Mountain Vista Dental

Dentist

2575 Montebello Dr West

#203

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtn-vista-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
20 hours ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
My experience at Mountain Vista Dental was excellent - as always. Somsri, my dental hygienist did an outstanding job with my semi-annual dental cleaning and I felt very comfortable for my dental exam by Dr. Carlson. My impression is that he did a very thorough job. I felt safe given the safety procedures used by both Somsri and Dr. Carlson.
R
4 days ago
Pandemic concern
I was somewhat concerned about having a dental appointment during the COVID-19 outbreak. Dr. Carlson and his staff have instituted extraordinary procedures to make certain that the exam and cleaning are completed as safely as possible. Dr. Carlson and his staff have done everything possible to sanitize the examination room. As always Dr. Carlson and his staff were very professional and friendly.
L
4 days ago
Awesome skills and customer service
I've been going to Mountain Vista Dental under its present or past names for 33 years. The doctors are only surpassed by their assistants who take such great care of me and my family that I'd never consider going anywhere else. I HATED the dentist when I was young but my 10 and 12 year old grandsons like Dr Carlson and all the doctors/staff at MVD. I hope they're still my dentists in another 33 years
D
4 days ago
Simply the best.
The entire staff and environment are the hallmark of friendly, caring, and professional. It takes a lot for me to feel better about going to the dentist than going to work, but that's how Kim and Dr. Carlson have made me feel about dental appointments!
E
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
My hygienist is the best. Kim is awesome, thorough and efficient. I highly recommend Mountain Vista Dental office. The entire office runs like a well-oiled machine. They have excellent protocols in place to allay any individual's reservations regarding the coronavirus. Dr. Carlson has made protecting my crowns (and I have several) a top priority.
T
7 days ago
Great dental experience
I love my hygienist Kim . We go back many years and she is gentle and thorough every time . I have particular issues making my mouth sensitive and it couldn't be more pleasant . Both Dr Carlson and Dr Oversen are very personable just like Kim and have my personal welfare up front .
N
1 week ago
I went in today for my annual check up and cleaning. Amidst all the COVID craziness, everything was handled so professionally at this office. They thought of everything in keeping staff as well as patients safe! And they do it all with a smile!
J
1 week ago
I truly look forward to my dental appointments. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. Somsri is amazing and takes such great care of my entire family. Dr. Carlson is top notch. He's caring, thorough, and so friendly. We appreciate this practice and wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
1 week ago
Outstanding Team
Just finished the implant process a couple weeks ago and had my semi-annual cleaning and checkup today. Kim is an outstanding hygienist and Dr. Carlson is amazing. He explains everything he’s doing in just the right way and with just the right amount of humor. The whole team has done a fantastic job with the needed protections to keep us all safe in the current Covid-19 environment. I highly recommend this practice.
M
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
I love this dental practice. Everyone is polite and professional. My hygienist, Amanda, was wonderful. She does her job very well and has a great personality...as does the dentist. This practice was recommended to us from a neighbor when we moved here last Fall. They’ve been going to this dental practice for 15 plus years.