Moving Forward

Mover

1814 Marlton Pike East

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Moving forward help me move forward into my new home and made the experience painless, effortless and joyful transition to my new home. I would recommend these guys over all the rest cause their really best!!!!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ
K
2 months ago
Moving forward help me move forward into my new home and made the experience painless, effortless and joyful transition to my new home. I would recommend these guys over all the rest cause their really best!!!!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ
K
2 months ago
Moving forward help me move forward into my new home and made the experience painless, effortless and joyful transition to my new home. I would recommend these guys over all the rest cause their really best!!!!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ
C
2 months ago
Great service
Very nice people and weโ€™re very efficient and took their time making sure my furniture was handled properly with no damages.
M
2 months ago
Professional, reasonable and friendly!
I have used Moving Forward twice so far and I had no complaints! The movers were very professional and made sure that all items were properly wrapped and loaded. The level of professionalism was outstanding to say the least. The owner ,Saleem was very pleasant and accommodated me last minute both times when using their service! I have referred Moving forward to a few friends and family and they too liked their service!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and courteous
C
2 months ago
Thank you Moving Forward!
High quality service, professional and very friendly guys.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, impressed with there communication
Highly impressed with there work ethic. Appears to be very organized. Movers showed up in uniform, truck very clean and organized. Spoke with Saleem initially to schedule my move. On the day of my move, I worked directly with Brian who I handed my keys. On that afternoon I had so much on my mind I forgot that I gave him my keys. He respectfully returned my keys immediately, than packed my entire house, wrapped all of my art work & moved my family and I accordingly. I would absolutely recommend this company to all of my friends & family.
A
4 months ago
Fake and phoney
At first I thought this was a great moving company. The day of the move they were late, they had the wrong address. To make along story short, one of the flat screen TVs was broken. The owner was contacted several times. His replies were very disrespectful. The TV was moved in one of the workers car and not on the truck. He has made no effort to come to any type of agreement at all. .
S
8 months ago
Couldnโ€™t be happier
Talk about professional. I am so impressed. Got a text yesterday that Seleemโ€™a movers were going to come today and I got a call at 8:00AM and they were right on time. They were as professional as it gets and will definitely use them again. Great people. Youโ€™re in good hands.