Mountain Vista Dental Care

Dentist

539 N Harrisville Rd

Ste F

Harrisville, UT 84404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountainvistadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very professional dentist and staff.
We've gone to Mountain Vista Dental for several years. The dentist and staff are very professional and work quickly and efficiently during the visit. I recommend them to all my family and friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
A
3 weeks ago
My family has been going there for years. We even moved and still make the drive to go to the dentist. Friendly staff, we are known by staff. We love our dentist and staff!
P
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning and Examination
The staff are friendly and know me by name. The dental hygienist was careful to case any unnecessary pain or discomfort. Dr Dan answered all my questions and gave life changing medical advice concerning possible heart issues.
P
1 month ago
The best dentist, hygienist, assistants, & office staff ever!!!
M
1 month ago
best dentist office I have ever been to. Kara is absolutely amazing...Thanks
S
2 months ago
Very thorough and very patient
My dental hygienist specifically went above and beyond her call of duty. She did a very thorough examination and gave me flossing tips. She also was really great with my two babies and was able to play with them and keep them happy at our visit. Dentist was also patient and gave me real answers.
M
2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly.
I have been going here for years and am always treated well. Very good customer service and I’m not the easiest customer to have. I reschedule a lot of appointments because of my work schedule and they have always been great about it. I would recommend Mountain Vista to anyone and I have.
J
2 months ago
Great as always
Emergency visit today. I was so grateful they could fit me in on a very busy day. Thank you so much. Everyone at Mountain Vista Dental is very caring and professional.
N
3 months ago
thank you Lettie (sp) for your help with insurance, you have no idea how much your assistance means to me. and you were polite, fast and did not make me feel like an idiot. insurance scares me more than visiting the dentist!