Mountlake Family Dentistry

Dentist

22725 44th Ave W

Suit 100

Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mountlakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Fantastic with kids
My 7 year old has never been a fan of the dentist. I'm so thankful we switched to Dr. Luna recently after hearing wonderful things about her and her staff. My daughter had her first two cavities filled today and now says she wants to be a dentist which tells me it was a pretty good experience. Thank you Dr. Luna and Hannah for being so patient, kind, and skillful at what you do!
E
5 days ago
Very good service and doctor was very good doing my teeth.
S
5 days ago
Consistently great
After moving to MLT several years ago, we tried Dr. Luna. We have since moved again but like this practice so much it is worth the 30 drive from our new home. Hygienist Linda is experienced, thorough, professional, friendly. Dr. Luna is amazing and I trust her. Highly recommend.
T
1 week ago
Very welcoming
Staff was so nice!! Dr. seemed to be engaged in my care.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
From the moment I walked in the door, I was welcomed and treated warmly by reception. My teeth looked great after the cleaning and I felt healthier. I will definitely go back.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Understanding
I switched over to Dr. Luna a year or so ago after seeing my dentist for about 10 years, she’s closer and my husband was already a patient. I have found Dr. Luna and her entire staff extremely friendly and very good at what they do. I have some issues going to the dentist and they are always accommodating and understanding. I highly recommend them.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, gentle, genuine!
Each person working at Mountlake Family Denistry are friendly, professional, and make the environment comfortable and relaxing. That is definitely needed when your teeth are being worked on!
A
1 month ago
Excellent experience
The staff listened to my concerns and took extra care to address them, which I greatly appreciated. This was my first visit here; I had been happy with my prior dentist but needed to change due to location, and had been concerned about finding a good replacement. I am fully satisfied and will be returning here.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and was willing to sit down and address my concerns and provide me with more information for future plans.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
This has been my best dentist experience by far. The care is always very thorough and gentle and caring. I highly recommend mountlake family dentistry!