Moving Forward

Mover

1814 Marlton Pike East

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Open Today 24 Hours

cherryhillnjmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
CHEAT CHEAT CHEAT
AVOID at all costs ... AVOID DEALING with SALEEM BOYD for any business transaction ... He is running phony companies to cheat people ... Moving Forward is one of his phony businesses ... SAVE YOURSELF from this FRAUD...!!!
S
2 months ago
FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD....!!!!
This mover Moving Forward (www.cherryhillnjmovers.com) is a CHEAT company. The owner of the company - Saleem Boyd - is a fraudster. He will take the advance and book your stuff through a third company and will not make any payment to the third company, creating a HOSTAGE situation... He CHEATED me for $2,000 .. Pls AVOID at all costs! More info here, https://www.facebook.com/fraudsbysaleemboyd
A
2 months ago
FRAUDSTERS
MOVING FORWARD (SALEEM BOYD) is a CHEAT .. they ask for more money... DO NOT HIRE this company for your move
A
2 months ago
PHONY and CHEAT
Moving Forward (Saleem Boyd) would end up creating a hostage situation during your move and would ask for more money ... not an ethical or professional moving company... it's not operating as per BBB and also as per FMCSA, it is not registered ...AVOID this company at all costs and save yourself a nightmare...!!!
S
2 months ago
FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD!!!
This company is nothing but a FRAUD. This company will get advance from the consumers and creates hostage situation. This is not an active company per BBB https://www.bbb.org/us/nj/mount-laurel/profile/trucking/moving-forward-trucking-services-inc-0221-90152305 I learnt it the hard way after loosing @2,000 for the move I booked through this company.... PLS PLS PLS AVOID this FRAUDSTER's company or any dealing with SALEEM BOYD ... check various phony business ran by the same owner of Moving Forward... The common theme about these phony business is to change phone numbers; email address and mailing addresses quite frequently... https://www.facebook.com/fraudsbysaleemboyd
K
5 months ago
Moving forward help me move forward into my new home and made the experience painless, effortless and joyful transition to my new home. I would recommend these guys over all the rest cause their really best!!!!πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾
K
5 months ago
Moving forward help me move forward into my new home and made the experience painless, effortless and joyful transition to my new home. I would recommend these guys over all the rest cause their really best!!!!πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾
K
5 months ago
Moving forward help me move forward into my new home and made the experience painless, effortless and joyful transition to my new home. I would recommend these guys over all the rest cause their really best!!!!πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾
C
5 months ago
Great service
Very nice people and we’re very efficient and took their time making sure my furniture was handled properly with no damages.
M
5 months ago
Professional, reasonable and friendly!
I have used Moving Forward twice so far and I had no complaints! The movers were very professional and made sure that all items were properly wrapped and loaded. The level of professionalism was outstanding to say the least. The owner ,Saleem was very pleasant and accommodated me last minute both times when using their service! I have referred Moving forward to a few friends and family and they too liked their service!