Mouzon Family Dentistry

Dentist

402 College Ave

Ste 3

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mouzonfamilydentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great care
The staff always is professional and caring. They always remember the me and things about me so I feel special. It makes going to the dentist easier.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Mouzon and staff are tremendous. The care for the patients is intentional and they are very thorough and informative. I would definitely recommend this dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care in My Lifetime
Dr. Mouzon is an excellent dentist--very carding and positive. Painless too! He is by far the best dentist I've had in my 79 years.' M
L
3 weeks ago
Nice people and great work.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional.....great work
B
4 weeks ago
I always receive professional, friendly and prompt service from Dr. Mouzon and his skilled staff. They are considerate of the patient's time and have always started my treatment on time or slightly ahead. I trust Dr. Mouzon and his treatment plans. My overall teeth were in poor shape when I first became a patient about 3 years back. Now he has me up to date with my dental health, which means a great deal just before my retirement. I would recommend Dr. Mouzon and his staff to a friend or family member with no hesitation.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and thorough
Everyone was very nice, efficient and generous with their time. The hygienist was gentle and explained everything as she worked. The dentist was attentive and matter-of-fact about my check up, and answered all my questions.
L
1 month ago
My visit to a great dental office, Mouzon Family Dentist
Just had my teeth cleaned at the Mouzon Family dentist office. Everyone is friendly and very professional. I always have a good experience at the dentist office.
T
1 month ago
I am highly satisfied with the service provided.
T
2 months ago
On time, friendly, and great work.