Moving Forward

Mover

1814 Marlton Pike East

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Open Today 24 Hours

cherryhillnjmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
12 months ago
Best moving company
By far the most professional company I ever went through. They treat your belongings like their own. They made my move into my new house so easy and simple. Highly recommend to anybody! Thanks again!
Response from Moving Forward
Thank you, I mean that sincerely. Meeting you that day at the gym has been rollers coaster ride. Which has its ups & it downs, it feels good to know that we have each other for either of those moments. You;re an extension of my family. Keep up the good work! Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you need anything.
D
12 months ago
Darnell Carroll
I/m currently experiencing a tough time right now financially im in the process of a divorce. After contacting the owner of Moving forward, I expected them to tell me that they were not available to help me with in 24 hours. The next day the owner came out to my home personally with his staff and moved my items on a holiday. Not having the funds in full to pay the overage. The owner responded, Dont worry about it God gives me the power and the energy to allow me to bless others everyday. Should you need anything else feel free to contact me directly. That i will do. So thankful and in need of people that i can trust during this time. These movers were god sent.
Response from Moving Forward
Darnell thank you for the moving business to allow you & i to fellowship, when i experienced my divorce it was rough. When meeting you it was clear that I had been in your place at one time in my life. God provided me with the words & business to assist you in small but powerful ways. This means the world to me & my team.
J
1 year ago
Every time I needed to get there, Saleem and his team always came through!
Saleem was just a guy I played ball with, then one day I asked him to help move out of my ex's house, he got me out of there despite the drama that was around him! His team was spot on, they helped me along the way. Thank you!!!
Response from Moving Forward
Jason, thank you for the kind words. There are only a few men out there with your level of loyalty, support & friendship. I'm just thankful that I was able to be of assistance to you the first & the second & the third time. For the record thank you for the referral of your good friend we have arrangements to complete her move at the end of the month.
J
1 year ago
Guys were attentive to moving fragile items carefully. Packed my entire house ( save a few things) into my storage unit in a very organized and efficient manner.
C
1 year ago
blessed & Appreciative for these guys
With my relative recently passing away I was completely caught off guard and un sure of what to do next. I needed movers, I also needed to list the property for sale. Somehow i got in touch with Mr Boyd he answered all of my moving questions emailed me a quote. By the end of the conversation we had set up a meeting for him to come look at the property to list it and him being the listing agent. After our presentation he seemed very knowledgeable and savvy. After 2.5 months the house was sold and moved to storage. This made my life so much easier i had to deal with the burial service and all other details. So he does not even know how much of a blessing he was to me at that time of my life. thank you
D
1 year ago
I needed to move long distance by the end of the week
close to 500 miles for work, after calling Moving forward, I started receiving emails that confirmed my order leaving me nothing else to do. This was just what i needed, Mr. Boyd was very prompt when responding to my questions. He made this transaction so much easier, this was outstanding thank you
C
1 year ago
I referred these movers to my mom & aunt
Moving forward moved my wife and I, i felt so bad because we have a lot of stuff and they never once questioned us. They just continue to disassemble furniture, wrap the furniture and load the truck. This made us feel comfortable that no one was being negative or complaining because we have experienced that before and these movers just showed such a positive spirit. Thankful for there patience and help it saved my back that's for sure. Great job guys
J
1 year ago
Worked hard arrived on time
NO complaints very impressed with the way that they wrapped all of my furniture, they were very careful of walls. I just hope that i never have to move for a very long time its alot of work. These guys make it look easy
J
1 year ago
Very happy with them
Price was my major factor, I recently graduated college and just didn't have the means to afford professionals. After discussing pricing and seeing that the owner was very down to earth. I felt more comfortable knowing that he cared about my move and not so much about a profit. Very encouraging thank you dream team for all of your hard work. honestly I don't know how I would have done without you.
N
1 year ago
Moving is stressful
I have had the pleasure of using this company several times in the past few years and they always seem to impress me. Immediately they identify my problem and get the job done for me. Reasonable and affordable, I will definitely use them again this summer.
Response from Moving Forward
Honestly, it really is a group effort & takes consistent training to have the moving chemistry that we have to complete these moves safe & sound day in & day out. I thank our father, he provides us with the tools, the know how along with a dependable moving truck to complete every move. Without him this would all be impossible.