Mountlake Family Dentistry

Dentist

22725 44th Ave W

Suit 100

Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Closed Today Closed

mountlakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
The best in town
Mountlake Family dentistry is by far the best place in town. Friendly, professional, you always feel welcome there. Services are done correctly and everyone makes sure you are doing ok. I highly recommend this place.
J
1 week ago
Excellent
Everyone is very friendly! I was well taken care of! Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Very good visit to Dentist
I had a very good experience with Mountlake Family Dentist today. Dr. Luna is professional and friendly. Has good advise and is willing to work with me on my anxiety at the dentist. I would highly recommend this Dentist. The Staff are friendly, courteous and professional in all aspects. I felt comfortable and relaxed. The explanation of treatment was detailed and understandable. I saw all my teeth for the first time ever. Love the digital technic.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Place for Dental Care!
A friendly warm environment. Everyone there is very nice and easy to work with. Great experience every time. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming staff. They make sure their patients are well informed!
B
1 month ago
My experience from the moment I walked through the door and was greeted by the receptionist, then the dental hygienist and Dr Luna, was very professional and relaxing. Everyone was informative and polite. I'm looking forward to my next appointment in September.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist, Dr. Luna and staff I have ever been to. I was terrified of the dentist but not any more.. have had traumatic experiences in the past but now am starting to get all work done! NO MORE PAIN!!!! YEAH!!!! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Dentist Office
I needed a new dentist after switching insurance, and found Dr. Luna's practice online. I read the many good reviews, so I went ahead and made an appointment. Everyone in the office was professional and friendly, even going so far as to explain to me what they were doing and why they were doing it, which was a first for me in my dentist office experience. I highly recommend this practice.
B
1 month ago
All staff are highly professional.
L
1 month ago
Very professional.
I had two teeth extracted this morning by Dr. Jennifer Luna. She made me feel comfortable and I didn’t feel any pain. Felt a little pressure, but that was all! Friendly and helpful is the only way to describe her staff! What I thought was going to be a bad experience turned out fine! I’m happy! 😁