Moylan Family Dentistry

Dentist

877 EAST M-32

GAYLORD, MI 49735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moylanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Staff!
I felt very welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. The staff was amazing, helpful, friendly, and caring. I not once felt uncomfortable or like I didn't know what was coming next. Very upfront about the cost of dental procedures. Excellent service! Couldn't be happier and I am glad I chose this dental office. Highly recommended.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I broke a piece off my bottom front tooth...they got me in right away and it looks and feel beautiful...can't even tell the difference. I was in and out in less than a half hour. Always happy with my experience with everyone at Dr. Moylan's office.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I always receive great care when I visit Dr Moylan's office.
J
3 months ago
Very nice experience
I had a deep cleaning done today, I was so worried about pain, turns out there was non, I would definitely recommend Dr Moyer And his staff, very high tech and professional. Took her time and was very gentle yet got the job done. Thank you
J
3 months ago
Very nice experience
I had a deep cleaning done today, I was so worried about pain, turns out there was non, I would definitely recommend Dr Moyer And his staff, very high tech and professional. Took her time and was very gentle yet got the job done. Thank you
J
3 months ago
Everything went very nicely.
E
3 months ago
Consultation
I thought the staff there were very friendly and courteous. Doctor was very informative and helpful. My only complaint is that even with half down....your facility does not accept any kind of payment plan. I understand the dentist point of view....they want to be paid, but on the other hand, how many people are walking around with an extra $2800.00 to spend on their teeth?. I gave the business 3 stars...would have been 5 if a payment plan existed. Thank you.
D
3 months ago
Excellent extraction. Painless
Excellent extraction. Painless dentistry
N
3 months ago
My experience on May 10, 2017 getting my teeth cleaned was fine. Getting your teeth clean is not fun but everything was good.
J
4 months ago
Top Notch
As always, great service.