Mountain West Chiropractic

Chiropractor

321 N. Pecos Rd.

Ste. 200

Henderson, NV 89074

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapyhenderson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional and Quality service
I have been coming here for a year now and I have had nothing but the best service from the doctors and the staff!! They treat you the way a doctors office should treat you.
V
2 months ago
Appreciated the courtesy extended.
M
3 months ago
Highly Professional and Quality Services...Surgery/Drug-Free!!
After seeking assistance following lower back pain a months ago, I elected to continue monthly maintenance treatment following a 2-3 week intensive treatment plan that resolved my LB issue. While I prefer Dr. David, I was treated by another DC due to Dr. David's absence on 5/30/17. She was highly professional, gentle and responded to some of my recent stress-related issues in my neck (absent today after treatment yesterday). I also mentioned my old rotator cuff injury and she prescribed some stimulation which I will add to my monthly maintenance regimen. What I appreciate most is how I am greeted and "processed out" following treatment. While I miss Sarah, her replacement is that perfect professional (and gentleman with a sense of humor!) and epitomizes the kind of team member we all should have "in the front of the house" as his attitude and respect for patients transcends to the treatment I receive 'in the back of the house.' MAHALO MWC for helping me through my acute problem and for my invaluable monthly maintenance treatments. MauiBoy
T
3 months ago
Really took the time, talked with me and was truly engaging to understand my complaints.
Dr. Brennan really works with everyone. I noticed several of his patience today, getting help and answers. I had every question answered, including spending time to look up special answers about what might be of help to me, specifically. The entire staff is always a pleasure to work with.
J
3 months ago
I wanted to start the ideal protein diet. Met with Chris, very knowledgeable, very nice person and easy to talk to. Office is clean. Front desk person very polite and helpful. Very pleased with my experience there.
T
4 months ago
Timely, courtious and professional.
I arrived 5 minutes early for my appointment, visited with Josh, with previously completed paperwork and was seen promptly, at the scheduled time. I had a complete interactive discussion and exam with Dr. Brennan, which completely answered all my questions. Then completed x-rays with Chris and back to Josh for scheduling the next appointment. Could not have been more professional, polite and accommodating. Thank you
T
4 months ago
Service
Excellent service and very professional
B
5 months ago
Professional and caring staff
Nice atmosphere. The staff was kind and caring. Great experience
D
7 months ago
First appointment
I am satisfied with the first visit. Dr. Brennan explained my X-rays to me and the course of action that was needed to be taken in order to get my body on the right track. The rest of the staff is helpful and friendly.
H
8 months ago
Excellent doc's who are very accurate and knowledgeable. Very professional. Great customer service and the techs are kind!! I started feeling better on my first appointment!