Mountain Vista Dental Care

Dentist

539 N Harrisville Rd

Ste F

Harrisville, UT 84404

Open Today By Appointment

mountainvistadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Excellent service!
This was my first visit to Mountain Vista Dental Care. I was very pleased with my visit. The staff was very professional. Dr. McConkie was very thorough and explained everything in a manner that was easily understood. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is friendly and helpful. My kids think going to the dentist is fun and they don’t get bored when they have to wait for each other’s cleaning to be done. Thanks.
K
1 month ago
Great service
They left my teeth feeling clean and they were very professional and informative!
S
2 months ago
Great staff
R
2 months ago
Always a great dental visit
We have come here pretty much since they opened and have never regretted it. I always feel that they do indeed have our best interests at heart.
J
2 months ago
Awesome
T
3 months ago
It is always a great experience going to Mountain Vista Dental. I feel that Dr. McKonkie really listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. I feel while not only getting a great cleaning and check up I am always educated further on my dental care as well. I really like that they know who I am and all my family members as well.
C
3 months ago
Always a phenomenal experience!
O
3 months ago
Pleasant first time experience
Had a great first time experience. Staff was friendly, atmosphere was positive, and visit was very informational and beneficial. Karen the hygienist who attended me was very pleasent and answered all my questions and did not hesitate to take her time to explain things to me. She did a great job cleaning my teeth. The only reason I gave 4 stars was because the doctor didn’t introduce himself when he walked into the room, which I think is basic courtesy and because they were only able to clean half of my mouth and the next available appointment is not until FIVE weeks later which disappointed me a little since half of my mouth feels great but the other not so good. I will most likely bring my wife to this place because I liked their work.
D
3 months ago
Very professional dentist and staff.
We've gone to Mountain Vista Dental for several years. The dentist and staff are very professional and work quickly and efficiently during the visit. I recommend them to all my family and friends.