Moylan Family Dentistry

Dentist

877 EAST M-32

GAYLORD, MI 49735

Open Today By Appointment

moylanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great job, as usual
Scheduled for a teeth cleaning at 2:15PM. Got there at 2:10 and was sitting in the dental chair having my teeth cleaned at 2:15. Great service, friendly staff and dealing with people who really know their stuff. An easy 5-star rating.
S
3 weeks ago
My experience at the Moylan Dentist office was good. As always the staff were friendly, courteous, and professional.
M
1 month ago
Sincere care
My first visit to dr moylan office was today and it was phenomenal from the moment I walked in the door to when I left. I was treated with respect and I felt like my time was valued. I also was very impressed at how much time dr moylan and his team spent with me on my “consultation” and creating the best treatment plan for me. Gold standard customer service here! I will be back and recommend to others
D
2 months ago
Dreaded Dentist
All of my life I have dreaded a trip to the dentist. But at Moylan Dentisrty I have not experienced those same memories from my youth. I have found that the dentist and hygienist are very caring and careful to make your visit as comfortable as possible. They get an A+ from me.
D
3 months ago
Fast & professional office.
Awesome staff, fast and friendly. After my cleaning which was pain free had to go back for some repair work. They got me in right away. I had already met my deductible and it was almost into a new year. I wanted to get in so I wouldn’t have to pay anything. Dr. Moylan and assistant made sure I was comfortable during my procedure and the didn’t take as long as thought it would allowing me to return to work pain free that afternoon. Receptionist is awesome also. She knows what time I like my appts. and will call me if they have any openings when I need to be seen. Will continue to be a patient at this office 👍.
C
3 months ago
Great professionalism
Mary was great with Emmett! So nice and patient. Dr Moylan was great too. Very understanding of small children.
C
3 months ago
GREAT
A
3 months ago
proessional
Staff made every effort for your comfort; thoughtful
T
3 months ago
Friendly, Fair, Quality Service
A fair and honest place that does not try and sell you what you really don't need or aren't' ready for. A pleasure to go to and only have professional services done when they are needed.
J
3 months ago
Excellent, professional, friendly. The staff and the service was exceptional. Everything about Moylan Dentistry is the best.