Mountain Vista Dental Care

Dentist

3125 W Hunt Hwy

#101

San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Multiple fillings
Super clean office. They are so kind and helpful! Dr Edwards is amazing and made me feel so comfortable during my office visit.
D
2 months ago
Absolutely the best!. Everyone in this facility was extremely friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Ths office has to be the cleanest I've ever visited. The service is excellent in my appointment was on time. Even as a first-time patient I was out of there within one hour with x-rays exam and cleaning. So happy to have found Mountain Vista Dental. Will be highly recommended!
N
2 months ago
Super staff
Great experience super nice staff very friendly professional made this nervous girl calm
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly, helpful Staff, Great patient service
I went to the same Dentist Office for 40 years in Iowa. This Dental Office was recommended to me and their patient service was a lot better then my Dental Office back in Iowa. I was already having xrays done when I was told my Medicare Supplimental Plan did not include Dental which the United Healthcare Rep told me was included. I was very fortunate that this Dentist has his own Plan so I signed up and his staff got me back in a chair and finished my teeth cleaning and pointed out in the xrays issues with my teeth. Great friendly and knowledgeable staff to work with. Will be back to have a crown put on later this month.
D
5 months ago
Super super happy with our service here!! Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly!! I also feel they give you no nonsense or try to add in costs that are unnecessary. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs! We moved from Wyoming and are super happy to say we’ve found or dentist!!
O
6 months ago
I have never written a review before but my experience here was hands down the best dental experience I ever had. The dentist took the time to answer all of my questions and he and his staff worked great together.
S
8 months ago
By far the best dentist I've ever been to
Not only is the staff polite and courteous, but they are knowledgeable. They practice what they preach and always do right by you, not recommending things that you don't need. They are genuine. They really do care about you and your health.
S
8 months ago
By far the best dentist I've ever been to
Not only is the staff friendly and courteous, but every one of them is knowledgeable. They all practice what they preach about good dental hygiene and don't try to force things on you that you don't need. They really take care of you and care that you take care of yourself as well.
N
9 months ago
Amazing staff; friendly, caring, and professionals.
So glad I switched dentists. Very thorough explaining diagnosis, using X-rays, exams, and knowledge to treatment plan. Dr. Edwards very caring, gentle, and making sure you are comfortable and not hurting. Very satisfied knowing my mouth is healthy.
M
10 months ago
Thorough and professional
Dr Edwards and his team were very empathetic to my concerns and went above and beyond to assure me.