Mountain Vista Dental

Dentist

2575 Montebello Dr West

#203

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtn-vista-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
20 + Years
I have been going here for over 20 years. I love the hygienists and dentists alike. I would, without reservation, recommend this business to anyone who asked, and have on many occasions.
D
4 days ago
Great experience
My appointment for two fillings started on time; the staff was professional and caring. It was a good experience.
T
6 days ago
Great Dental Hygienist
The front desk staff was friendly and expeditious - my dental hygienist is outstanding (Amanda) - and Dr. Carlson was instructive and humorous. Great experience which is an exceptional review for me since I've always hated going to the dentist's office.
C
1 week ago
I was happy yo get in on Monday following a broken tooth on Friday. I was disappointed that an appointment for a crown is a month wait. The staff and Dr were professional, the office very clean. I didn’t have to wait.
K
1 week ago
Great experience
I had to get a filling and I hate getting a needle in my mouth. They made the experience so pleasant and painless! The entertainment by Dr. LePendu and his assistant was priceless!
E
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly procedure
Dr. LePendu was patient and kept me apprised of the various steps he went thru to fill a cavity. I've had the greatest experiences at Mountain Vista Dental. Not many people would say they look forward to going to the dentist, but this dental office goes out of its way to ensure that you're comfortable during the treatment.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly knowledgeable gave options as to how to deal with the problem
N
2 weeks ago
I now am not afraid of going to the dentist. Your staff makes me feel comfortable. Thank you
F
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
This was a pleasant experience. Everyone was pleasant and professional. I made a future appointment.
T
3 weeks ago
I love Maryjo. She is the best!!