Mountain View Yellow Cab

Taxi Cab Service

Mountain View, CA

Closed Today Closed

mountainviewtaxis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Thank you for your nice service.
Called this cab to pick up from the SFO airport. Very nice service.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Thanks lot for choosing mountain view yellow cab we are proud to have good customer like you your feedback will helps us lot to grow our business.
G
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly rides...
Hi Dheeraj @ MV Yellow Cabs! Trust you are doing great and very sorry for the delayed catch-up. Thanks so much for the friendly rides that you helped me with while I was in the US. They were really a pleasant ones. I could not thank you enough for the service you offered... it's more than business; I felt like I was with a friend. As usual, I will give a call before I arrive to US so that you can come and pick me up in SFO airport as we did from my last 2 visits to US. I would also share your contact details with my co-workers when they travel to the US in the coming days. Thanks again & Wish you all the best. Regards, Guru
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Thanks lot Mr GUru for providing me feedback this will helps me lot for my wave development .
M
5 years ago
Thank You.
I am very happy with your service.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
thanks lot for your review,this will help me lot to progress my wave.
Q
5 years ago
Very good taxi service in Mountain View.
Called this cab to go to the Airport. I will use again.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Thanks lot sir for your feedback hope i will do more better in coming days & this will me lot for my business,Thanks again
K
5 years ago
Nice Taxi service.
I like the service. Very professional. Good safe driving.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Thanks so much for your review
S
5 years ago
Good Service.
Good service. Always on time. Highly recommended.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Thanks lot for providing me good feedback i will do my best in coming days
L
5 years ago
Great taxi service
I have been taking taxis almost every day for the last few months in the Mountain View-Sunnyvale area, and one driver stands out head and shoulders above the rest. His name is Dheeraj Chand, and now I call him exclusively when I need taxi service. I usually call a half hour before my pick-up time and ask if he's available. Usually he is, but when he is not he offers to arrange the ride with a dependable alternative. He has never been late. But what makes Mr. Chand special is his positive and peaceful demeanor. He is professional and friendly and completely reliable. He has been in the business for many years, having previous experience as a limousine driver in New York. Having been in the Bay Area for I believe a decade or so, he is well familiar with the area and can be trusted to use the best route. In summary, I highly recommend the comfortable, reliable and friendly service that Dheeraj Chand provides.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Thanks lot Mam for providing feedback,this will helps lot to improve my business
S
5 years ago
Thorough professionl!
Dheeraj is a thorough professional, very reliable, dependable. I have used his service to go to the airport in many occasions.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Thanks lot for feedback & hope to serve you again & again.
G
5 years ago
Highly Service Oriented
It was really a awesome service I experienced during my stay in USA. The Driver Dhiraj was always on time and very good in coordination
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Thanks Mr Govind I believe it helps me lot to improve my business & hope you will refer to your to your friends & family
N
5 years ago
Great, professional, on-time service
Dheeraj is a very reliable driver. He is always on-time, friendly, helpful, and truly professional. He has a van, which is particularly helpful for getting the family and all the luggage to the airport. He has been our go-to driver over Uber for the past 1.5 years.
Response from Mountain View Yellow Cab
Sorry I forgot to respond,Thanks lot for your feedback hope this will me lot.