Mountlake Family Dentistry

Dentist

22725 44th Ave W

Suit 100

Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

mountlakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Staff are professional and always do an excellent job. I have been going to Mountlake for several years and although I've moved up to Skagit county I still come down to this office because of the quality of care. Happy I have a terrific dentist and excellent staff!
A
6 days ago
Attentive and Caring
I had an extraction done last week and was experiencing some pain and discomfort, that I felt I needed to be seen today for. Dr Luna and her staff are such caring and amazing people, I was able to get in on an emergency appointment and they took great care of me.
M
3 weeks ago
I always feel like I'm part of your work family every time I'm in. That means a lot to me. And you're all so knowledgeable besides; I never feel belittled by questions and input. Dr. Luna also answered a question I've been curious about ever since I had epilepsy brain surgery. My mouth occasionally forgets how to eat (front teeth chomping part of my inside lower lip). My neurologist did not know, but Dr. Luna confirmed that the general makeup of my mouth and skull had changed and so this was most likely a result of that. How satisfying that, after 17 years, I finally got a bona fide opinion.
W
3 weeks ago
My 1st visit--I was not impressed
I am so impressed with this team. While I waited for my appointment, I saw the front desk interact with a couple of patients. The patients were happy to be there--the front desk interacted with them like they were friends. My appointment was as a first time patient--James was my hygienist--I HATE having my teeth cleaned because of sensitivities, but James connected with me and understood my anxieties and make me feel relaxed (or as relaxed as I can be with dental tools in my mouth). I look forward to my next visit so that he and I can continue our conversations. Dr. Luna came in for her introduction, and I felt like she really took the time the understand my dental needs, and educated me about the dental care that I needed for the future. My impression was that Dr. Luna is not only well educated in dentistry, but well versed in patient needs and communication. I feel confident that I can have a long term relationship with this team. I have already started the process to transfer my younger son's dental care to the Mountlake Family Dentistry team.
B
4 weeks ago
Best first visit!
I came in yesterday for a broken tooth. I was treated so well by the entire staff! I will be coming back tomorrow for my teeth extraction and have complete confidence in them!! I am so appreciative for their kindness and care.
R
1 month ago
Very personable
I have now followed Dr Luna to three offices over 15 years. She now has her own practice. She is so personable and is always willing to do what the patient wants as treatment. She recommends services but only performers what the patient wants. Thanks Dr Luna
R
1 month ago
Dr Luna and her staff are the best! They make you feel welcome and are very professional. Linda is hands down the best hygeniest I’ve ever had! I’ve always had anxiety going to the dentist but they make you feel like family!
T
1 month ago
Personable, knowledgeable, informative, and professional.
S
2 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal
Dr Luna and the team are all super awesome. Inviting, comforting, funny, just overall great experience. I was quite nervous to get my wisdoms removed without being put under. Dr Luna let me put my headphones in and gave me a stress ball. Awesome. Numbing was easy and once I was numb it took probably 10 minutes to get them removed. Super happy with experience - front desk is super kind too!
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Staff are great. Cleaning was gentle. Dr Luna is the best!!!