be back for future appointments.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I've been a patient for over 14 years. The customer service is excellent. I love my dentist -she's the BEST!!!
C
1 year ago
Good Experience Today
Upon arrival, I was taken in to my appointment almost right away. My Dental Hygienist-- Bushra-- was very friendly and explained everything she was doing related to X-rays, cleaning, etc. Dr. Pedraza is always pleasant, and has helped me a lot over the years in getting my teeth healthier. Thank you for the help!