MoveDaddy

Mover

3114 Belwood Drive

Birmingham, AL 35243

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Excellent service & Careful handling of our household items
MoveDaddy sent 3 guys (team leader - Harrison) for our move on August 28. The men arrived ready to work at exactly the prescribed time. They brought moving blankets and straps to take care of our furniture and delicate items. They worked energetically and quickly to complete the move as quickly and efficiently as possible. Whenever there was a question about anything or its placement, they asked. Everything was carefully put in the correct room of our 4 BR home. Even though we have lots of stairs, they worked tirelessly including moving our king size memory foam mattresses. We expected an efficient move, but they exceeded our expectations from both a cost and care perspective. WE DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MOVEDADDY, and we will use them for our next move!
C
7 months ago
HORRIFIC EXPERIENCE!!!
ACTIVE BBB COMPLAINT!! It took this company 14 hours ($1600) to move me from a 2 bedroom apartment to a house 30 mins away. POOR Customer Service!!! Workers took extended lunches and breaks. Had to threaten to call POLICE on 1 worker. DON'T Hire MoveDaddy!
E
12 months ago
Great service
Move Daddy movers were wonderful. They were very fast, meaning they didn't waste any time and also very efficient. They were quite careful in moving my furniture also. I would highly recommend them for any small or large job.
G
12 months ago
MoveDaddy
My husband and I are passed the heavy lifting stage so we decided to hire moovers to help our daughter and her family move. I was told about MoveDaddy by a friend. My first conversation with the company's manager was a delightful experience.....he wasn't pushy! They we punctual, mannerly, and very hard workers. They were professional and very compliant! I would highly recommend this Moving Company to anyone
S
1 year ago
Today I was so pleased with the moving service I received from Movedaddy. The two men that came to move me were on time, polite, fast, and very professional. I will be happy to refer this moving company to friends, clients, or anyone that I know who needs a move. I give them a big 5 star rating!
K
2 years ago
Best movers around!
I have tried every mover in the area and this Move Daddy team is the best! They are experts at moving fast except when maneuvering corners with furniture, then they take their time and never nick the walls. Extremely polite and hard workers. Highly recommend for local moves or bigger ones.
K
2 years ago
Great Movers!!!
We had such a great experience with Move Daddy! The two guys were there on time and were literally RUNNING back and forth to the truck with boxes. They were definitely making us look bad, but they got a lot done in a little bit of time. They were really nice too!!!
R
2 years ago
great movers
I had a great experience. Very quick and on time. First time using movers and nothing was broken. Thank you for all your help.
K
2 years ago
MoveDaddy was great ! Very professional ! The guys were quick but careful with our items. Would highly recommend . Dustin , Brady and Dakota were awesome !
T
2 years ago
Great company!