Moya Dentistry

Dentist

3630 SE Military Dr.

Suite 114

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very nice staff. Dr. Moya is great!
N
1 week ago
Dorothy was experienced and profession. Dr. Moya has a way of gaining your trust and keeping you calm. Margaret, the hygienist.,was efficient. My only unpleasant experience was with the dental assistant. When I asked her if I would be able to drive after the procedure, meaning would I experience any dizziness or blurred vision, she replied, "Not unless you drive with your mouth. " I found her response to be rude and immature...something a high schooler would say, not a paid professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Always a good experience whenever I go there! The people are friendly and courteous. They care about my comfort. Dr. Moya is the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
I like how I was treated and I like the enivorment! Everyone smiling and showing kindness made my day very well
D
1 month ago
High quality Dental Care
I've been a patient for a while and Dr. Moya and his staff have fantastic!
S
1 month ago
Could not ask for a more trustworthy, friendly, honest Dentist. We are blessed to have found this office.
E
1 month ago
Professional
Very professional very knowledgeable friendly and gets straight to your options. Looking forward to my journey. And a beautiful Smile!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Got in on last min Was very help in fixing broken tooth Upfront about everything would need to do And how much would cost
J
2 months ago
They care
They are always giving me the best option that would save me the most money.
I
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great group of people that make Dr. Moya's a pleasant experience. I am not a fan of dentist, but he makes you feel at ease. I wouldn't think of going to another office. Highly recommend this office.