Mountain Vista Dental

Dentist

2575 Montebello Dr West

#203

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today By Appointment

mtn-vista-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Professional people giving outstanding service.
Always treated with the utmost courtesy. All work done in a professional manner with results and any issues always presented in terms that are easily understood. A great place that gives great care.
S
4 days ago
Today’s visit with Dr.Carlson
Kelly squeezed me in this morning with Dr. Carlson because I was concerned about tooth pain and what I thought could be a cracked tooth. Kelly was excellent on the phone and showed such empathy and understanding and was wonderful about getting me in! Dr. Carlson took plenty of time to check the tooth over and was very thorough. Pam was terrific and friendly checking me in and looking over the troubled area as well. Dr. Carlson was careful in his assessment, talked with me about a study and filed down a filling. I could not have asked for better patient care! My gratitude to you all—I went on to work feeling lighter, thank you for such a positive experience! Sharon Monferdini
L
4 days ago
good experience, nice staff, great cleaning, gentle dentist
J
5 days ago
Great quality and friendly service!
Mountain Vista is a fantastic office! I did a cleaning with Mary Jo and she was friendly, fast, and very detail oriented. They even had warm water to help rinse, which is something I have never had and it was very easy on my teeth. Great experience overall :)
K
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Highly satisfied with both the prefessionalism and friendly atmosphere! Always taking the time to make sure you are comfortable having a full understanding of work involved!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and always with a smile!
I woke up with a tooth that was sore and a gum that was swollen over my tooth at 6:00 am. I was going to Las Vegas that same day at 11 am. I called the answering service and they had Dr. Carlson call me back IMMEDIATELY. I couldn't believe it. He called me right back and got me in at 7:45. Fixed my tooth and I was on my way and out the door by 8:30. Wonderful, wonderful service. Have gone here for other issues and I have never been in pain, while in the chair, and when I got home. I am 60 years old, we are in the military and we have been stationed lots of places. By far, one of the best Dentist offices I have ever been to!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit as usual.
I truly believe that this is the best dental office and staff in the city. Dr. LePendu and Somsri are a great team and provide their clients with professionalism and gentle yet thorough care.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr.LePendu and his dental assistant provided high quality & efficient service in a soft and calm manner doing a filling replacement.
B
2 weeks ago
Called for services due to a tooth problem. They were able to fit me in the next day to check it out. They were also able to put a filling in immediately which saved me making a follow up appointment. Great service by all employees.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. LePendu and Somsri are awesome, very professional and I have been coming to this office for over 30+ years and have always been treated with respect and excellent care. Keep up the great work.