Mountain Vista Dental

Dentist

2575 Montebello Dr West

#203

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtn-vista-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
great service
They were able to get me an appointment for the next day after breaking a tooth and scheduled a very quick turn around for my permanent crown. Very friendly and great to work with.
P
1 week ago
Efficient..Professional..Caring
The staff worked with me to fill in cancelled slots to get me seen quickly. Dr. Carlson was not only kind and engaging, but more importantly, he gave me options rather than just the high dollar choice. Kris, the assistant was exceptionally caring and gentle and Shirley, the front desk admin was personable and gave me assistance with costs of the 2 choices. I haven't had the services performed as yet but I was very impressed with my consult.
Z
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Was pleased with the service everybody was friendly and Somsri did a great job with cleaning my teeth. Would recommend my friends to go to Mountain vista dental. Julie Miller
J
1 month ago
Very professional and Courteous
Always a great experience with wonderful staff, service, and dentists. Honest and dependable
T
1 month ago
FEEL AT EASE... FEEL AT HOME!!!
Our whole family loves this office. The greet you with a smile from the time you walk into the door until the time you leave! The service is of high quality and the entire dental staff, which includes the front desk and finance office are all nothing but honest, professional, knowledgable, caring and friendly. They work with such efficiency. You do not feel like a "patient" you feel like a family member! Because they treat you like family, you can trust in their services and recommendations. Any of the services that we have rendered have been of high quality and great value. It is nice to walk into a dental office and feel relaxed and not dread your appointment. If your looking for an at home feel experience and looking to feel at ease from beginning to end, then this is the office I would recommend for anyone!! Thank you Dr's and staff for treating my family like one of your own!
A
1 month ago
Austin’s L. Cleaning and Exam
After 20+ years of fabulous dental care, I’m rolling off my parents dental plan. Dr. Carlson and team squeezed me in for one final cleaning and exam. Thank you for all your kind and wonderful service over the years and keeping me smiling. I hope to continue with Mountain Vista Dental once my own dental Insurance kicks in. ~Austin
E
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly. Feels like home and family!
P
2 months ago
High quality, family friendly service
Friendly employees and high quality service. We have been patients for over 25 years and have always received excellent care!
S
2 months ago
Simply the Best
From the front office to the sharp end of the cleaning tool, Mary Jo, Dr. Carlson, and the rest are what we have relied on for the best dental care for our entire family for the past three decades!!! If they weren't, we would not be there. Any other questions???