Mountain View Family Dentistry

Dentist

569 W. El Camino Real

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Dr. Lou is great. I have been a patient for 13 years and I love her and her staff. They're always friendly & helpful.Anyone looking for a great dentist I highly recommend Mountain View Family Dentistry.
S
3 years ago
Although I am very afraid of the dentist she makes it a little easier to handle and talks to you while she is conducting the procedure. I also have a lot of work to be done and she doesn't lecture ;)
O
3 years ago
I relocated from Southern Ca to San Jose for a new job in 2008. Being new to the area I needed a little help finding a good dentist. My partner recommended to go see Dr Lourdes Pedraza at mountain view family dentistry.I was very impressed with the service , the staff was very friendly and very professional. Dr Pedraza has been our dentist since then. My kids love going there for their regular check ups and cleaning. We live in south San Jose Almaden valley area. I don't have an issue driving to mountain view for our appointments. I do strongly recommend Mountain View family Dentistry if you live in the area. Trust me, it's worth the drive.
A
3 years ago
My Dentist is very nice, She treats my family and I like a good friend. Whenever I have a tooth problem I call the office right away and she would take care the problem . The staff are nice too. I gave five stars because the service is great and I am very satisfied about the result of my teeth. Thank u :)
J
4 years ago
Excellent costumer cerbice
A
4 years ago
I can honestly say that Dr. Pedraza is the BEST dentists I have ever seen! Not only is she friendly and funny, she's also very attentive to your dental needs. She explained to me in detail all of the issues I came in to see her about in great detail and no one has ever done that before. You can tell she cares about her patients because her smile and conversation with you is genuine.
L
4 years ago
I love going here and I know I will always get the best service. Dr. Pedraza is great!!
K
4 years ago
Dr. Lourdes Pedraza was very prompt in respond to my 6 year old son's urgent dental care. My son had an infection in the nerves of one of his molar. This infection results in constant irritation and pain. Dr. Pedraza realized the urgency and scheduled my son within 2 hours upon request as a new patience.The proceedure was smooth, no tear, no cry. The filling looks so nice. This is a dental work with 3 great quality: Prompt, Painless, and Pretty.