Mouzon Family Dentistry

Dentist

402 College Ave

Ste 3

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mouzonfamilydentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Friendly service and cutting edge technology
Mouzon Family Dentistry provides quality service, using the latest technology. (My crown was completed in the office all in one visit). Dr. Mouzon ad his associates are friendly and proficient. Every effort is made to explain procedures clearly, and to answer questions. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Electronic reminders are provided for appointments.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Excellent Dentist
Another great visit! The dental hygienist was great and Dr Mouzon is great and very proactive with dental care!
C
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, skilled, and they care about their patients
I had a difficult crown placed on the upper right molar furthest in the back, not an easy place to reach, let alone complete a technically complex repair procedure. Dr. Mouzon is extremely skilled. I was once again impressed with his patience toward the job, his careful and thoroughness in getting it just right, and his skill. I swear he can see with his fingers!. He and his staff sincerely care about their patients' wellbeing. Dr. Mouzon is a great dentist, and he leads his expert staff by his example.
D
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Stephanie is great and did a wonderful job.
L
1 month ago
My visit to a great dental office, Mouzon Family Dentist
I had a great experience at my dental appointment today. Everyone is very friendly and take good care of everyone.
T
1 month ago
great job
A
1 month ago
Perfect.....
Mouzon's dental care is the best I've ever had....Careful, efficient, and kind treatment.....
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Very nice, friendly staff. Didn't have to wait in the waiting room at all. Dr. Mouzon explained everything as he went. No discomfort with fillings.
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent employees that make the experience very good!
L
1 month ago
Quality Service
Had my 6 month cleaning and checkup. Entire staff is very pleasant & friendly from the minute you walk in until you leave.