Mountain West Chiropractic

Chiropractor

321 N. Pecos Rd.

Ste. 200

Henderson, NV 89074

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

chiropractictherapyhenderson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly, great service
Easy process each time is a good experience and have feel this is a great chiropractor practice, I don’t trust many.
K
1 week ago
The Best
This place is just awesome. My spine was way out of alignment. When I saw how bad the x-ray was I worried it was even able to be corrected at all. More over I was sure we could do nothing about the pain. It only took a couple of treatments and lot of ice to start a healing process. It has been a few weeks now and I have only minimal pain and my spine is in much better alignment. I highly recommend you give this a try. Other places have the same machine with much less patient caring and much higher prices. Check it out. I am positive you will be as happy as I am. This is Unsolicited and I have absolutely no interest in the practice except to feel so much better.
R
1 month ago
Friendly
Only my 1st visit but everyone seems very nice
S
1 month ago
High quality professionalism
I felt so comfortable and in great hands. I had such a traumatic experience but they made me feel I was in good hands and it’s going be okay.
W
1 month ago
A complete disappointment
I came there with high hopes for treatment on a back injury that happened a few days before. I have been a patient at this office going on three years now. This office has always gone out of their way to help people. This time the staff, as usual, were excellent. The Chiropractor unfortunately was awful. He had A terrible bedside manner. Even his treatment of the staff was disgusting in my view. In fact i was sent away without treatment. I was sent away for more x rays although i had just had them in the office while I was there and was told that they were no good according to the Dr. and to add insult to injury he refused to treat me. I will not be returning. This is very sad because I really enjoyed this office over the years. I came in pain and I left in pain with no plan for treatment. The motto on the door was most definitely not upheld. Very unacceptable. Dr. Bahoora should take more time in chosing another Dr to represent him in his absence. This choice was clearly a terrible mistake.
J
3 months ago
Will recommend
Very professional services, very courteous and the treatment to the patients is outstanding, thanks
S
5 months ago
Great service as always
Everyone is so nice an respectful... It's an honor to have such great staff.
A
6 months ago
Thank goodness for Dr. Kenneth
1st Chiropractor that treated us with respect, and actually listened to me. By listening to me, we learned I had more injuries than I was aware of. What an honor to be treated like a human being. They treat you like family here, and it's an honor to experience extraordinary service.
D
7 months ago
Great customer service
I am new to this office but from the moment I walked in I was treated like I was the only one there. The front staff is so friendly and helpful. Going out of their way to help me. The staff in the back is very caring and make sure you are comfortable all the way. Dr. B explained my x-rays in detail. I never even knew that I had some of the conditions he explained. He told me how he can help me and explained a treatment plan. I am really impressed by this office all around.
S
7 months ago
Great Doctor
I am very impressed by the level of attention provided by Dr. B