Mountain Vista Dental Care

Dentist

539 N Harrisville Rd

Ste F

Harrisville, UT 84404

Open Today By Appointment

mountainvistadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent Staff and Care!
I had to get my tooth checked because it broke off and I was in pain on and off. Dr. McConkie checked my tooth and said he could pull it during that appointment. I was so happy he could do that at the same appointment.I was in and out in an hour. Dr. McConkie and his staff are wonderful! Thank you Mountain Vista Dental Care!
J
1 week ago
Very great experience
I could not be more pleased with my experience here. Chantel, the dental hygienist was fantastic, courteous, and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a long time and I knew that I needed some work done. Everyone was friendly and professional and helped me figure out a plan to get the results I wanted.
C
1 month ago
Just moved in
I am very happy with the fabulous service I received today. It isn't often that i go to the Dentist and pay less than I expected to! The Dentist and the staff are very personable and I really enjoyed my visit there. Thank you for providing prompt service and for the upbeat atmosphere. I really appreciate it and know that others will too!
A
1 month ago
I always feel as tho I receive great dental care, and I am impressed that they use the latest technology. I took my 93 year old mom there too, and they were so gentle and sweet to her, not even charging her for all of the work they did. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend to others.
C
1 month ago
Excellent, thorough service
I've been a customer of Mountain View Dental for nearly two years. Scheduling is easy. The office staff is helpful and professional. Dr. McConkie is very thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Extremely compassionate care
I had a tooth ache a month before my annual exam and decided to go see Dr M in hopes he could find the “root” of the problem. They took many X-rays, which he told office staff to not charge me for. I couldn’t believe he didn’t charge me....seriously a great guy! He found out what was wrong and gave the professional recommendations for my care.
J
2 months ago
Honest, present, High Quality Dentist
I recently moved to Utah and finds no a new dentist was very overwhelming. I can’t beleive what a gem of a dentist I found!! Dr. M. and his team highly valued educating me on the best oral care to prevent future issues. Dr. M also had me as the top priority as we discussed future treatment plans. I can’t speak highly enough about Dr. M and his team.
R
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Entire staff is courteous and friendly. Dr McConkie took the time to explain options available as well as cost and made me feel informed and confident in him.
E
2 months ago
Always a good time
I always look forward to my cleaning check up visits. Kara is the best. Friendly and straight forward. I appreciate her thoroughness and thoughtful remarks. Very professional yet laid back atmosphere. I refer all my friends and Family. There is no need to fear when you know this dentist has got your back and front teeth.