Moving Forward

Mover

1814 Marlton Pike East

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Open Today 24 Hours

cherryhillnjmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Making Moving a Breeze
It has never been easier for me too move. I was so amazed by how fast the two guys who came to my house moved all my stuff. They expertly handled all my packages with care. I have never had an easier move.
S
2 weeks ago
A Speedy, Last Minute Move
With less the 24 hours notice they came and moved all my stuff at a great price. None of my items, including some large glass pieces, were damaged at all. I’ll definitely be using this service again for any future moves I maybe be making.
D
3 weeks ago
AMAZING! RECOMMEND HIGHLY!!!!
So stressed moving into a new house. Moving Forward did an amazing job moving us. They should have 10 stars. I will definitely recommend them to anyone moving. Don’t think it gets better then Moving Forward!!!! Thank you guys for everything!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
I thought my first moving experience would be so stressful, as we all know packing and moving is time consuming and sometimes stressful. Not only did Moving Forward alleviate ALL of this, but they showed up on time, had an excellent team that were careful with items and worked in a timely fashion! I'd definitely recommend this moving company to anyone! Thank you!!
Response from Moving Forward
So thankful to have clients with your level of hospitality & clarity. Your move was far from easy, however it felt very rewarding to accommodate your moving needs with in the window of time that it needed to be complete in. Should you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly.
A
3 weeks ago
Best service! Great people
Got the job done in a mannerly time, with cautiousness. Wouldn’t use anyone else!! Thank you so much 😊
Response from Moving Forward
Your loyalty is priceless! We value your time & thank you for sharing your experience with our future clients & viewers. i pray that the sell of your home happens overnight for you so that you can move forward in your new beginnings of life.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
I used this company 3 times since January 2018 until present. They were friendly, courteous and professional. Good pricing and job well done. Thank you,
Response from Moving Forward
Barbara thank you kindly, I'm always pleased to receive your phone call & create the solutions necessary to finalize your move. Working with you & for you continues to be a blessing. Lets continue to push one another to better ourselves & take full advantage of everything that the investment group has to offer. Have an outstanding 2018!
N
3 weeks ago
Moving Forward
Moving Forward recently completed my move from a condo to storage. Moving Forward did a great job executing our move. Our furniture, mirrors, and delicate items were wrapped and moved with care and precision. Saleem and his team were friendly and professional. I would recommend them without hesitation to complete your upcoming move. I stand by that as I have booked them to move our belongings from storage to our new home in the late summer. We even received a coupon for a discount on the second move!
Response from Moving Forward
Nicholas we can't take all the credit you & your wife had everything packed & ready to go by the door. It truly allowed my movers to show off. Its not often that I physically do the moving portion of the job however meeting you & being there for your acts of God towards your neighbors was sensational. My crew & I wish you continued success in your future as the principal of Cinnaminson High. i trust that you that you will direct them down the right paths & continue to impact many lives.
L
3 months ago
EXCELLENT MOVING COMPANY!!!!!!
Since the first time that MOVING FORWARD started helping us with our deliveries, our interior installations have been less stressful, and have been completed as scheduled. Saleem and his team are very reliable, professional and attentive. Our clients have been extremely pleased. We highly recommend this company. Le Montage, Inc. 603 Haddonfield Berlin Road Voorhees, NJ 08043 Tel. 856 428-4655
Response from Moving Forward
Mr. Lemontage its an honor to be associated with the level of unique precision that your company demonstrates. Moving forward we would complete your commercial transportation needs for half the price only to see your vision come to light. Your clients never get to really embrace your spectacular vision until we unwrap or un box your finishing touches. To be there & witness there reaction after we assemble the furniture is epic. We look forward to working with you soon. Happy Summer! Le Montage Inc. one day will furnish my home its inevitable.
C
4 months ago
This moving company made my move very smooth. They moved everything in one trip and made sure my things were wrapped and protected. I highly recommend them for your next move!!
Response from Moving Forward
it was a pleasure working with you, one of the treasures of working in this business will always be the relationships obtained through networking. We started only hired to move boxes, the following day we moved the entire apartment. For the next 48 hours we ate pizza, salads & painted the walls of your new apartment.
S
4 months ago
Great team
I never experienced moving so easy MOVING FORWARD moving company. Made moving so easy for my life very professional in time they even helped me packed and took my things to storage safe and sound I will use them each and every time I move
Response from Moving Forward
Sakina thank you for your kind words, when it came to your move I should have known that we we would be moving a penthouse suite on the top floor. Fortunately we had furniture dollies & hand trucks to expedite your move with fitness. Thank you for your genuine hospitality & return business. Loyalty is never over looked by my team.