Mouzon Family Dentistry

Dentist

402 College Ave

Ste 3

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mouzonfamilydentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Best dental care
I am very happy with the care that I receive at Dr Mouzon’s office. I have been a patient for a number of years and have no reason to change. Great care, extremely professional and friendly staff and always prompt
D
5 days ago
Best dental care
I am very happy with the care that I receive at Dr Mouzon’s office. I have been a patient for a number of years and have no reason to change. Great care, extremely professional and friendly staff and always prompt
H
1 week ago
I've been going to Dr. Mouzan's dental practice since he began practicing at the Clemson location on College Avenue. He and his entire staff have always been totally professional, have state-of-the-art technology, have been caring, friendly and know their field so well! I highly recommend this practice!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
Always professional and friendly, and always get clear, concise explanations. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience! High quality! Integrity & very friendly!
Best dentist and dental hygienist ever!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, and very up to date technology.
Staff very friendly and professional!! Could not ask for a better dentist and staff
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Experience
Super friendly staff, and clean environment! This was my first dentist appointment in a while, and it truly is a no judgement zone! Loved it!
T
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, latest technology, kind staff.
Highly recommend! Have used them for years and years.
J
3 weeks ago
I have complete confidence that my mouth and teeth are completely cared for!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My 6-month cleaning went very smoothly.