Mountain View Family Dentistry

Dentist

569 W. El Camino Real

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Professionalism, informative, hands-on!
Dr. Lou really knows her stuff. She will inform you, educate you etc. I am so very happy with my smile and my ability to eat and chew properly.
J
2 years ago
Your top notch treatment and your caring, family feeling are wonderful. And the bonus of a back massage while having the dental work done is marvelous! Thank you all.
R
2 years ago
The hygienist was funny and cute! The whole staff made me laugh!
M
3 years ago
The staff was amazingly friendly! The assistant was sweet, quick, and gentle. The dentist was thorough and explained everything so I could understand it well. Overall it was the best experience I've ever had at the dentist!
M
3 years ago
Very nice. Friendly and welcoming. Much appreciated! Thoughtful and respectful exchange about options, etc.
P
3 years ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Lou and her team. The staff are so friendly and I am always happy with the work they do.
C
3 years ago
Location : Easy to get to - very accessibleOffice space : Very welcoming Spa-like atmosphereFront Office : Always answered questions with a smile and willing to help and work with you personal needsDr Lou : Incredible Dentist, Soft and gentle hands without sacrificing a firm grip, Friendly and calming demeanor, knowledgeable and willing to share and exchange thoughts and opinions to make you feel you have made the best decision for yourself
A
3 years ago
Well taken cared of.
J
3 years ago
Great visit, wonderful staff
Z
3 years ago
My Services was great. I've been going to Mountain View Family Dentistry for about 3ys now and I love them. Dr. Pedraza is AWESOME she is patient with you, takes time to explain in great detail about any procedure she's getting ready to preform or needs to perform in the future. The office is excellent, with great customer services skills. I would recommend them in a hurt beat. Keep up the GREAT work Mountain View Family DentistryZ. Moore