Moylan Family Dentistry

Dentist

877 EAST M-32

GAYLORD, MI 49735

Open Today By Appointment

moylanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Service on time. All associates pleasant and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Painless Cleaning!
I am super terrified of having dental work done. It seems the older I get, the more nervous I get. Today was beyond what I expected. My cleaning was painless! They also use a different technique than I've ever had done for cleaning. I believe it was called something sonic, where they use water to clean your teeth, along with normal cleaning techniques. It was a relief that it was not a painful experience. Dr. Moylan and his staff are very friendly and I'm glad I chose his office for my new dentist! I would highly recommend them!
A
2 months ago
appreciated how nice Dr. Moylan treated me
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
I love this practice from top to bottom. Great customer experience!
C
2 months ago
Kim is great!
Always appreciate the service. Kim is great! She truly cares for her patients and is very knowledgeable. My son also loves seeing her. He is very scared and Kim made him feel so much better by calming his anxieties. Thanks Kim!
R
3 months ago
Great care for my nervous 4-year-old
My daughter who is typically brave and adventurous was extremely nervous about her recent dentist appointment. It was our first visit to Moylan Family Dentistry as we are new to the area, but they were highly recommended by a colleague. I was so impressed with the friendly and attentive care that was given to my little girl by the entire staff. While I was getting my teeth cleaned in the next room, I overheard my daughter and her hygienist talking up a storm. Her nerves were calmed quickly with some Beanie Babies and imaginary play. Her cleaning went smoothly and Dr. Moylan was so good with her. Now she asks to brush her teeth all the time and can't wait for her next dental appointment. Thank you, Moylan Family Dentistry!
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Was never a person that minded going to the dentist unless I had to wait. Being a busy person I like to get in and out, cleanings are always quick and painless. Dr. Moylan and all his staff are very courteous and professional.
T
3 months ago
Very Professional and Fiendly service
It's nice dealing with care oriented professionals that aren't pushing for more extended services when they are not needed. It's great to have realistic options to choose from as needed.
L
4 months ago
Best dentist in Gaylord!
K
4 months ago
My visits to the Dentist.
Even though I don't like going to the dentist, I will go here. They explain what they are doing when they do it. They make sure I'm doing ok, they are patient with me. They make the experience the best they can for me.