Mountain West Chiropractic

Chiropractor

321 N. Pecos Rd.

Ste. 200

Henderson, NV 89074

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapyhenderson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
First time ever going to a chiropractor! Amazing experience from when I walked in to when i walked out! Friendly, knowledgeable staff who made me feel extremely comfortable! I recommend!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and very caring. Great people
Great place for care
G
3 months ago
Dr. was very knowledgeable.
K
3 months ago
very friendly and easy to talk to..comfortable..thanks.
A
4 months ago
First impression counts.
I walked in and I wasn’t greet by the front desk person whom name I didn’t get. I stood there for about 4 minutes and finally she asked me if she can help me. I said yes I have a 3:15 appointment and she said ok go sit down. Almost 10 minutes later a lady named Sasha came out and asked me if she could help, I told her the same thing that I had an appointment and she looked me up in the computer, and gave me the paperwork took me in and soon after a gentle man named Cris walked in and everything from there was very nice and I love the place. When done and it was time to schedule my next appointment the same woman couldn’t find me in the sistem; again mrs Sasha had to step in. Everything was great except for the way this Asian woman made me feel in the beginning and at the end. It makes me feel like she doesn’t know what she’s doing. I waisted some valuable time because of her . For me rest everyone made me feel very good and comfortable thank you.
L
6 months ago
Great service and results
I am glad that I am a client at Mountain West Chiropractic. I have a few issues that have been addressed and I feel so much better. I sleep better and I am out of pain. The staff addresses my concerns and are awesome to work with. Lisa
J
7 months ago
Professional and Quality service
I have been coming here for a year now and I have had nothing but the best service from the doctors and the staff!! They treat you the way a doctors office should treat you.
V
8 months ago
Appreciated the courtesy extended.
M
9 months ago
Highly Professional and Quality Services...Surgery/Drug-Free!!
After seeking assistance following lower back pain a months ago, I elected to continue monthly maintenance treatment following a 2-3 week intensive treatment plan that resolved my LB issue. While I prefer Dr. David, I was treated by another DC due to Dr. David's absence on 5/30/17. She was highly professional, gentle and responded to some of my recent stress-related issues in my neck (absent today after treatment yesterday). I also mentioned my old rotator cuff injury and she prescribed some stimulation which I will add to my monthly maintenance regimen. What I appreciate most is how I am greeted and "processed out" following treatment. While I miss Sarah, her replacement is that perfect professional (and gentleman with a sense of humor!) and epitomizes the kind of team member we all should have "in the front of the house" as his attitude and respect for patients transcends to the treatment I receive 'in the back of the house.' MAHALO MWC for helping me through my acute problem and for my invaluable monthly maintenance treatments. MauiBoy
T
9 months ago
Really took the time, talked with me and was truly engaging to understand my complaints.
Dr. Brennan really works with everyone. I noticed several of his patience today, getting help and answers. I had every question answered, including spending time to look up special answers about what might be of help to me, specifically. The entire staff is always a pleasure to work with.