Moya Dentistry

Dentist

3630 SE Military Dr.

Suite 114

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 hours ago
Outstanding Dentistry from some Super Folks
Super service from a great crew. I was in and out in a flash. Had stitches removed with no pain or discomfort. Love the service I receive from Moya Dentistry, I highly recommend them for all your dental needs!
A
4 days ago
Highly recommended
I love the work every time they don’t make me feel bad bout my teeth and they are fantastic with my 3 kids.. got me in and out for work in a timely manner without rushing or slipping anything.. if you need a dentist go see adr Moya and his beautiful hard working team
O
2 weeks ago
Dr. Moya and his staff are very patient, caring and make you feel welcome. I always have good experience. Love ❤️ my Dental Hygenist she has such calming music. It sure relaxes me while I get my teeth cleaned.
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Moya and his staff are superb! They treat you special right from the start and address your dental needs professionally and promptly. The staff personnel are friendly, polite and professional. I can't praise their service enough!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality, honest and caring!
Yesterday was my first time with Dr Moya’s office and I was pleased and satisfied with the way everyone and everything was conducted! From the front desk to Dr Moya himself, there was no shortage of courteous and professional behavior. Everything was explained to me prior to the work done and it was done to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Dr Moya’s to everybody!
E
1 month ago
Very attentive
Awesome doctor and assistants, overall best experience in office.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy coming to this dentist office they are always very friendly and helpful. Always Thorough and never push you through like just a number
M
1 month ago
Everyone there is helpful and friendly. Love the staff there!
L
2 months ago
Awesome Dr. Moya and a great staff. I felt really comfortable with the experience. Definitely using this service again.
M
2 months ago
Clarissa in the front office was amazing. She called the other dentist to get the x-ray and called the insurance to make sure my son procedure was covered.Dr. Moya and his assistant did an amazing job with my son.They kept him calm. Everyone is very friendly and professional .