Mountain Vista Dental Care

Dentist

539 N Harrisville Rd

Ste F

Harrisville, UT 84404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountainvistadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Excellent dental care
I always enjoy my visits with Mountain Vista Dental. The staff and Dr. McConkie are always friendly, professional and very helpful.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professipnal
Dr. McConkie & his staff are great to work with. My kids actually enjoy their dental visits.
L
3 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly. I felt very comfortable and a thorough exam.
C
3 weeks ago
Absolutely LOVE this dental office and everyone there! Never thought I'd find a dentist that I liked as much as I did as a kid! You guys rock!
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing dental visit!
It is always a great visit to the dentist at Mountain Vista Dental. The hygienists are very helpful and educate on total mouth care while making sure my teeth are sparkling! I love Dr.McKonkie's sense of humor!
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Very personable. My whole family go to Mountain Vista Dental Care. Always have a fun way of reminding you to floss. I would recommend they're service to everyone. Thank you.
G
4 weeks ago
Quality Work
My visits at Mt Vista Dental have always been very pleasant. I won't go to another dental office ever.
M
1 month ago
Dental Checkup July 2017
Very informative feedback during the checkup. Suggestions on what I was doing right and what could be improved. Friendly ,personable and courteous employees.
L
2 months ago
Professional! Friendly!
Very Clean Office! And Beautiful. A few coverings for the windows were you wait would be nice. Kinda hot......Overall Mountain Vista Dental Care Doctor and Staff are an Awesome Team....
L
2 months ago
It was good experience