Mouzon Family Dentistry

Dentist

402 College Ave

Ste 3

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mouzonfamilydentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High-tech dentistry, in a friendly and reassuring atmosphere
As usual, I received excellent treatment, accompanied by helpful explanations. The office also provides helpful advice re spacing out procedures to maximize insurance coverage.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Had crown done today and feeling great.
D
3 weeks ago
I had a very positive experience after an inlay detached. Dr. Mouzon and his staff carefully evaluated the situation and took an x-ray. It was determined there was decay present . The decayed portion was removed and a new filling inserted. I am a new patient in 2020 having moved to Clemson and am very pleased with Dr. Mouzon and his staff.
N
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service
The team at Mouzon Family Dentistry Is second to none, from the receptionist to the doctor.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service with reasonable price and really friendly and helpful staff
I enjoy everytime I visit Dr. Mouzon’s office due to his high quality service and reasonable price combined with super friendly staff. I highly recommend this awesome place to anybody in Clemson area.
B
1 month ago
Great!
B
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly!!!
I went to the office because I was experiencing issues with my wisdom tooth. The staff was so friendly and attentive. Dr. Mouzon was so professional yet made me feel right at home––especially being an out-of-state Clemson student. The whole experience was stress free and productive, I was in and out within 1 hour (with an extraction done)!
G
1 month ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff; professional in every aspect.
I appreciated the care & concern shown by the dentist & hygienist for my sensitivity issues.
L
1 month ago
Great Service
Very professional yet friendly staff. I have always gotten excellent treatment whether it is having my teeth cleaned or having work done on a cavity.
D
1 month ago
Professional, explained everything.
Great experience. Never have to wait, friendly, explained every step and explored various treatment options.