Moylan Family Dentistry

Dentist

877 EAST M-32

GAYLORD, MI 49735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moylanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Awesome Job as usual!
Love this office and the staff. They do a great job, and they make you feel super comfortable and relaxed.
J
4 weeks ago
I used to dread going to the Dentist but not now. Dr. Moylan is fantastic as well as the dental technician that attends to my needs. His staff is highly professional and attentive.
B
2 months ago
The staff is friendly & competent. I have not had to wait for my appointment. They submit estimates to my insurance company for larger procedures in a timely manner.
D
2 months ago
great, great, just great!
L
2 months ago
Extremely Satisfied
I have extremely high anxiety when it comes to visiting the dentist. From the second I walked in I was greeted with a warm welcome. My cleaning, which is what gives me anxiety the most, was fast and effective! Doctor Moylan made me feel at ease with zero pressure to make decisions when it came to my prognosis. All in all I left very happy!
C
3 months ago
Great dentistry practiced here.
The entire staff at Moylan Family dentistry are friendly, and very professional. My hygienist is Kim and I always enjoy having her do my cleaning. Dr Moylan does very competent work! I recommend them highly.
D
4 months ago
Professional, personalized care and treatment
As much as I have always dreaded a visit to the Dentist the person to person interaction with everyone in this office seems to just naturally put me at ease.
J
5 months ago
Very timely, friendly & professional.
J
5 months ago
Service on time. All associates pleasant and friendly.
M
6 months ago
Painless Cleaning!
I am super terrified of having dental work done. It seems the older I get, the more nervous I get. Today was beyond what I expected. My cleaning was painless! They also use a different technique than I've ever had done for cleaning. I believe it was called something sonic, where they use water to clean your teeth, along with normal cleaning techniques. It was a relief that it was not a painful experience. Dr. Moylan and his staff are very friendly and I'm glad I chose his office for my new dentist! I would highly recommend them!