Mr. Electric

Electrician

Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
I was contacted right away and the electrician came out and explained everything to me and gave me the price of the service. There was no fee for coming out. Will recommend to friends. Great experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Arrived when expected and kept me informed on what they where doing. No complaints.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Arrived when expected and kept me informed on what they where doing. No complaints.
B
1 month ago
High quality service!
Amazing experience. Would do business again. Outstanding job!
T
1 month ago
We are thankful for the repair work Jay Weaver did for us. He told us of possible options and costs. Then performed the repairs with dedicated skills. We are very satisfied with the finished work. We will rate the service with 5 Stars. Great Job.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you, we are glad Jay could help. Thank you for your business.
N
1 month ago
Great job!
Your guys were very professional. They found the electrical problem with great expertise!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you, we appreciate your business and review.
B
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service and expertise. The Technician came out one day and provided a quote and was able to come back the next day after quote was accepted. Very knowledgeable and explained things so that we could understand.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you, for your review and business. We appreciate it!
H
3 months ago
Quick response, friendly
I was very pleased with the service we had from Mr. Electric. From the first phone call to the call asking if there was anything else they could do, they were friendly and professional. We will definitely use them in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you, for your business and your review. We appreciate it. Glad we could help and you were pleased with your service.
A
3 months ago
Experienced, Professional, Efficient
Both men, Jay and Jacob, were very professional and efficient. They arrived on time, did an estimate, did the work they estimated and at the price they estimated. I was very pleased with their work and will hire them again.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for the opportunity, and the great review. We appreciate your business.
M
3 months ago
Pedro and Rigo
These two guys were great and I hope I have the names splet correctly! Very impressionable and clean! Thanks guys, God bless you both!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you, for the review. We are glad we could help. We appreciate your business.