Mr. Electric of Grand Prairie

Electrician

Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Smart professional service
Rico came to check the dryer outlet in the garage. He was polite and knowledgeable. He was done within minutes. Very impressed.
S
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Our experience with Mr Electric was wonderful. They were very helpful as we were in the process of closing on our home and needed to do the work before closing. They were willing to make arrangements with us and also be quick to fit our schedule. The technicians and the staff were wonderful to work with. Thanks!!
A
10 months ago
Very professional service
I was contacted right away and the electrician came out and explained everything to me and gave me the price of the service. There was no fee for coming out. Will recommend to friends. Great experience.
D
10 months ago
Wonderful Service
Arrived when expected and kept me informed on what they where doing. No complaints.
D
10 months ago
Wonderful Service
Arrived when expected and kept me informed on what they where doing. No complaints.
B
10 months ago
High quality service!
Amazing experience. Would do business again. Outstanding job!
T
10 months ago
We are thankful for the repair work Jay Weaver did for us. He told us of possible options and costs. Then performed the repairs with dedicated skills. We are very satisfied with the finished work. We will rate the service with 5 Stars. Great Job.
Response from Mr. Electric of Grand Prairie
Thank you, we are glad Jay could help. Thank you for your business.
N
10 months ago
Great job!
Your guys were very professional. They found the electrical problem with great expertise!
Response from Mr. Electric of Grand Prairie
Thank you, we appreciate your business and review.
B
11 months ago
Very satisfied with the service and expertise. The Technician came out one day and provided a quote and was able to come back the next day after quote was accepted. Very knowledgeable and explained things so that we could understand.
Response from Mr. Electric of Grand Prairie
Thank you, for your review and business. We appreciate it!
H
12 months ago
Quick response, friendly
I was very pleased with the service we had from Mr. Electric. From the first phone call to the call asking if there was anything else they could do, they were friendly and professional. We will definitely use them in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric of Grand Prairie
Thank you, for your business and your review. We appreciate it. Glad we could help and you were pleased with your service.