Moving Forward

Mover

1814 Marlton Pike East

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Open Today 24 Hours

cherryhillnjmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier
Talk about professional. I am so impressed. Got a text yesterday that Seleem’a movers were going to come today and I got a call at 8:00AM and they were right on time. They were as professional as it gets and will definitely use them again. Great people. You’re in good hands.
P
2 weeks ago
This is the 2nd time i’ve used this company to move. Both times, I’ve been very satisfied with the hard working men who are also personable and careful with my belongings. This last time, I had Chris and Jeffrey and I would want them again I recommend this company.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended...
This company is very professional. On time and very friendly. Thanks for helping me out.
N
3 weeks ago
Good workers
Good
J
3 weeks ago
Great company to work with!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very polite and productive
Company was very helpful never lifted a finger great customer service would use again
T
3 weeks ago
They are very professional
S
3 weeks ago
Professionalism within a Company
The workers were very professional. They made everything happen that I asked for. Moving forward moving company provides great service with smiles. It’s rare that you find movers that are friendly. You guys rock! Keep up the great customer service.
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience
My experience with the company Moving Forward was outstanding.The professional and courtesy displayed.by the employees was great. My property was handled with the upmost care.They were very punctual and very detailed with the care of my products.I strongly recommend you use Moving Forward with any of your Moving needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Quality customer service
Great company to work with. They were fast, efficient and on time! I will recommend them to all of my family and friends.