Moving Team Six

Mover

20635 N Cave Creek Rd

suite B 1

Phoenix, AZ 85024

Lic: DOT #2315604
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

localmovingcompanyphoenixaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Best Move Ever!
Moving Team Six was a pleasure to work with. The guys showed up exactly on time and were professional, polite, and treated my possessions with respect. They were so efficient, taking less time than estimated, that the cost of my move came in less than I expected. I chose them based on a recommendation from a friend and was not disappointed. I will return the favor and recommend Moving Team Six to anyone who needs to make a move in the future.
W
2 years ago
Great Service!
The Team Six service was great in all areas. They moved a large two story house for us complete with packing and wraping and nothing was broke damaged or missing. They did a complete jobe and provided all the necessary supplies. They were on time and professional. Very courteous. Very fair price for a great job. I would hire them again and recommend them to all friends and family.
P
2 years ago
Great
I had the team move my entire home. They are professional and highly efficient. I highly recommend them. Peggy Reilly Scottsdale
T
2 years ago
Very professional and really cared about our stuff
The guys were very professional cared about our stuff. They rapped everything and took care of our stuff like it was their own. We had a vase that was on a glass pedestal and they didn't think they had a safe place in the back of the truck for it so they put it front with them inside the truck so it would not get broken. I would highly recommend them to people i know to use them. It was the best moving experience we have ever had.
D
2 years ago
Very Profesional
The team of three gentlemen were very efficient and organized. They moved me from a storage unit into a new Townhome garage quickly and they made sure bins and racks ere located where I wanted them to be placed. The men were pleasant and checked that I was pleased with their work.
J
2 years ago
Our moving experience with Moving Team Six
On a day when the temp hit 114 in Scottsdale, AZ our team of 3 did an outstanding job for us. We were quoted 10 to 11 hours for the move from our 3200 sq. foot home. We had packed some boxes and gave to charity some furniture. Moving Team Six did pack some of our extra large mirrors. We moved into an apartment for the time being and used the 3rd bedroom as a storage area. They expertly packed the room to perfection. Our move took only 8 1/2 hours so they beat their estimate. I highly recommend Moving Team Six and will use them again when we find a new home. Thank you Moving Team Six.
Response from Moving Team Six
Hi Jay, We can't thank you enough for the awesome review. Your team will love it when we give them the great news, you rock, thank you, Tim
L
2 years ago
Showed genuine care and concern
The guys at Moving Team 6 went above and beyond for me. I had them pick up a refrigerator from an appliance store that they were going to move into my house, and they called to say it was pretty banged up when they got there, to make sure the appliance store wasn't trying to pull a fast one on me. Because they called me and stayed there at the store until I arrived I was saved from the nightmare of having a dented up fridge arrive, and the store saying they weren't responsible. I was able to get my money back from the appliance store because of them and I'm so grateful. They moved some other appliances in my home and they did a great job. They were very careful with my furniture and just generally friendly, which is nice when you're spending a few hours with strangers. I highly recommend them!
Response from Moving Team Six
Hi Lily, We can't thank you enough for the awesome review. Stephan was so glad he called you about your frig as he knew you would not be happy the way it looked. We look out for our customers and appreciate every one of them. You rock, thanks, Tim
R
2 years ago
Your company far exceeded my expectations. Professional, polite, helpful and efficient. Did the job in estimated time frame. 5 star all the way. Thank you Mike and Tanner for your help.
Response from Moving Team Six
Hi Rebecca, You are awesome, thank you so much for the great review. Our team takes great pride in pleasing you, thanks, Tim
R
2 years ago
Three Times !
Just finished using Moving Team Six for the third time in the last six months . Moving anytime is stressful except for these guys . They're great. Professional , friendly , quick and.......zero damage to the contents! You can use them with confidence .
Response from Moving Team Six
Hi Richard, Wow 3 moves in 6 months we love it. Thanks again for choosing Moving Team Six as your mover. Thanks, Tim
R
2 years ago
Very efficient and well prepared. Cooperative and motivated
I would highly recommend moving team six to anyone that needs to get moved, the crew works hard and are very professional. Finally a moving company I can recommend to my friends, thanks for all the help fellas!
Response from Moving Team Six
Hi Reuben, Your review of Moving Team Six means the world to our team, and thank you very much the kind words, Tim