Mouzon Family Dentistry

Dentist

402 College Ave

Ste 3

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mouzonfamilydentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 hours ago
Great service and friendly staff.
K
5 days ago
First time patient
My husband and I visited Dr. Mouzon's office for the first time today. We were very impressed with the staff's friendliness and the sense of professionalism that permeates the office. The physical environment is very clean and very up to date. We appreciated being able to actually see and review the xrays with the hygienist and Dr. Mouzon. Overall it was a very good experience.
P
5 days ago
Friendly staff. Excellent care and services
J
6 days ago
Best dentist i've ever had and that is why he is my dentist .
Doctor Mouzon and his staff are the best in the area . He and his staff are people/patient orientated and very friendly.
L
7 days ago
The best dentist office in the area!
My husband and I love Dr. Mouzon and all his office staff. Dr. Mouzon has the latest equipment making our visits quick and complete. His office staff is friendly and very competent.
H
7 days ago
Dr. Mouzan and his dedicated staff are all "state of the art", including their dental equipment. I couldn't ask for a better Dentist "and company."
W
1 week ago
A Focus on the Patient
Scott Mouzon, DMD, has been my dentist for several years. I have been impressed by the excellence of his clinical skills and by his friendly manner. Dr. Mouzon’s support staff are both competent and welcoming. This is a well-managed practice that takes advantage of technological innovation while keeping the focus on the patient.
K
1 week ago
Very professional office
Cheery office space. Nicely decorated. Chairs are very comfortable. Good use of technology and modern equipment. Everyone is very friendly and seems to be truly interested in the patient and what’s going on in the patients life.
F
2 weeks ago
I would not go anywhere else
The team at Dr. Mouzon's is top notch. Everyone is professional and oriented toward making your visit as pleasant as possible. Stephanie and Dr. Mouzon are not only excellent practitioners, they are also adept at making you feel comfortable. I have been to several other dental practices and this one is top notch. I would not go anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff & caring dentist
Dr. Mouzon truly cares about his patients. He explains everything as he treats you, & makes your comfort & wellbeing his priority. I’ve known some members of his staff for many years, & find the newer members just as professional & courteous. I’m very pleased with his practice!