Mountain West Chiropractic

Chiropractor

321 N. Pecos Rd.

Ste. 200

Henderson, NV 89074

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapyhenderson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great customer service
I am new to this office but from the moment I walked in I was treated like I was the only one there. The front staff is so friendly and helpful. Going out of their way to help me. The staff in the back is very caring and make sure you are comfortable all the way. Dr. B explained my x-rays in detail. I never even knew that I had some of the conditions he explained. He told me how he can help me and explained a treatment plan. I am really impressed by this office all around.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Doctor
I am very impressed by the level of attention provided by Dr. B
L
1 month ago
Excellent Care! Excellent Staff!😀
The staff here is awsome in every way. The therapy and ajustments that Dr.Bahorra administers help me to continue to be mobile pain killer free, and improving day by day. ALL the doctors here can make pain free pain relieving adjustments. I've had my neck , complete back and leg ajusted by them and they're really good about not causing discomfort to all ages and body types. To top it off they are very knowledgeable about how we as patients can maintain our mobility and push to stay health all around. Where else can you go where the Chiropractor will pull up your MRI, and pinpoint your issue, explain it to you, then go an adjust it on the spot!
R
2 months ago
Pain Relief
I have some pain relief. Lots of questions and very thorough.I appreciate the prompt courteous staff. Very warm feeling facility. Another nice touch was, one of the practicing doctors, Rick noticed I was new to the facility and introduced himself.
J
4 months ago
I was very impressed with how thorough and very professional everyone was at the office. I have gone and gotten treatments from different chiropractor before but nothing like this. You are the best and I would recommend your facilities to everyone I know.
K
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and Caring
All of the chiropractors at this office are wonderful. Michelle and Dr. Bahoora in particular are outstanding. They take the time to speak with you and help tailor your treatment to your exact needs. The office staff is also very friendly which is always a plus.
H
6 months ago
Excellent customer service
First time ever going to a chiropractor! Amazing experience from when I walked in to when i walked out! Friendly, knowledgeable staff who made me feel extremely comfortable! I recommend!
K
7 months ago
Friendly and very caring. Great people
Great place for care
G
8 months ago
Dr. was very knowledgeable.
K
8 months ago
very friendly and easy to talk to..comfortable..thanks.