Mountain West Chiropractic

Chiropractor

321 N. Pecos Rd.

Ste. 200

Henderson, NV 89074

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

chiropractictherapyhenderson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Really nice
Clean Quiet Friendly
S
3 months ago
It was my first time in this clinic. The gentleman at the check in area was super professional and sweet and so was Chris who was doing my scans. I was little surprised by the professionalism and attitude of the girls from the check in desk. They were interested in talking to each other rather than helping the client. after my visit I was making my follow up appointment and African American lady at the check in was helping me. I almost felt like I was bothering her the entire time. She wasn't pleasant on the phone either. Needs improvement. Your clients have already though days due to be hurt and they should not have to put up with an attitude.
M
4 months ago
Great staff!
I called them in the morning after having been hit by a negligent driver and was in their office the same day for much needed X-rays and a basic assessment. Always willing to accommodate you according to your body’s needs for particularly painful days.
B
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
I got right in and was assessed with X-rays and consultation. After treatment I felt somewhat better, but my condition is advanced enough so that it may take months of therapy to see palpable results. Nonetheless, I will continue to go to therapy as offered by the staff. So far, so good.
M
4 months ago
staff was friendly and helpful
T
4 months ago
Professional Service
What can I say, the service and staff are professional. I started using this regiment of service shortly after my accident. I continue to get adjustments and help with my body to keep me healthy. I'm glad I use this facility and would recommend it to anyone.
M
4 months ago
Professional staff and recent changes.
I’ve been going to Mountain West since shortly after it opened. I’ve always been pleased with their service. Recently I’ve faced some health challenges that have scared me. The Doctor’s have developed a strategic approach to my specific case. It has given me a positive attitude to keep following the program. I think the staff being professionally dressed is a plus in any business and is notiiced.Staff is very accommodating and the physical therapist’s are so patient. The Doctors are very compassionate regarding your condition and improvement. I like the recent changes.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Love going to this office everybody is very professional and respectful. I’ll recommend this office to anyone great job
M
7 months ago
Friendly, great service
Easy process each time is a good experience and have feel this is a great chiropractor practice, I don’t trust many.
K
7 months ago
The Best
This place is just awesome. My spine was way out of alignment. When I saw how bad the x-ray was I worried it was even able to be corrected at all. More over I was sure we could do nothing about the pain. It only took a couple of treatments and lot of ice to start a healing process. It has been a few weeks now and I have only minimal pain and my spine is in much better alignment. I highly recommend you give this a try. Other places have the same machine with much less patient caring and much higher prices. Check it out. I am positive you will be as happy as I am. This is Unsolicited and I have absolutely no interest in the practice except to feel so much better.