Mountain Vista Dental

Dentist

2575 Montebello Dr West

#203

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtn-vista-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
the staff have not missed a beat with all the years I have been there with Dr Palmer and now with the change excellent service
A
1 week ago
Excellent!
My teeth feel excellent like always. I'm so glad I come in every 6 months it feels great and it's so easy. Thank you mountain vista dental The text reminders are great too.
P
1 week ago
Excellent dental care
Dr Palmer and his staff are tops in the dental field. He is caring and very professional. His staff is also very efficient and pleasant. Together they set a high standard for the dental industry. He must be a great boss as his staff always seems to be happy & cheerful.
J
1 week ago
great experience..Amanda was very good
Just fine
A
2 weeks ago
Quick Cleaning with Care
Mountain Vista Dental provided a quick cleaning for me. It was very professional, insightful, and caring. Both the assistants and the doctor were wonderful.
D
2 weeks ago
Always professional. I have trusted Dr. Carlson for many years. He is very thorough, but only does what is necessary.
M
2 weeks ago
During a time of transition I found the enviroment proffesional and cheerful. I enjoy seeing Amanda and am thrilled she is staying aboard. I so appreciate the consideration to allow me a visit with Dr. Palmer. I searched for a Dentis and was truly blessed when I found this clinic. I felt very comforted by the rescheduling of my appointment do to illness and the concerning follow up call. I plan on continuing being a happy patient at Mountain Vista Dental ! Congratulations and wish you Success! Marion Barnes
M
3 weeks ago
I was seen on an emergency basis, referred same day to endodontist and root canal was done --- all in 1 afternoon. I appreciated Dr. LePendu and his staff for taking care of me and calling the referral Dr. to get me in so quickly. I've been with this office for many years and have always received top notch care and service. Highly recommend them.
G
3 weeks ago
Emergency treatment
I have been a 45 year patient of Dr. Palmer. I had an emgency appointment with Dr. Carlson in Dr. Palmer's absence and was very impressed with the professional and prompt care provided by all staff. Options were carefully explained and follow up care scheduled very quickly plus options for immediate comfort were made. They truly made an uncomfortable situation easier to deal with. This experience echoes all other experiences with this practice. Highly recommend them.
C
3 weeks ago
I love Amanda! She is such a great person and really cares about you. And Dr. Carlson seemed really personable and likeable for my new dentist! I only wish that a cleaning wasn't so expensive nowadays, but I love the care you give there.