Moya Dentistry

Dentist

3630 SE Military Dr.

Suite 114

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Always enjoy the staff
Always well taken care of and everyone makes you feel at home!
V
3 weeks ago
The best staff
I have been coming to moya dentistry for years now. Never have I had a bad experience. The staff are all so pleasant and helpful, Dr. Moya is quick and gets to the point. Most of my family now goes to Moya, I highly recommended.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality and friendly and professional staff
Been going there for 8 years. Always have a good experience.
B
1 month ago
Pleasant atmosphere and friendly professionals
Ashley the hygienist was very professional and friendly. She's new to the practice and was really kind and painless. I didn't see Dr Moya this time but will see him in 6 months.
V
1 month ago
No Patience
Dr. Moya doesn't have any patience when it comes to children from the ages of 3 to 4 years old. He did not want to try a second time with my son after I calmed him down. My son had to wear a mask in order for then to work on my sons cavities that I'm not proud of. I advised the Dentist that he was in the hospital about 2 weeks ago for an asthma attack that lead him in the hospital for about a week. My son had to wear mask after mask and he is still traumatized from the whole experience. Dr. Moya blatantly said, "He is crying for no reason." First of all I just told you the reason why be is acting like that and you say those words. Second of all he had no consideration for me not wanting to send my son somewhere else to get sedated. I'm sorry but as a mother that scares me and I don't want to do that. I am highly dissatisfied with this Dentist and will be taking my 2 children elsewhere. I asked for a second chance because he was listening to me and I had to distract my child in other ways. He did not want to try again. You obviously can tell he doesn't work that well with children and that his specialties are more with adults. Whether any individual cares or not this is how I feel. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
The best
They were super nice to my son
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Feeling amazing and so clean thank you !! Definitely keeping up w my cleanings from now on see you guys in 6 months
G
2 months ago
Excellent, Professional and Friendly!
Thanks to Dr. Moya and his staff, I no longer dread visits to the dentist! The services provided are unparalleled and Dr Moya is honest and straight up about his patients’ needs. I’m a patient for life!
B
2 months ago
Beth Ann is the best dental hygienist I have ever had in my life. She plays soft music and hums while its playing while cleaning your teeth. It's very relaxing. The entire staff is absolutely wonderful. It's a pleasure to see them every six months. Sometimes I just want to walk in just to say hello in between visits but they might think I'm a screwball....lol
C
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Moya and his staff are amazing! My dental hygienist always has music playing which is so calming, I love it.