Mountain View Family Dentistry

Dentist

569 W. El Camino Real

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 years ago
It had been years since I had gone to the dentist, and I honestly don't remember having a good experience the last time I went. At Mountain View Family Dentistry I was impressed by the professional environment as well as their dedication to making sure I recieved the proper treatment for my teeth. Dr. Lou was very patient, and I felt little to no pain as she worked on my teeth. Her main concern is the well being of the patient by always asking how I was feeling many times throughout the entire time. I had cavities taken care of on all sides of my mouth, and honestly they feel great leaving a comfortable bite all around. The staff is courteous and always open to work with you in scheduling your appointment, and their flexible schedules...
K
4 years ago
The dentist and her staff are highly professional yet personable. I find it hard to find a dentist who can strike this balance! They took time to carefully and thoroughly clean my teeth, examine x-rays, and explain how to whiten after giving me a free gift! I strongly recommend coming here if you need a great dentist!!
W
4 years ago
My experience at this clinic was quite probably the best experience that I have ever had at a dental office. Both my sister and I had dental work done , we are extremely happy with dr. Pedraza, she is a highly skilled dental professional who perform her work with diligence and great expertise. I walk out with a million dollar smile
A
4 years ago
Dr. Pedraza is the best dentist I've ever had. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and always concerned about my level of comfort. Her staff are friendly and professional, and I am never kept waiting past my appointment time. I can almost say that I look forward to going to the dentist!
M
4 years ago
I have been going to this dentist office for many years! I rate the doctor and staff at a five star, they have been like family to me and! I my self hate the dentist, but they treat me with with open arms evertime I make an office visit, I would recommend them to my family and friends! Sincerely. Michael D'Amico,
A
4 years ago
Dr. Lou is great. I have been a patient for 13 years and I love her and her staff. They're always friendly & helpful.Anyone looking for a great dentist I highly recommend Mountain View Family Dentistry.
S
4 years ago
Although I am very afraid of the dentist she makes it a little easier to handle and talks to you while she is conducting the procedure. I also have a lot of work to be done and she doesn't lecture ;)
O
4 years ago
I relocated from Southern Ca to San Jose for a new job in 2008. Being new to the area I needed a little help finding a good dentist. My partner recommended to go see Dr Lourdes Pedraza at mountain view family dentistry.I was very impressed with the service , the staff was very friendly and very professional. Dr Pedraza has been our dentist since then. My kids love going there for their regular check ups and cleaning. We live in south San Jose Almaden valley area. I don't have an issue driving to mountain view for our appointments. I do strongly recommend Mountain View family Dentistry if you live in the area. Trust me, it's worth the drive.
A
4 years ago
My Dentist is very nice, She treats my family and I like a good friend. Whenever I have a tooth problem I call the office right away and she would take care the problem . The staff are nice too. I gave five stars because the service is great and I am very satisfied about the result of my teeth. Thank u :)
J
4 years ago
Excellent costumer cerbice