Mountlake Family Dentistry

Dentist

22725 44th Ave W

Suit 100

Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mountlakefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
I always feel like I'm part of your (professional) family when I visit. And I never feel belittled, no matter if my visit reason seems to me like it's nothing. A few retail chains I shop at could learn a lot about customer service from your group.
M
2 days ago
Gentle and quality
Life had happened so I was over a year late on this appointment. I was very nervous. I was talked through the whole process. Things went smoothly and I ft relaxed.
B
5 days ago
Great job Doctor Luna. My tooth extraction was difficult, but as usual Doctor Luna made me comfortable and kept me calm through the whole ordeal. Thank you, Billie Russell
S
2 weeks ago
Very Nice and felt comfortable
Had a great experience getting a cleaning. Very friendly and nice front desk people, really appreciate their kindness and understanding. Made a potentially stressful experience a breeze.
E
2 weeks ago
Service
Excellent service from check in to dental hygeinest t Dr.
K
2 weeks ago
New hygienist not great with kids...
I brought my kids in on Monday for their 6mo appointments and I didn't care for the new hygienist that saw the kids. She didn't have much patience for them and seemed grumpy. There was another hygienist that popped in a few times, a younger woman and she was great! Friendly and tried to help...I wouldn't want to bring my kids back to the other one though. I came in the following morning for myself and saw a completely different hygienist and she was very friendly. Dr. Luna is great, friendly, not pushy. Front staff is also super friendly and helpful, I've always able to get an appointment fairly quickly.
O
3 weeks ago
Good team , felt good about the appointment
P
3 weeks ago
What's the dentisit'sfavorite baseball team? The Yanks!
A relaxing atmosphere, attention to the patient's comfort, excellent technical workmanship by the dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and courteous
For not going to a dentist office in a long time, Dr. Luna and her staff made me feel comfortable. They are professional, courteous, and take the extra time and effort to be personable. Kudos to Dr. Luna and her dental team!!