Moylan Family Dentistry

Dentist

877 EAST M-32

GAYLORD, MI 49735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moylanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great care for my nervous 4-year-old
My daughter who is typically brave and adventurous was extremely nervous about her recent dentist appointment. It was our first visit to Moylan Family Dentistry as we are new to the area, but they were highly recommended by a colleague. I was so impressed with the friendly and attentive care that was given to my little girl by the entire staff. While I was getting my teeth cleaned in the next room, I overheard my daughter and her hygienist talking up a storm. Her nerves were calmed quickly with some Beanie Babies and imaginary play. Her cleaning went smoothly and Dr. Moylan was so good with her. Now she asks to brush her teeth all the time and can't wait for her next dental appointment. Thank you, Moylan Family Dentistry!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Was never a person that minded going to the dentist unless I had to wait. Being a busy person I like to get in and out, cleanings are always quick and painless. Dr. Moylan and all his staff are very courteous and professional.
T
1 month ago
Very Professional and Fiendly service
It's nice dealing with care oriented professionals that aren't pushing for more extended services when they are not needed. It's great to have realistic options to choose from as needed.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist in Gaylord!
K
2 months ago
My visits to the Dentist.
Even though I don't like going to the dentist, I will go here. They explain what they are doing when they do it. They make sure I'm doing ok, they are patient with me. They make the experience the best they can for me.
C
2 months ago
Consultation
I came in for a consultation today. And I was very impressed with how friendly the staff is. Also dr moylan was wonderful. Look forward to having my dental work done here.
G
2 months ago
excellent dental care BUT!
I'm very appreciative of the excellent care given to the #19 tooth and the hope instilled in me by that care. As we were in the middle of the procedure, I was happily surprised to hear the opinions of Dr Moylan and assistant about our current President Donald Trump, and their assessment of of his opponent candidate, Hillary. But what if I was one of those "lib-tards"? What reaction might I have shown while my mouth was wide open & your hands were so close to my incisors? Did any patient ever bite you because they disagreed with your conversation or opinions?
R
2 months ago
Had stiches removed from having bone Graf. They are very polite and down to earth .
I just came here from another dentist . The whole crew are polite.
R
3 months ago
High quality, professionL
They helped me with my situation with my tooth problem.
C
4 months ago
Great experience for a new client
My hygienist, Kim, was great. She understood my sensitivity issues and was very professional. The entire staff was friendly and courteous. The office was clean and cheerful.