Move Logistics Inc.

Mover

San Antonio, TX 78232

Texas DMV License #: 0006652155C
USDOT #: 2295112

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
I had movers back out the day before I moved! I spoke with Mark and got set up for the next day. They were on time, efficient and respectful!
S
3 years ago
Thank you Move Logistics
After growing tired of relying on friends to help move from home to home, I finally decided to hire a local moving service. I called several companies, but Move Logistics was the most professional and I felt the most comfortable moving with them. They definitely met all my expectations and finished the move with no damages. Please thank the movers on my job for the professional experience.
V
3 years ago
Best Movers Ever Used
I have moved with other local moving companies before and always had a low standard of expectations until working with Move Logistics. I had 3 movers and they all moved at a honest pace and had amazing attitudes. Now I know how a moving experience should be and plan to call Move Logistics for my next move!!!!!!!
A
3 years ago
Best Moving Company
Once again I have used Move Logistics for my moving needs and once again I am completely satisfied with their service. The movers, Ruben and Austen were extremely polite and helpful.
M
3 years ago
Smooth Move...AGAIN!
I'm a Veteran, and have moved more times than I can remember (or want to remember), stateside and overseas with many different moving contractors. This is the second time we've used Move Logistics, and the second time we were highly impressed. Robert, Austen, and Anthony arrived early, were professional, courteous, and respectful of our belongings. Most importantly, they were aware of time constraints. We packed ourselves, but they took extra care to wrap and pad our items prior to loading. We found no damage at delivery. If you are looking for a moving contractor who is professional, honest, and will do what they say they will do when they say they will do it, make Move Logistics your first choice. Thanks guys...you make a difference!
S
4 years ago
Good quality service
Overall, the service was good. My dining table was not properly wrapped and was scuffed by some white furniture. The guys were very nice. Moved efficiently. Glad to move furniture to where I wanted.
K
4 years ago
On time and fast
I have used this service many times for a reason. Reasonably prices, courteous and fast.
D
4 years ago
Realtor Recommended
As a realtor in San Antonio I confidently recommend Move Logistics to all new home buyers. The movers with the company moved my personal belongings into a 2 story home with no damages and stayed within my move in budget. After using there service i have been recommending Move Logistics to all my clients and have yet received negative feedback.
K
4 years ago
Happy Customer
Move Logistics was referred to me by a family member who has moved with the company before. With a newborn child i was stressing about the new home we purchased and the organization that came with trying to move everything i had accumulated in three years in my last home. The move coordinator convinced me to provide a full pack and move service, which was the best decision. The team of five packers packed my 4 bdrm home in a matter of 6 hours and they moved everything the following day. Allowing the company to handle EVERYTHING was such a stress relief and made a dreaded move out a fun experience. i highly recommend these guys!
A
4 years ago
Thank you Move Logistics
Move Logistics found a way to work with my budget and accommodate my needs to move my family to our first home. They gave me a flat rate price to move all the large items in my house which saved alot of money for me in the end. Very respectful and generous movers.