Mountain Vista Dental Care

Dentist

3125 W Hunt Hwy

#101

San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
By far the best dentist I've ever been to
Not only is the staff polite and courteous, but they are knowledgeable. They practice what they preach and always do right by you, not recommending things that you don't need. They are genuine. They really do care about you and your health.
S
3 weeks ago
By far the best dentist I've ever been to
Not only is the staff friendly and courteous, but every one of them is knowledgeable. They all practice what they preach about good dental hygiene and don't try to force things on you that you don't need. They really take care of you and care that you take care of yourself as well.
N
3 months ago
Amazing staff; friendly, caring, and professionals.
So glad I switched dentists. Very thorough explaining diagnosis, using X-rays, exams, and knowledge to treatment plan. Dr. Edwards very caring, gentle, and making sure you are comfortable and not hurting. Very satisfied knowing my mouth is healthy.
M
3 months ago
Thorough and professional
Dr Edwards and his team were very empathetic to my concerns and went above and beyond to assure me.
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Very friendly, got right in with no waiting, Very caring , the staff is awsome.defenitley going back, don’t need to look for another dentist, they were awsome
H
3 months ago
Great Service and friendly staff
I would recommend this dentist, they are caring, knowledge, show genuine concern and good service.
H
4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff! Great Doc!
I have been there multiple times for cleanings and have had a lot of work done. The staff is always so helpful and you can tell that they really enjoy what they do! The doctor is so gentle and thorough, and very friendly! I will not go anywhere else for dental services :)
M
4 months ago
Very good and Professional staff
I normally not a big fan of dentist but all the staff and Dr. made my experience awesome. Recommend Mountain Vista Dental Care a 100 percent.
V
1 year ago
Amazing staff all around
I had to schedule an emergency visit today. The staff was amazing getting me in so quickly. One of the best experiences I've ever had at a new office. Staff was courteous and so helpful I had my 4yr. Old with me he loved the kids corner not once did he make a peep. The staff checked on him while I was being seen. I recently had a lot of work done out of state, so the stress of all that treatment being ruined was horrible. After my visit I was at least a lot less stressed. I've found my new dentist office. Just amazing friendly and caring staff.
A
1 year ago
My Awesome Experience
Words cannot begin to summarize my experience. I was visiting the eye doctor next door and decided to pop in for some information...it was a match made in heaven! The staff is so unbelievable nice, professional and attentive. Dr. Edwards the most gentle Dentist I've ever met. Tara, Ryan, Tiffany and Amy the STAFF of the year award I present to you. Thank you for making my experience at the DENTIST an AWWWESOME ONE!