Mountlake Family Dentistry

Dentist

22725 44th Ave W

Suit 100

Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Closed Today Closed

mountlakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
High quality, most friendly and prompt appointment
I was early yesterday for teeth cleaning and the reception area was most friendly and attentive to each and every patient. My teeth cleaning was gentle but most satisfactory when finished. Attention to detail when asked a question proved most informative and receptive.
A
1 day ago
Great neighborhood Dentist office
Had a great first appointment. Glad to have this office in my neighborhood. Everyone was very friendly
D
5 days ago
High quality service and very friendly staff.
I was nervous about going to the dentist but this office put me so at ease. I would highly recommend them.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and dentist
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Friendly staff. amazing and energized atmosphere. Loved Dr.Luna đź‘Ť
Y
4 weeks ago
I totally recommend them. They are efficient, professional and polite .
L
4 weeks ago
Amazing Quality of Care
I cannot say enough good things about this dental office! From the front desk to the hygienists, to the assistants and the doctor, EVERYONE is so attentive, friendly and highly-skilled. My husband and I are patients, as well as our three kids, my parents, my sister and brother-in-law. They make every one of us feel so valued, relaxed and special—from ages 8 to 78! Perhaps most importantly, they are highly skilled in their profession. Dr Luna is an outstanding dentist and she has a staff that is equally qualified. As long as my family lives in the area, we will never go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, clean, convenient!
.
R
1 month ago
Great people great service
K
1 month ago
Compassion!
Linda has been my hygienist for years and the whole team has worked hard to find the right cleaning methods for me. I have very sensitive teeth that can't be cleaned with the ultra sonic cleaner. Always offering good tips and tricks of new things to try at home to maintain these chompers!