MoveDaddy

Mover

3114 Belwood Drive

Birmingham, AL 35243

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

birminghamprofessionalmover.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
HORRIFIC EXPERIENCE!!!
ACTIVE BBB COMPLAINT!! It took this company 14 hours ($1600) to move me from a 2 bedroom apartment to a house 30 mins away. POOR Customer Service!!! Workers took extended lunches and breaks. Had to threaten to call POLICE on 1 worker. DON'T Hire MoveDaddy!
E
5 months ago
Great service
Move Daddy movers were wonderful. They were very fast, meaning they didn't waste any time and also very efficient. They were quite careful in moving my furniture also. I would highly recommend them for any small or large job.
G
6 months ago
MoveDaddy
My husband and I are passed the heavy lifting stage so we decided to hire moovers to help our daughter and her family move. I was told about MoveDaddy by a friend. My first conversation with the company's manager was a delightful experience.....he wasn't pushy! They we punctual, mannerly, and very hard workers. They were professional and very compliant! I would highly recommend this Moving Company to anyone
S
9 months ago
Today I was so pleased with the moving service I received from Movedaddy. The two men that came to move me were on time, polite, fast, and very professional. I will be happy to refer this moving company to friends, clients, or anyone that I know who needs a move. I give them a big 5 star rating!
K
1 year ago
Best movers around!
I have tried every mover in the area and this Move Daddy team is the best! They are experts at moving fast except when maneuvering corners with furniture, then they take their time and never nick the walls. Extremely polite and hard workers. Highly recommend for local moves or bigger ones.
K
1 year ago
Great Movers!!!
We had such a great experience with Move Daddy! The two guys were there on time and were literally RUNNING back and forth to the truck with boxes. They were definitely making us look bad, but they got a lot done in a little bit of time. They were really nice too!!!
R
1 year ago
great movers
I had a great experience. Very quick and on time. First time using movers and nothing was broken. Thank you for all your help.
K
1 year ago
MoveDaddy was great ! Very professional ! The guys were quick but careful with our items. Would highly recommend . Dustin , Brady and Dakota were awesome !
T
1 year ago
Great company!
A
1 year ago
ABSOLUTE BEST M OVER EVER!
MoveDaddy just completed my move from a first floor apartment to a third floor apartment in another complex it was a hard job to accomplish but I can honestly say these guys WORKED and they WORKED HARD!!!! I have never been more satisfied with a moving company and I have moved a lot! I recommend MoveDaddy 110% to EVERYONE, These young men were speedy, polite, patient and hardworking and I am so THANKFUL I chose them. The price was right, they were professional, great teamwork among them and if you are looking for someone to get the job done right please call them! I started with 2 guys (SPECIAL THANKS TO DUSTIN AND KHYLER, YOU ROCK!!!!!!) But when it got late all of a sudden when I looked up it was about 6-7 guys marching in with my stuff..Lol... The additional crew came in to help finish the job and they were awesome! Many, many thanks from me and my family... Anita Harris