Mountain View Yellow Cab

Taxi Cab Service

Mountain View, CA

Closed Today Closed

mountainviewtaxis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Great Service
Highly reliable, friendly and most importantly a very good driver. Thanks for the great service! I look forward to using Mountain View Yellow Cab again next time I'm in the area.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Thanks lot hope you reach home good,your review will definitely helps me grow business,see you soon.
D
5 years ago
Best Taxi Servece Ever!!!
Clean, Curtious, Honest!!!
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Thanks lot for your review this will definitely helps to bring me local as well as other business
S
5 years ago
Exceptional service from Mountain View Yellow Cab.
Having caught cabs all over the globe, it is so refreshing to find a cab company that is responsive to your needs, courteous, knowledgeable, punctual and reliable. For the entire week I was in Palo Alto, these guys never let me down. I cannot recommend them highly enough, with particular praise to Dheeraj.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Appreciate Sir,hope you reach home nicely must be happy with family on weekend,thanks again this will helps me lot.
E
5 years ago
Great service, always ready to serve, and very very friendly
I used other taxi companies in Bay area, but first time I met Dheeraj, he was very friendly, honest, clear with price, and helping me a lot to organize my itinerary. He is very fast to pick me every time I call him, even if it wasn't planned and agreed with him, due to my fast changes in agenda. Now, I call him in advance every time that I go to Bay area. His service starts when I arrive to SFO airport, and finish in the same place when coming back to Spain. In the middle a lot of smaller very good and flexible services. For me is the fastest, safest and best. Other friends from Spain, Brazil and US uses same company and they are very happy with his service.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Appreciated Sir hope you reach home nicely your review was really good this will definitely helps me grow my work,Thanks again.
A
5 years ago
Prompt and Easy
I've used this cab company a few times and each time the driver has been prompt, courteous, and helpful, and the price charged fair and reasonable. The amount of stress I experience when I travel is so much lessened by using this service. Thank you!
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Great thanks both of you nice feedback this will helps me lot for my business,Thanks again
W
5 years ago
Dependable and professional services
When travelling to an area you are unfamiliar with, it's incredibly helpful to have a driver that knows his way around and gets you to your destination on time and at the rate you would expect. I would highly recommend Dheeraj service to anyone planning a trip to or around Mountain View.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Appreciateted,thanks lot this will help me much,hope to you soon.
V
5 years ago
Nice and friendly
Thanks from Vijay.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Thanks lot happy year to you
R
5 years ago
Thank you Dheeraj Bhai !
I like your service. Thank you very much. Highly recommended.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Thanks lot for feedback,i will try my best to do more better in near future
E
5 years ago
Cool Cab!
Nice Service. Perfect.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Thanks lot for enjoying ride with me hope to see you soon
Y
5 years ago
Thanks from South Africa
Was in Silicon Valley for a week. Used this cab service while I was there. Very satisfied. Highly recommended.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Thanks so much for your feedback this will definitely helps me to grow my business.