Moving Forward Trucking Service Inc

Mover

5 Logan Drive

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

US DOT: 2200508
MC Trucking: 763548
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

mountlaurelmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Professional and Efficient
From the time I requested information on the move and the way until completion of the job, the staff was courteous, prompt and efficient. While most moving companies were giving us a run around about our quotes, the contact at Moving Forward was sure to give us multiple quotes and options immediately to better serve us. All items were shipped and handled with care. There were no delays during the entire process.
J
10 months ago
Excellent service
We would recommend this company to anyone. They were very understanding and efficient. They were kind enough to schedule us at the last minute. They were on-time and very professional. Pricing was very reasonable and affordable. Very nice guys, honest, trustworthy. I'll be calling them again.
Response from Moving Forward Trucking Service Inc
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, never expected this review which makes your review so much better. Anytime that you need a reliable and dependable mover please do not hesitate to call. Have a blessed Day!
J
10 months ago
Excellent service
We would recommend this company to anyone. They were very understanding and efficient. They were kind enough to schedule us at the last minute. They were on-time and very professional. Pricing was very reasonable and affordable. Very nice guys, honest, trustworthy. I'll be calling them again.
Response from Moving Forward Trucking Service Inc
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, never expected this review which makes your review so much better. Anytime that you need a reliable and dependable mover please do not hesitate to call. Have a blessed Day!
T
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is my fourth time using Moving Forward. I am always happy with the prices, the staff, the professional attitude, and the friendly demeanor. I would recommend their services to anyone moving.
Response from Moving Forward Trucking Service Inc
Thank you deeply for your loyalty. Hearing your testimony about how our service has been consistent for you when needed. This really means a lot to me and my staff that others appreciate and enjoy our hard work and dedication to provide a reliable & inviting moving service to those in need.
R
1 year ago
Awesome job the boys on our move were great and worked there butts off. Would like to request them for our move to Myrtle Beach in December I would highly recommend Moving Forward
A
1 year ago
Stop Right Here!! Look no further...
I have hired this company twice for the move out, and then again, later for a move in. This company is reasonably priced, professional, prompt, and courteous. The coordination of the move from the beginning to the end was seamless, both times, which made the entire experience so much easier for our family. If you are contemplating hiring a moving company, call Moving Forward! I would scream it from the top of a mountain if I could lol Highly Satisfied Customer (in case you couldn't tell...), Alanna N.
Response from Moving Forward Trucking Service Inc
So much appreciation for you and your families business. It's one thing to work for someone its another to enjoy the people that you work with and for. Above all we truly value loyalty and continued relationships. Continue Moving Forward on your journey to success and peace. Thank you once again Alanna
C
1 year ago
Great High Quality Service
I've used Moving Forward on several occasions. I've been very pleased with their workers. They get things done in an efficient and timely manner. The guys are great. Have recommended them and will continue to do so!!
Response from Moving Forward Trucking Service Inc
Clearance thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with our potential customers. %40 of our business is returned customers. We take pride in offering a consistent level of professionalism, trust & customer service. Should you need anything please do not hesitate to let us know.
D
2 years ago
Outstanding Service
Moving forward came to deliver my washer and dryer as well as hauling and moving some things away for me at no additional cost. They had a great staff. Hard working and polite.
Response from Moving Forward Trucking Service Inc
Thank you for making our delivery process so easy, we appreciate your business and like you said in the near future if you just need furniture moved around with in the home with no moving truck. We have a labor service who can easily assist you its very reasonable and inexpensive.
C
2 years ago
Great moving service. Very professional.
Moving Forward was a great company to work with. They showed up on time and made my move very easy and effortless. I have used them twice. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Moving Forward Trucking Service Inc
We thank you Colleen for your returned business and such nice words. We moved you and your family member on a relatively hot day. We would like to acknowledge you remained in such good spirit. Thank you for choosing Moving forward
G
2 years ago
Professional and Great Work Ethic
The move was professionally done. The movers were on time. They gave good tips in preparation of the move to make it go as seamless as possible. I have used them several times before and will use them again.
Response from Moving Forward Trucking Service Inc
Thank you Gail for all of your return business and we appreciate the business that you have referred to us in the past. Should you need our services to mount/dismount your flat screen television off the wall we will be happy to assist as always.