Mountain View Family Dentistry

Dentist

569 W. El Camino Real

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Dr.Lou and her team at Mountain View Family Dentistry works very well with our busy schedule. Very patient in reminding and scheduling our visits. Dr. Lou explains the procedure and explains ahead what we'll expect and how our insurance will work with it.
A
3 years ago
A great experience . A clean clinical practice, friendly reception staff and clinical expertise from Dr Lou as usual.
G
3 years ago
Dr. Pedraza and her staff has always been accommodating to ensure my children and I are comfortable during our treatments. I mostly like how she takes the time to explain what the situation is, what my options are and offers her best suggestion. The office is conveniently located and the staff is friendly. We're glad we found a dentist that actually cares.
M
3 years ago
This was my first visit. I like the save a smile dental plan. I liked how you checked to make sure everything was ok by doing more X-rays. I like the professionalism and expertise. You are a pro at making sure my bite was right. In my life I always had to tell a dentist that my bite wasn't right and for the first time ever I didn't have to. This makes me think I'm in the best hands.
M
3 years ago
Great Staff and Dr. Lou is simply amazing! She takes good care of her patients and is very accommodating!
F
3 years ago
It had been years since I had gone to the dentist, and I honestly don't remember having a good experience the last time I went. At Mountain View Family Dentistry I was impressed by the professional environment as well as their dedication to making sure I recieved the proper treatment for my teeth. Dr. Lou was very patient, and I felt little to no pain as she worked on my teeth. Her main concern is the well being of the patient by always asking how I was feeling many times throughout the entire time. I had cavities taken care of on all sides of my mouth, and honestly they feel great leaving a comfortable bite all around. The staff is courteous and always open to work with you in scheduling your appointment, and their flexible schedules...
K
3 years ago
The dentist and her staff are highly professional yet personable. I find it hard to find a dentist who can strike this balance! They took time to carefully and thoroughly clean my teeth, examine x-rays, and explain how to whiten after giving me a free gift! I strongly recommend coming here if you need a great dentist!!
W
3 years ago
My experience at this clinic was quite probably the best experience that I have ever had at a dental office. Both my sister and I had dental work done , we are extremely happy with dr. Pedraza, she is a highly skilled dental professional who perform her work with diligence and great expertise. I walk out with a million dollar smile
A
3 years ago
Dr. Pedraza is the best dentist I've ever had. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and always concerned about my level of comfort. Her staff are friendly and professional, and I am never kept waiting past my appointment time. I can almost say that I look forward to going to the dentist!
M
3 years ago
I have been going to this dentist office for many years! I rate the doctor and staff at a five star, they have been like family to me and! I my self hate the dentist, but they treat me with with open arms evertime I make an office visit, I would recommend them to my family and friends! Sincerely. Michael D'Amico,