Mountain Vista Dental

Dentist

2575 Montebello Dr West

#203

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtn-vista-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
The absolute best Dentist office in Colorado Springs!
The quality, service and care at Mountain Vista Dental is ALWAYS first rate. A satisfied customer for more than a decade and a perfect fit for the entire family. Every appointment, whether for a cleaning/check-up or more extensive dental work, is met with the same level of professional care and attention to detail every time. Thanks again!
M
5 days ago
New crown done
In & out in less than 3hrs. Efficient/no return appt needed. Used latest tech, very courteous staff all around!
G
1 week ago
Top Notch Service!
From when you walk in and are greeted at the desk, until your visit is done, you will get friendly and professional service. It makes going to the dentist much less worrisome!
D
2 weeks ago
great office very prompt, friendly and excellent work.
I had a crown done today and it was done while I waited. No need to have a temporary made and another visit because it was made in no time at all. Everyone was very friendly especially my Dental assistant Pam, she was very gentle and you could tell she has a lot of experience and loves her job. I highly recommend this office.
C
2 weeks ago
Consistently Outstanding
Another great visit! Somsri is a pleasure.
R
2 weeks ago
Another perfect visit to Mountain View! Love this office!
R
2 weeks ago
Patient for life
Our family have been patients of this dental practice going on forty years, Not only do our grown children receive care here but now our grandchildren as well. We continue as pt’s due to the skillfed and compassionate care of the doctors and dental assistants. The office staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this practice.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Kim did a great job cleaning my teeth today felt very thorough and painless I always get the fluoride to make sure my teeth stay strong and healthy I love it thanks Kim!
C
3 weeks ago
best dental experience period every time
The staff is friendly and professional. I’ve been going for 19 years exclusively. Somsri has cleaned my teeth twice a year this entire time. She is a rock star!!! The dentists are very thorough and welcoming. Best dental experiences I’ve ever had and I’ve been going to dentists for over 60 years . Give them a try !
L
3 weeks ago
Cleaning & filling
Great job on both!