Moylan Family Dentistry

Dentist

877 EAST M-32

GAYLORD, MI 49735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moylanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
My visits to the Dentist.
Even though I don't like going to the dentist, I will go here. They explain what they are doing when they do it. They make sure I'm doing ok, they are patient with me. They make the experience the best they can for me.
C
6 days ago
Consultation
I came in for a consultation today. And I was very impressed with how friendly the staff is. Also dr moylan was wonderful. Look forward to having my dental work done here.
G
1 week ago
excellent dental care BUT!
I'm very appreciative of the excellent care given to the #19 tooth and the hope instilled in me by that care. As we were in the middle of the procedure, I was happily surprised to hear the opinions of Dr Moylan and assistant about our current President Donald Trump, and their assessment of of his opponent candidate, Hillary. But what if I was one of those "lib-tards"? What reaction might I have shown while my mouth was wide open & your hands were so close to my incisors? Did any patient ever bite you because they disagreed with your conversation or opinions?
R
2 weeks ago
Had stiches removed from having bone Graf. They are very polite and down to earth .
I just came here from another dentist . The whole crew are polite.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality, professionL
They helped me with my situation with my tooth problem.
C
2 months ago
Great experience for a new client
My hygienist, Kim, was great. She understood my sensitivity issues and was very professional. The entire staff was friendly and courteous. The office was clean and cheerful.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, Caring and Professional Staff
I gave a random call with an emergency. The gal at the front desk said she would talk to the Dr and call me back. She did that within minutes. Even though they had a full day of patients, they squeezed me in the same afternoon that I called. With not having any dental insurance, only being on Medicare they worked with me. Most dental offices want to run a complete exam/xrays in which the cost of the appointment is raised dramatically! I needed a tooth pulled immediately. Dr. Moylan did just that. Besides being friendly and letting me know what he was doing each step of the way, this did not cost me a fortune!! It's been less than 12 hours since having my tooth pulled and I feel so much better. The doctor and his staff were very caring, polite, professional and it was a Great place to go to. The only thing I would change or like for them to change, is to accept Care Credit. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new dentist in the area, to check out Moylan Family Dentistry. This is a very friendly and caring practice, they are not out just to make money! They care about their Patients!!
D
3 months ago
This office provides exceptional service and care
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I always know I will be taken care of and that it will be pain free.
J
3 months ago
Great job, as usual
Scheduled for a teeth cleaning at 2:15PM. Got there at 2:10 and was sitting in the dental chair having my teeth cleaned at 2:15. Great service, friendly staff and dealing with people who really know their stuff. An easy 5-star rating.