Mouzon Family Dentistry

Dentist

402 College Ave

Ste 3

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mouzonfamilydentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly atmospere
The staff at Mouzan Dentistry are courteous, professional, and friendly. They take excellent care of you and make your stay as comfortable as it can be. They care very deeply about your overall health, and they also give you great suggestions to maintain or improve dental health. I recommend them to anyone looking for a quality experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional & caring
Yesterday I had a new hygienist - 1st time in probably 40 years I didn't have my regular one, who is great. I have to say that Rose did a fantastic job, was very professional & friendly, made me feel comfortable from the beginning, & I liked her a lot. Dr, Mouzon is always wonderful. I know I couldn't be in better hands.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Getting a crown on my back tooth was so easy with Dr. Mouzan. He and his staff explained everything to me and it was the best experience I’ve ever had in getting a crown, and unfortunately I’ve had many. I highly recommend Dr. Mouzan!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience! The dental hygienist was very attentive and thorough. Made small conversation and was sensitive to my needs. The doctor was very friendly and quick with his assessment. He listened to my questions and concerns and answered accordingly.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
They are very professional and knowledgeable and treat me with respect.
B
3 weeks ago
A great and very qualified dentist
I could not ask for a dentist to be any better qualified. He was very efficient and easy in giving shot of overlain for my filling. I would highly recommend him to all my friends.
R
3 weeks ago
Scott is great
The guy is great... trust him more than any other dentist I've been with.
J
4 weeks ago
Great job...…….well done
D
1 month ago
Caring and compassionate staff
Growing up I had many painful experiences at the dentist. Dr. Mouzon's office has been very patient and caring through my treatments. He personally called the day after an extraction to check on me!
J
1 month ago
Skilled dental procedures performed by a professional staff
The dental procedures are always performed professionally and use the latest techniques and equipment. All of the personnel are friendly, knowledgeable, and very skilled.