Mountain Vista Dental Care

Dentist

539 N Harrisville Rd

Ste F

Harrisville, UT 84404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mountainvistadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great as always
Emergency visit today. I was so grateful they could fit me in on a very busy day. Thank you so much. Everyone at Mountain Vista Dental is very caring and professional.
N
1 month ago
thank you Lettie (sp) for your help with insurance, you have no idea how much your assistance means to me. and you were polite, fast and did not make me feel like an idiot. insurance scares me more than visiting the dentist!
A
1 month ago
The best dentist office I have ever been to. Kara is absolutely nember one she knows what she is doing and she makes you feel good. I would defenally recomend this place to any body that wants to have clean teeth and a positive visit to the dentist. Great job by the entire office.
M
1 month ago
8-13-2018 Cleaning
Arrived on time an was quickly met by the receptionist. Was asked to verify present medical information for any changes. Once completed, was directed to the hygienist for a comprehensive cleaning. All staff were courteous and friendly. Doctor arrived after the cleaning and checked all work and looked for any changes since my last visit After a little consultation and next appointment arrAinged that fit my schedule I was free to leave. Great team and staff to work with - Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
This was one of the best visits to the dentist I have ever had. My hygienist was so polite and professional and the dentist made me feel at ease. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Staff and Care!
I had to get my tooth checked because it broke off and I was in pain on and off. Dr. McConkie checked my tooth and said he could pull it during that appointment. I was so happy he could do that at the same appointment.I was in and out in an hour. Dr. McConkie and his staff are wonderful! Thank you Mountain Vista Dental Care!
J
2 months ago
Very great experience
I could not be more pleased with my experience here. Chantel, the dental hygienist was fantastic, courteous, and professional.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a long time and I knew that I needed some work done. Everyone was friendly and professional and helped me figure out a plan to get the results I wanted.
C
3 months ago
Just moved in
I am very happy with the fabulous service I received today. It isn't often that i go to the Dentist and pay less than I expected to! The Dentist and the staff are very personable and I really enjoyed my visit there. Thank you for providing prompt service and for the upbeat atmosphere. I really appreciate it and know that others will too!
A
3 months ago
I always feel as tho I receive great dental care, and I am impressed that they use the latest technology. I took my 93 year old mom there too, and they were so gentle and sweet to her, not even charging her for all of the work they did. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend to others.