Mountain Vista Dental Care

Dentist

539 N Harrisville Rd

Ste F

Harrisville, UT 84404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountainvistadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Very good service
I had one of the best exporiances at the dentist. I was so happy with their service that I end up making appointment for my wife and my two children. By far the best dentist team I have been to. Very consern with your problems and knolegeble. Thank you for making what could be a very unpleasant experience positive and pleasant.
E
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The dentist tech. Was kind and offered good information about any procedures. The dentist was kind and offered information on what I could do.
V
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Mountain Vista Dental great doctor and staff. Everyone is away so nice. Check in is super easy! Thank you MVD
S
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
My visit today was great. The staff here is amazing and super friendly. They were so good at explaining to me exactly what was going to be done, what needed to be done and how it was going to be done. They made me feel so comfortable and welcome. They did everything they could to make my visit the best. They were so great, I made future appts for my family here!
J
2 months ago
Excellent care and service every visit
Every visit I've had has exceeded my expectations. From the dentist to the staff, everyone is so kind hearted and very professional. I highly recommend Mountain Vista Dental.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful and Friendly staff
I had a very wonderful time. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Everyone at the office is kind and has your best interest at heart! They look at every option and the environment is clean and organized. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the best!
C
3 months ago
Customer service is everything to me and they have amazing customer service. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional from the moment I walked in until the moment I left.
L
3 months ago
We love Doctor Dan and his staff. We would highly recommend them.
N
3 months ago
I liked the quality of care I received, but I did not like being charged $107.00 more than I was quoted. It was awkward and uncomfortable, and if I had not already begun the procedure I would have walked out. That being said, I believe that I received a good deal: just not a good as I was promised.