Mountain Vista Dental

Dentist

2575 Montebello Dr West

#203

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtn-vista-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Quick Visit
Had a tooth giving me some issues and with a vacation coming up thought I should have it checked. On a very short notice they were able to get me in the next day. Have been seeing this Outstanding staff for many years and can't imagine going anywhere else. Issue was resolved so now I can get out of town.
M
3 days ago
High quality service. My first appt was with Dr Carlson who is great. His assistant Pam was absolutely wonderful. She was so accommodating and made me feel very comfortable. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. My second appt was with the hygienist Kim. Always a pleasant experience with her...gentle and thorough.
D
4 days ago
On tiime. Professional and friendly. Job well done.
J
1 week ago
i received the same professional, friendly service i have gotten for the last 45 yrs.
i received the same professional, friendly service i have gotten for the last 45 yrs.
B
1 week ago
I always enjoy my visit with my dental hygienist, Mary Jo. Worth getting up early for that 7 am appointment. Loyal patient for over 15 years.
J
1 week ago
JUST GOT MY TEETH CLEANED..
GREAT CLEANING! MY TEETH FEEL LIKE A FRESHLY RECHROMED GRILL ON A 1953 BUICK!
C
1 week ago
Mary Jo is very professional and very gentle when it comes to cleaning. She always explain the procedure as she is performing it.
W
1 week ago
The Best Dental Experience I’ve Ever Had
Although it was my first visit, the staff gave me a warm welcome and I was seen within a few minutes. My exam and cleaning was thorough, professional; MaryJo explained the procedures so I was completely at ease. This really was the best dental visit I’ve had in a very long time!
P
2 weeks ago
Very High quality of service. Very friendly and personable. Showed a genuine concern for my problem.
Dr. Carlson is very knowledgeable and is very good at his profession. I have complete trust in him as a dentist. His staff is very caring and understanding in helping with whatever issue you may have. They were able to get me in on short notice to see Dr. Carlson, which I greatly appreciated.
M
2 weeks ago
courteous and professional
Amanda is amazing...even though I'm not a big fan when it comes to dental care, but Amanda has a way of making me feel at ease!! First time meeting Dr. Carlson who was also very professional and explained everything as he went along. From check in to check out everyone was outstanding!!