Mountain Vista Dental Care

Dentist

3125 W Hunt Hwy

#101

San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Amazing staff all around
I had to schedule an emergency visit today. The staff was amazing getting me in so quickly. One of the best experiences I've ever had at a new office. Staff was courteous and so helpful I had my 4yr. Old with me he loved the kids corner not once did he make a peep. The staff checked on him while I was being seen. I recently had a lot of work done out of state, so the stress of all that treatment being ruined was horrible. After my visit I was at least a lot less stressed. I've found my new dentist office. Just amazing friendly and caring staff.
A
6 months ago
My Awesome Experience
Words cannot begin to summarize my experience. I was visiting the eye doctor next door and decided to pop in for some information...it was a match made in heaven! The staff is so unbelievable nice, professional and attentive. Dr. Edwards the most gentle Dentist I've ever met. Tara, Ryan, Tiffany and Amy the STAFF of the year award I present to you. Thank you for making my experience at the DENTIST an AWWWESOME ONE!
R
6 months ago
Going to the Dentist very happy they were vere nice.
I will be going back they did a very good job on my cleaning.very nice and friendly.
L
6 months ago
Stop looking...you have found your perfect dentist....
I admit it. I'm an anxious patient. I dread going to the dentist. I must have read the profiles of 20 dentists in my area before (anxiously) calling the office. My first impression was that the person on the other end of the line, Ryan, treated me with professional respect and compassion. My first visit to this pristine, clean, welcoming office will not be my last. Here is why. The cleaning was thorough, the examination by Dr. Edwards was absolutely top notch. Their xrays are digital, the equipment is state-of-the-art.....and (this is important to me) every single person was kind, considerate and had patience with this patient. No upsells....no inflated prices....and they even have an affordable family plan that makes quality dental care within reach for everyone. I will be coming back in six months for a cleaning...and I probably won't even need to "calm myself down" before going there. It's a GEM of a practice....a real find for those of you who are seeking top notch care in our area. Don't hesitate....call them.
R
9 months ago
Not bad at all
No one likes going to the dentist, least of all me, so I had waited waaaay too long since my last visit to the dentist and needed a lot of work to get me back on track. Within the past month I've had three appointments with Mountain Vista Dental Care, and I must say they make the experience a heck of a lot less grueling. They listen attentively to my concerns, and act accordingly. They are also very detailed in explaining everything to you. The staff is very friendly and personable, and they treat you like an old friend. The hygienist does a really great job. I'm actually not dreading my next appointment. Not looking forward to it, but thanks to the staff I'm certainly not dreading it either.
Y
9 months ago
great visit and great staff
The office environment and the staff is great. Dr. Edwards explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable about my visit. My overall experience at Mountain Vista Dental was wonderful and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for great, friendly, and knowledgeable dental professionals.
M
9 months ago
Everyone is very professional and very friendly. I was very satisfied with the work performed and they were also very thorough explaining my needs to me.
S
9 months ago
Best dentist ever
Staff is very kind and helpful. The hygienist did and awesome job. The office is very clean too. The dentist is very kind and easy to talk too. Won't go any where else now!
R
9 months ago
Very Attentive and Personable Staff
I hadn't been to the dentist in way too long, but desperately needed to be seen. This office recently opened up in my area, so I decided to give them a try. The staff was very friendly, attentive and personable. I received a cleaning on my first visit, and am very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. The friendly staff and personal attention I received made for a very positive experience.
T
9 months ago
Friendly
I have not been to a dentist in a while and everyone there made me feel very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and welcoming