Moving Forward

Mover

1814 Marlton Pike East

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Open Today 24 Hours

cherryhillnjmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
EXCELLENT MOVING COMPANY!!!!!!
Since the first time that MOVING FORWARD started helping us with our deliveries, our interior installations have been less stressful, and have been completed as scheduled. Saleem and his team are very reliable, professional and attentive. Our clients have been extremely pleased. We highly recommend this company. Le Montage, Inc. 603 Haddonfield Berlin Road Voorhees, NJ 08043 Tel. 856 428-4655
C
2 months ago
This moving company made my move very smooth. They moved everything in one trip and made sure my things were wrapped and protected. I highly recommend them for your next move!!
S
2 months ago
Great team
I never experienced moving so easy MOVING FORWARD moving company. Made moving so easy for my life very professional in time they even helped me packed and took my things to storage safe and sound I will use them each and every time I move
E
2 months ago
Best moving company
By far the most professional company I ever went through. They treat your belongings like their own. They made my move into my new house so easy and simple. Highly recommend to anybody! Thanks again!
D
2 months ago
Darnell Carroll
I/m currently experiencing a tough time right now financially im in the process of a divorce. After contacting the owner of Moving forward, I expected them to tell me that they were not available to help me with in 24 hours. The next day the owner came out to my home personally with his staff and moved my items on a holiday. Not having the funds in full to pay the overage. The owner responded, Dont worry about it God gives me the power and the energy to allow me to bless others everyday. Should you need anything else feel free to contact me directly. That i will do. So thankful and in need of people that i can trust during this time. These movers were god sent.
J
4 months ago
Every time I needed to get there, Saleem and his team always came through!
Saleem was just a guy I played ball with, then one day I asked him to help move out of my ex's house, he got me out of there despite the drama that was around him! His team was spot on, they helped me along the way. Thank you!!!
J
4 months ago
Guys were attentive to moving fragile items carefully. Packed my entire house ( save a few things) into my storage unit in a very organized and efficient manner.
C
5 months ago
blessed & Appreciative for these guys
With my relative recently passing away I was completely caught off guard and un sure of what to do next. I needed movers, I also needed to list the property for sale. Somehow i got in touch with Mr Boyd he answered all of my moving questions emailed me a quote. By the end of the conversation we had set up a meeting for him to come look at the property to list it and him being the listing agent. After our presentation he seemed very knowledgeable and savvy. After 2.5 months the house was sold and moved to storage. This made my life so much easier i had to deal with the burial service and all other details. So he does not even know how much of a blessing he was to me at that time of my life. thank you
D
5 months ago
I needed to move long distance by the end of the week
close to 500 miles for work, after calling Moving forward, I started receiving emails that confirmed my order leaving me nothing else to do. This was just what i needed, Mr. Boyd was very prompt when responding to my questions. He made this transaction so much easier, this was outstanding thank you
C
5 months ago
I referred these movers to my mom & aunt
Moving forward moved my wife and I, i felt so bad because we have a lot of stuff and they never once questioned us. They just continue to disassemble furniture, wrap the furniture and load the truck. This made us feel comfortable that no one was being negative or complaining because we have experienced that before and these movers just showed such a positive spirit. Thankful for there patience and help it saved my back that's for sure. Great job guys