Moyal Wellness Center, LLC

Chiropractor

1741 Alton Road

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
I always feel better...
I feel fortunate to have found Dr. Hamburg. Not only he is a great chiropractor, but he takes the time with me to explain what's going on, suggests supplements or other exercises I should do and is just a very warm person. I highly recommend Dr. Hamburg and his staff to anyone looking for a wonderful chiropractor.
F
5 months ago
HIGH QUALITY , FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STUFF
The best place I ever visited , I am receiving the treatment for my back , never felt better. The stuff are really professional and friendly . Doctor Moyal sees u and tells u what treatment is best for your problem I recommend 100 % I truly appreciate your work THANKS TO ALL
C
5 months ago
My name is Cinzia Attili,I had an amazing experience in August, I'd find professional and high quality service in that Studio, Dr Moyal and his staff are fantastic!
F
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have gone to the Moyal Wellness Center for a number of years and their commitment to excellence and treating patients only gets better. I had an accident in the 12th grade (59 yrs old now) and always have issues with my neck. Dr. Moyal and Dr. Hamburg always know how to treat me and get me feeling better.
T
5 months ago
Very well received whenever you enter the clinic
Will highly recommend Moyal. A very friendly atmosphere and very competent. I am from Denmark, but come back to Miami from time to time, whenever I experience problems with my back, I always call Moyal, where I get good and helpful treatment and good advice about exercises that I can do myself at home.
J
5 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Dr. Moyal & Dr Hamburg were very professional and understanding of my current situation. They used the most start of art equipment and machines to correct my horrible back issues. After a few treatments I gradually started feeling better & the pain slowly faded away. Now I am back to doing the sports that I love with very minimal issues. All I can say Is these guys take spine care "very" seriously. Highly recommend. Jose Nodal Miami Lakes Fl
A
5 months ago
Feeling so much better!!
After my first visit, I was finally able to stand up straight and my pain was alleviated! Dr Moyal worked magic! I am so grateful to him and his kind staff! I've returned for a couple of adjustments and am so relieved to be pain free. I respect his view of finding the root of pain, not just masking it. I highly recommend a visit if you're in pain! I'm so glad I did!!
C
6 months ago
Always great treatment
I feel great now
R
9 months ago
The Best quality practice in Miami, Including easy booking, timely appointments, professional premises and friendly welcoming. Top!
E
9 months ago
My mother and I suffer from back pain. We have gone around looking for relief to different chiropractors around miami dade. There is NO comparison after visiting Mr. Moyal's office. By far, the solution! Within minutes alleviated me, and dramatically improved my mom's condition, all on the first visit! Very amicable, attentive, thorough. Highly, highly recommend going to Mr. Moyal. It's a heck of a drive for us, but will gladly do it!