Mountain Vista Dental Care

Dentist

539 N Harrisville Rd

Ste F

Harrisville, UT 84404

Open Today By Appointment

mountainvistadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional & friendly
Entire staff is courteous and friendly. Dr McConkie took the time to explain options available as well as cost and made me feel informed and confident in him.
E
2 days ago
Always a good time
I always look forward to my cleaning check up visits. Kara is the best. Friendly and straight forward. I appreciate her thoroughness and thoughtful remarks. Very professional yet laid back atmosphere. I refer all my friends and Family. There is no need to fear when you know this dentist has got your back and front teeth.
P
6 days ago
Excellent care and service
I’m always treated with such respect and extra care is given to make sure I understand how to properly care for my teeth.
E
2 weeks ago
The team went above and beyond
I went in for a cleaning as usual and everything went smoothly. I expressed that I have a few old fillings that had began to discolor and the hygienist said she would try and buff them out and she did! The stains are gone and my teeth have never looked better! I now look forward to my regular dental appointments because I know I will get the best care out there! Thanks again for my beautiful smile!!
J
2 weeks ago
replacement fillings
I had two fillings replaced. The care was excellent, with no issues.
M
2 months ago
Pleasant, professional and just plain good service
Dr. McConkie is a very nice, quality dentist, eager to work us in when necessary and he hires the best assistants! They too, are friendly qualified and just the best - even the clerical!!!
H
2 months ago
my 3 fillings
I was having a bad day but Dr McConkie was very patient with a not so good patient me. He was great and did a great job on my 3 fillings. thank you Dr. McConkie!!
S
2 months ago
Always great service
The reminder system helps me to not forget my appointment, I usually am in the chair within a few minutes of my scheduled time... staff is always friendly!
D
2 months ago
Fastest crowns ever!
Going to the dentist is like going to a play date with friends...at least if your dentist is Dr. McConkie and his staff. They are very knowledgeable so therefore they go through the motions of dental work with ease. This gives me a sense of relaxation in the chair that I’ve not previously experienced. Before I even knew it the assistant was saying I was all done. Two crowns start to finish in less than two hours! Amazing.
K
2 months ago
great job
They are friendly, efficient and get you going on about your day. Thank you!