Moya Dentistry

Dentist

3630 SE Military Dr.

Suite 114

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Extremely great service
I had to have a tooth pulled. The entire staff along With Dr. Moya were excellent as always. A very friendly environment and the facility was number 1. My Wife and I are so proud to have found this practice. Thank you so much for your great service. May God Bless everyone at Moya Dentistry.
C
1 week ago
Moya Dentistry has been our families provider for years. We appreciate the professionalism of the staff. Today’s procedure went well because of the staff’s explanation and their willingness to consider my comfort.
L
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning I ever had from Beth! All staff I encountered were pleasant, office is clean. Dr Moya is thorough, and took the time to explain what’s going on in my mouth! Definitely recommend this office.
C
1 month ago
Great customer service
Great customer service! My whole family sees Dr. Moya and it’s always a great experience. Staff is always friendly and efficient.
R
1 month ago
Simply Amazing!
Doc and staff are the best! Doctor Moya is very detailed and experienced. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. My family is always in good hands with Dr Moya and staff.
D
1 month ago
Fantastic
Not gonna lie, I have always hated going to the dentist. Couldnt stand the pain one morning and after dropping kids off at school drove straight to the closest office I could find. Without an appointment, was seen under 15 minutes. The entire staff was very thorough and knowledgeable and even very patient listening and responding to any and every question I had. Needless to say I am here to stay and would highly recommend Dr. Moya and his entire staff to anyone looking for a new dentist. Happy flossing!!!
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Beth the Hygienist did an amazing job!
J
3 months ago
We are new patients of Dr. Moya and so far the experience has been very good. The staff is friendly and helpful with everyone they see. Dr. Moya made my son feel comfortable and not nervous about the procedure he was doing. I would recommend him to anyone.
T
5 months ago
Helps you keep your teeth.
The hygienist got my teeth clean and told me what I need to work on.
T
5 months ago
Helps you keep your teeth.
The hygienist got my teeth clean and told me what I need to work on.