Mountain West Chiropractic

Chiropractor

321 N. Pecos Rd.

Ste. 200

Henderson, NV 89074

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

chiropractictherapyhenderson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I was very impressed with how thorough and very professional everyone was at the office. I have gone and gotten treatments from different chiropractor before but nothing like this. You are the best and I would recommend your facilities to everyone I know.
K
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and Caring
All of the chiropractors at this office are wonderful. Michelle and Dr. Bahoora in particular are outstanding. They take the time to speak with you and help tailor your treatment to your exact needs. The office staff is also very friendly which is always a plus.
H
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
First time ever going to a chiropractor! Amazing experience from when I walked in to when i walked out! Friendly, knowledgeable staff who made me feel extremely comfortable! I recommend!
K
5 months ago
Friendly and very caring. Great people
Great place for care
G
6 months ago
Dr. was very knowledgeable.
K
6 months ago
very friendly and easy to talk to..comfortable..thanks.
A
7 months ago
First impression counts.
I walked in and I wasn’t greet by the front desk person whom name I didn’t get. I stood there for about 4 minutes and finally she asked me if she can help me. I said yes I have a 3:15 appointment and she said ok go sit down. Almost 10 minutes later a lady named Sasha came out and asked me if she could help, I told her the same thing that I had an appointment and she looked me up in the computer, and gave me the paperwork took me in and soon after a gentle man named Cris walked in and everything from there was very nice and I love the place. When done and it was time to schedule my next appointment the same woman couldn’t find me in the sistem; again mrs Sasha had to step in. Everything was great except for the way this Asian woman made me feel in the beginning and at the end. It makes me feel like she doesn’t know what she’s doing. I waisted some valuable time because of her . For me rest everyone made me feel very good and comfortable thank you.
L
9 months ago
Great service and results
I am glad that I am a client at Mountain West Chiropractic. I have a few issues that have been addressed and I feel so much better. I sleep better and I am out of pain. The staff addresses my concerns and are awesome to work with. Lisa
J
10 months ago
Professional and Quality service
I have been coming here for a year now and I have had nothing but the best service from the doctors and the staff!! They treat you the way a doctors office should treat you.
V
11 months ago
Appreciated the courtesy extended.