Mountain Vista Dental

Dentist

2575 Montebello Dr West

#203

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtn-vista-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Quality and professionalism
Love going to the dentist! Somsri is the best, deep thorough cleaning and no pain!!! The staff is professional and kind. Dr. Carlson is truly concerned about your experience. Thank you all!!!
W
6 days ago
very good service
A very good job was done by a VERY FRIENDLY and SKILLED person.
P
1 week ago
Mary Jo and Dr LePendu are excellent and I enjoy coming in for my 6 month visit every 6 month. Thanks Mary Jo for keeping my teeth in great shape and the encouragement me you give me to brush and floss!
S
1 week ago
always excellent
L
1 week ago
Another great visit to the dentist office
My mother had her cleaning with Mary Jo and she had broken a filling, so I previously made an appt with Dr. Carlson right after her cleaning since it is very hard for her to get around. Worked out great. Everyone was very nice and helpful to her.
J
1 week ago
A truly excellent dental practice
Samsri' the hygienist I see, is always friendly, professional and thorough. The staff is friendly and will always help in any way they can. Drs. LePendu and Carlson are excellent dentists. This practice is always well trained in everything they do. I would and do recommend them to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
N
2 weeks ago
Always greeted with smile and hello
Have had visits to dentists all my life. I finally do not dread a dentist visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Amanda is my hygienist; she makes getting my teeth cleaned an easy experience. She has given me advice on how to keep my teeth cleaner and my mouth as healthy as I can. Very much recommend her and the dentists who come in to do the final check.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Great experience, the friendliest staff I have ever experienced.