Mowtime Lawn & Landscaping, LLC

Landscaper

176 Logan St.

Suite 437

Noblesville, IN 46060

Closed Today Closed

landscapingnoblesville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
The best landscape company I’ve ever dealt with!
I was in search of a good landscaping company when a friend passed along Mowtime’s information and I could not be any happier! Their quality is unmatched and at a very fair price compared to other companies I called. They didn’t make me feel like a customer, but more like family. They fixed my driveway and did some landscaping around my house which makes it look 100x better. Won’t use any other landscaping company other than GKM Mowtime!!! Thanks again for the amazing job!
C
12 months ago
Hands down the best!
I contacted Brody to completely restructure my beds in our new build, as well as design new beds in the back around our patio. The crew brought in loads of boulders, trees, and rock/mulch while hammering on the hard clay soil that we have here in Indiana. Not one of the crew members complained, and not one of them seemed to ever take a break. Allen Richardson led his crew that day and after I saw how smooth it was all running, I knew I didn't have to constantly monitor the progress. I'm not sure I have ever had that feeling when dealing with other landscape crews, and it was a great feeling to have! Huge thanks to Brody and Allen!
P
12 months ago
Fall Cleanup
I contacted Mowtime Lawn and received a prompt response and a fair price. They did an excellent job on leaf and debris cleanup of our yard. It looked fantastic when they were done! I would definitely have them back for future work and highly recommend them!
B
1 year ago
A+ Work
Mowtime installed sod for us at our new home. They did a great job on the back yard. Far better than the builder’s work on the front. We will use them for landscaping in the spring.
L
1 year ago
Quality Results, Caring about Customer, Great Service
I interviewed Mowtime about taking care of our yard, shrubs, and yard treatments after being very dissatisfied with not only our previous lawn company which is well known in our area, but also the one before them. Mowtime uses different width mowers depending on the area being mowed and go out of their way not to damage the lawn via the mowers turning and ripping out grass. The edging is also top notch and the men that come out to do the job are not worried about how fast they can get it done and move on to the next one, they are genuinely concerned about doing it right. They also removed two trees for us at half of the cost of other bids. I highly recommend them.
K
2 years ago
Great Job!!!
I could not be more pleased with the landscaping job performed by MowTime. I had recently installed fencing in my backyard and wanted flower beds around the entire fence, as well as some large 'anchor' plants added. Not only was Brody was able to make helpful suggestions in selecting what type of plants to add, he included them in the estimate so I didn't have to lug anything from the nursery. In addition to digging out and removing the necessary lawn for the beds, they planted 6 large plants (2 evergreens, 2 hydrangeas, 2 red twig dogwoods). The entire surface was then covered with garden cloth and topped with several inches of black mulch. Also had river rock installed at the side gate. I feel like I've moved to a new home! The yard looks gorgeous! End result was exactly the vision I had in mind at the beginning of the project. Oh, and since they had some leftover mulch at the completion of the project, they mulched my other flower beds and all my front yard trees (no extra charge)! It took a few weeks to get on the calendar, but sooooo worth the wait. Entire job completed in about 8 hours and clean-up was extremely thorough. Excellent workmanship, great value and yes, yes, yes, I would absolutely recommend to anyone considering outdoor landscaping projects.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful job!!
This was a great job done. I'm extremely happy with the spring clean up work completed. The work was completed in a timely manner and prices were very reasonable. I definitely will be calling them again for my next landscaping project!
V
2 years ago
Landscape, clean up
Great job by the guys over two days to clean up and remulch including taking out several old shrubs. Very happy with the result.